Zero Mobile

Zero Mobile

1.6
(23)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (23)

1.6
  • 5
    2
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    18
OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the Singtel Network, started in 2018
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract only
Data RoamingNot Available
More about Zero Mobile
Reviews (23)
Q&A (1)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Larry Ng
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed 1d ago
    I'm been using this Zero Mobile for a few month tbh they are really CMI the 1st one week later my speed is slow as he'll as I can't ever see my fb or Instagram those normal app as I'm using the SO CALL UNLIMITED plan so I been asking them by emailing and finally they reply that is 2 month later saying I can only use 1gb per day if I over use it they will slow down my speed and now new things happen they charge me 2 time $69.95 for this Dec mean nearly $140 for this month!!! What the Hell!!! I email them and they reply they will check everything and will get back to me Anyone olso has this problem and any idea what can I do???
    Comments (1)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Shawn Low
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed 4w ago
    No issues in collecting and activating the sim card. Having 4G Internet speed at ease. Competitive price plan for unlimited everything. I would recommend to my friends and family.
    Comments (2)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Hisyam Sanchez
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed 4w ago
    The internet speed is fast and the delivery of the sim card is efficient. I would like to recommend this service provider to my family.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Kenny Giam
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 16 Nov 2018
    utterly horrible . One of the worst and extremely horrible customer service as well. Told me I can only use 1 GB a day but I cannot even access my whatsapp, email or surf anything everayday I had it. Cannot even use 1 MB of it!!! I terminate it immediately! Extremely terrible!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Hindiya Hindiya
    1 Reviews, 0 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 13 Nov 2018
    hi. at first time the network was so gd and awesome.but after 2 month the network was to slow.when try to mail and ask they reply that only can use 1 GB per day.the plan that I bought is unlimited plan .is to bad
    Comments (0)
    0
    1
    Share this
  • David Lin
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 12 Nov 2018
    Signup was OK.. all done online. The delivery service was a little slow but worked OK as I missed the first delviery. Apparently the service is 3G until they open full 4G. Data speed is awesome. Does anyone know which network they use?
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Muhd Fitri
    1 Reviews, 0 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 30 Oct 2018
    how do I terminate this shitty zero sg anyone help? I've received thier sim card but cant activate it. so basically I'm can't use it at all but they are still charging me but I insist of paying but they are still sending invoice anyone know how to terminate it?
    Comments (7)
    0
    1
    Share this
  • Ting Qi Goh
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 14 Oct 2018
    God awful service, walk away before it’s too late! 1) they throttle your data at around 40gb a month, stating that you have “throttled or tethered” your phone, even though I did not do so. 2) non existent customer service that replies to emails fucking slowly. Compared to circles.life customer service, this is a joke. 3)made me absorb the first month of fees even though they didn’t port my number, could not even refute since they said the bill starts upon delivery. 4)silence any and all criticisms on their Facebook comments so that new people will not know better.
    Comments (7)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Annie Yap
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 12 Oct 2018
    I signed up zeroX during pc show. I was given sim card on the spot but realised there is no 4g data. I was assured by zero mobile sales lady during pc show that 4g data will be activated days later and I will receive an email when activated. And I will only be charged only when 4g data is activated. No email was sent and I only realised it accidentally, days later. Bill came and I was charged even on days when there is no 4g data. I paid my bill, discounting off the days with unactivated 4g data. I requested NOT to store my credit card information when paying. However, to my dismay, the remaining amount is automatically charged still! Oh my! The customer service will be choosy on their reply to your submitted support ticket. Good ones, they can response promptly. When asking for money, they will send you email diligently. However, when you ask questions to their disadvantage, the response will be very slow. And mostly, ignored. I guess I am in danger that when I decided to terminate the subscription by submitting support ticket, they will simply continue to charge you until months later. Please think twice before you sign up. There are many options out there...
    Comments (2)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Toni Kay
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 08 Oct 2018
    1. Lure you with promotion price in August. Then withheld the registration till Sept. 2. Oct 2018, old plan discontinue and change plan to higher price without informing. Simple words. Cheating Please don't be like me. Read bad review but still signed up.
    Comments (1)
    3
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

About Zero Mobile

Zero Mobile is a digital mobile service operator in Singapore.

Licensed in the year 2017, they aim to help consumers drive their phone bills down to $0 each month.

Best SIM Only Plans for Zero Mobile

Having done a comparison across all the telcos with regards to their SIM Only plans, Zero Mobile has a competitive advantage for two of their No Contract mobile plans.

Zero Mobile is the cheapest when it comes to:

  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 9GB data and unlimited talk time at S$40
  • No Contract SIM Only plan with Unlimited data and unlimited talk time at S$65

The comparison did a simple comparison of telco SIM Only plans, mainly focusing on the price of the plan and amount of data it provides.

On top of that, Zero Mobile is giving consumers an S$8 off for every new customers they refer, subjected to terms and conditions.

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app