facebookCircles.Life Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Circles.Life

  • Overview
  • Reviews (738)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Mobile Plans/Circles.Life
Mobile Plans/Circles.Life
4.3
738 reviews
Visit Site
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Circles.Life.

USER RATINGS

Network

4.2

Customer Support

4.3

Ease of Porting

4.6

Mobile App

4.6

Plans (7)

Slide 1 of 7
  • Circles.Life SIM Only Family Plan

    $50

    RATE

    200 GB

    DATA

    500 min

    CALL TIME

    200 SMS

    SMS

    [EXCLUSIVE] 3 months free unlimited data worth $60 with exclusive promo code "SEEDLYFAMILY". Valid till 31 December 2021.

  • Circles.Life SIM Only 100 GB Plan

    $48

    RATE

    100 GB

    DATA

    100 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life Data Only 130 GB Plan

    $45

    RATE

    130 GB

    DATA

    0 min

    CALL TIME

    0 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life CIS 50GB Forever Plan

    $28

    RATE

    50 GB

    DATA

    300 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life Data Only 50 GB Plan

    $25

    RATE

    50 GB

    DATA

    0 min

    CALL TIME

    0 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life SIM Only Base Plan

    $18

    RATE

    20 GB

    DATA

    100 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

    [EXCLUSIVE] 1 month free upgrade to Unlimited Data + Talktime with promo code "CIRCLESXSEEDLY". Valid till 31 December 2021.

  • Circles.Life SIM Only $5 Plan

    $5

    RATE

    2 GB

    DATA

    50 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

Circles.Life SIM Only Family Plan

$50

RATE

200 GB

DATA

500 min

CALL TIME

200 SMS

SMS

[EXCLUSIVE] 3 months free unlimited data worth $60 with exclusive promo code "SEEDLYFAMILY". Valid till 31 December 2021.

Details

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

Circles.Life Review 2021

Circles.Life is the first mobile virtual network operator to launch in Singapore. They are also the region's first fully digital telco that specialises in offering no-contract SIM-only mobile plans.

Circles.Life believes in giving power to the people, so you can expect their telco experience to be #1 in Singapore.

Based on reviews left by real users, Circles.Life is affordable, easy to use and port over, has a relatively fast network and a really sweet bonus data-rollover option.

However, users have also pointed out that there are some bald spots when it comes to islandwide 4G+ network coverage.

Read More about Circles.Life
Reviews (738)

4.3

738 Reviews

  • 5
    477
  • 4
    143
  • 3
    39
  • 2
    18
  • 1
    61

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
    pinned

    Pinned by Circles.Life

      16 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Base Plan

      [Network] Im using Singtel and Circles and based on those 2, Circles never failed to amaze me at how fast the network is. Singtel is just meh and sometimes very slow. [Customer Service] Customer service is top notch! Fast response and very efficient! Keep it up! [Ease of porting] Very easy and fast! Not kidding! Lol. [Mobile App] Very easy to navigate and understand the features. And quite entertaining too ((in some ways that i cannot describe haha!)) [Billing] Easy to find the billing section and honestly, the cheapest courier with lots and lots of data and benefits too! Overall, i love Circles. Honestly, the best of the best. So what are yall waiting for? Dont thank me but thank Circles for this amazing gift! I love you Circles!! 🥰

      2

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      22 Apr 2021

      Aww we can feel the love from here Muhd Daniel 🥰 It's always super encouraging to hear from our amazing customers like you. You can trust we'll keep up the good work and find new ways to surprise you 😉

      Hi Muhd Daniel, I am Brian from the Seedly Operations Team, thanks for leaving a review on Seedly! While we deeply appreciate your contributions to our community to help users make smarter financial decisions, your review has been flagged for a REFERRAL CODE. Our community guidelines do not allow posting of promo / referral codes on Seedly, only on QnA. Read more at https://support.seedly.sg/hc/en-us/articles/900000136606-Promo-Codes. Hence, we have edited your review and removed your referral code. Thanks!

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 3d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Base Plan

      I was previously a circles life user but have ported over to MyRepublic. I have to say one thing, I had never once approach circles life representative so... it is never a unique selling point for me. MyRepublic offers more data and call time for a lower price and it is forever but circles life still lives in a stone age 20GB??? others provide 50 GB or more. Don't be fool by their marketing gimmick unlimited and revert back after 1 month lol.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 3d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Base Plan

      Currently a 2nd month circle life user, overall network and speed is good. [Billing] Any circle life user here charged for Plus Options (Unlimited Data) for $20.00 without unsubscribing it? I was continuously charged the next month when I didn't even want the unlimited data - Circle life just auto rollover and charged additional $20 to my card. I was not even aware of this until I see my recent bill. Circle Life, Why would you auto enable such feature and proceed to bill additional charges like that???

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 5d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Family Plan

      Gotten a new sim card to add as secondary line in family plan on 29th July 2021. Its been 4 days and still unable to use it

      1

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      4d ago

      Hi there, sorry to hear that you are having issues with your secondary sim, please send us your account details via PM on our FB page or via our live chat channel and we will help you out on fixing this the soonest -R.A

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 9d ago
      As of today (28 July 2021), probably the MVNO with the most value-for-money when it comes to data plans. Would recommend the MVNO if you are a heavy data user who constantly needs 4G. [Network] Their coverage follows M1's infrastructure, which was my previous telco, so my experience remains largely the same. 4G islandwide mostly. [Customer Service] Responds promptly when I needed a query with my billing. [Ease of porting] Standard porting over services via their app, no issues on here, quite clear. [Mobile App] Probably one of the best-looking ones with the cleanest interface. Entitlements are clearly displayed on the app. [Billing] Quite clear. You might get confused with the first month's billing, but once you get past that, everything remains constant and clear.

      1

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      5d ago

      Thank you for the 5 stars, we appreciate your feedback on our services. We'll make sure to do our best to always meet your expectations and provide the best service that we can offer. Thank you! -R.A

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Post Found.

      Seedly Exclusive Promotion

      • Enjoy a Seedly Exclusive Promotion with promo code "SEEDLYFAMILY" and "CIRCLESXSEEDLY" for Family Plan and Base Plan respectively.
      • Simply enter the codes at checkout to enjoy the exclusive promotions.
      • Valid till 31 December 2021.
      • Terms and Conditions apply.

      Circles.Life Mobile Plans Available

      100GB Unlimited Data with 4G Data Rollover

      • For S$38/month using your existing number, and S$48/month for a new number
      • Unlimited data
      • 100 mins talktime
      • 25 SMS
      • Free caller ID
      • No contract
      • Any leftover data which is unused gets automatically rolled over to the next month

      Family Plan

      • $25 per line for 2 accounts
      • $20 per line for 3 accounts
      • $18 per line for 4 accounts
      • $16 per line for 5 accounts
      • $15 per line for 6 accounts
      • 200 GB to be shared up to 6 lines
      • 500Mins Call time to be shared up to 6 lines
      • 200 SMS to be shared up to 6 lines
      • Free caller ID
      • No contract

      20GB Smart Start

      • For S$18/month using your existing number, and S$28/month for a new number
      • 20GB data
      • 100 mins talktime
      • 25 SMS
      • Free caller ID
      • No contract

      Data-Only SIM

      • S$25/month (50GB) or S$45/month (130GB)
      • 4G speeds
      • Free SIM card delivery
      • No contract
      • Any leftover data for 130GB plan which is unused gets automatically rolled over to the next month
      • Conveniently add data anytime in-app

      CIS 50GB Forever Plan

      • For S$18/month using your existing number, and S$28/month for a new number
      • 50GB data
      • 300 mins talktime
      • 25 SMS
      • Free caller ID
      • No contract

      Circles.Life Add-Ons

      • Data Share SIM: share one data plan across 2 SIMs which you can use in tablets, mobile dongles, wifi-routers & more (+S$12/month)
      • Unlimited Data: 100GB of 4G speeds with rollover (+S$20/month)
      • Unlimited Outgoing Calls: call anyone you want 24/7 (+S$8/month)
      • Unlimited Incoming Calls: pick up any calls anytime you want (+S$2/month)
      • IDD Calls: call up to 150 mins/month across 15 countries

      Does Circles.Life Have International Roaming?

      Yes!

      Circles.Life has a few roaming add-ons

      1. Super Roam (S$12 for 3GB/month)

      • Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Hong Kong and Taiwan, Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Japan, Macau, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, and USA

      2. Roam Boost A (S$5 for 1GB)

      Valid for 7 days upon activation

      • Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan

      3. Roam Boost B (S$8 for 1GB)

      Valid for 7 days upon activation

      • Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Japan, Macau, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, and USA

      Is Circles.Life the Best Telco for You?

      So... what sets Circles.Life apart from the other telcos in Singapore?

      1. Zero upfront costs
      2. Prices from as low as $18/month
      3. Easy to switch from your current telco or port over your existing number
      4. Very generous promotional data plans which can give as much data as 300GB
      5. No contract to tie you down so you can switch telcos anytime
      6. Data can be rolled over to the next month (for applicable plans)
      7. Useful add-ons if you would like to customise your plans
      8. e-SIM option also available if that's what you need
      Still not sure? Take a look at our SIM-only plan price comparison to make sure you’re getting the most bang for your buck!

      Contact Circles.Life

      The great thing about being a fully digital telco is that Circles.Life can be easily contacted online!

      If you need help, you can always:

      • Live chat on the Circles.Life app or use the webchat service (Mon - Fri: 8am to 11pm; Sat - Sun & PH: 8am to 8pm)
      • Chat with Circles Life on Facebook messenger (8am to 11pm)
      • Drop them a voicemail at +65 8742 1330 and they'll call you back within 1 working day

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.