facebookCircles.Life Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
4.2
835 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Circles.Life.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

Circles.Life Review 2021

Circles.Life is the first mobile virtual network operator to launch in Singapore. They are also the region's first fully digital telco that specialises in offering no-contract SIM-only mobile plans.

Circles.Life believes in giving power to the people, so you can expect their telco experience to be #1 in Singapore.

Based on reviews left by real users, Circles.Life is affordable, easy to use and port over, has a relatively fast network and a really sweet bonus data-rollover option.

However, users have also pointed out that there are some bald spots when it comes to islandwide 4G+ network coverage.

...see more

Plans (6)

Slide 1 of 6
  • Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

    $18 ($28 for new number)

    RATE

    20 GB

    DATA

    100 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life SIM Only 100 GB Plan

    $38 ($48 for new number)

    RATE

    100 GB

    DATA

    100 min

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life SIM Only Family Plan

    From $15

    RATE

    200 GB + Bonus 100 GB

    DATA

    500 min

    CALL TIME

    200 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life Data Only 50 GB Plan

    $10

    RATE

    50 GB

    DATA

    0 min

    CALL TIME

    0 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life Data Only 130GB Plan

    $30

    RATE

    130 GB

    DATA

    0 min

    CALL TIME

    0 SMS

    SMS

  • Circles.Life Chatterbox Plan

    $20 ($30 for new number)

    RATE

    50 GB

    DATA

    300 Mins

    CALL TIME

    25 SMS

    SMS

Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

$18 ($28 for new number)

RATE

20 GB

DATA

100 min

CALL TIME

25 SMS

SMS

Reviews (835)

4.2

835 Reviews

5
515
4
153
3
51
2
22
1
94

Service Rating

Network

4.0

Customer Support

4.1

Ease of Porting

4.5

Mobile App

4.5
    pinned

    Pinned by Circles.Life

      Posted 24 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

      Been using circles life for the past 5 years. Good plan that suits my usage pattern and allows me to save more on my telco needs!

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      02 May 2022

      We're really humbled by your 5-star review, Christoper. 🥰 It's always our goal to put customers first and provide the very best experience when it comes to our products and services. Thanks for affirming our efforts and we'll continue to forge ahead with more innovative solutions to make your life easier! Stay safe and have a great day! ❤️ - M.C

      Posted 17h ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

      I switched over to Circles about a year ago, and my experience has been great so far! It was easy to transfer my number from my old telco over to Circles, although there were some minor hiccups, their CS team got back to me very quickly and resolved the issues. Also the app is nice to look at and easy to use, and I can always keep track of how much data I have left. I like how I can always spin the wheels each month, makes me excited to hopefully win a pair of airpods someday HAHAH.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 2d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

      I signed up for their plan and received the so-called NEW SIM card. It has been corroded and they delivered another two NEW SIM cards. All of them are corroded! What I want is a 100% REAL NEW card, not NEW CORRODED card! They just care about whether it works. If you buy a new shirt, it's full of stains, you want to change a new one, but the customer service only concerns if it fits you well. Yes, it may fit well, then what? Will you wear a dirty shirt you just buy for new? They just deliver new rusty card again and again which is nothing help for solving the problem.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 2d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

      Ported over to Circles.Life more than a year ago and the experience been amazing so far! My favourite thing about them gotta be their app. I am able to participate in so many different events and gain rewards by spinning a wheel. They have so many customer events that are super fun too. Can't wait for more upcoming events!! 10/10 reccc

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 4d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Family Plan

      [Mobile App] Bought the family plan for me to share with my mum and dad (hoped that I could use it to install e-sims into my parents apple watches, but its currently not available). The process of ordering and activating the SIM was fast, and though there were hiccups, the customer happiness team got back to me in 5 mins on fb messenger to help me out with OTP generation. What I really like is the dashboard which allows me to monitor how much data ive used for the month, along with my parents who like to stream netflix and disney+ . It’s been great.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 7d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life Data Only 50 GB Plan

      I actually switched over to Circles because I saw that all my friends phone bills were WAY cheaper than my own…So far, i like that i can find the information i need easily online unlike my previous where i had to go down to physical store and take queue number haha! Would recc to friends and family, esp those who are still strugglign with limited amounts of data.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 8d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only 100 GB Plan

      Circles always trying new things in the app to engage us. With free ice-cream, coffee and monthly lucky spins. Envious of all the winners of the yacht trips and airpods haha. Recently went to Batam for the National Day weekend, had a super seamless roaming experience. Activated at the ferry terminal, took 5 min and no network disruption even when on the ferry (literally overseas LOL). In contrast, my aunty on another telco could not even get roaming activated cos it required her to call in. Occasional network slowness but it does improve overtime - Canberra plaza no longer a dead-zone

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      12 Aug 2020

      Community Team at Circles.Life

      Hey Jean, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're thrilled to have helped you halve your telco bill - that's awesome! Do take care and have a great week :)

      Posted 8d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life Data Only 50 GB Plan

      Their customer service is good. Always assist me whenever I needed help in any issue. Thank you so much circle life. I have no regrets porting in. Definitely recommended to everyone and will recommend to my friends and family

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 12d ago
      The family plan clearly states I can keep my number, yet I'm having so much trouble porting over my existing number and transferring ownership. If i had known it would be so difficult to keep my existing numbers, I would not have bought this plan.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      11d ago

      Hi Elizabeth Chang, I'm sad to hear that you are having issues in processing your port in to us. For us to be able to assist you further on this, can you please reach out to us directly in our Live chat or Facebook Messenger? Thank you! -AG

      Posted 15d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life SIM Only Basic Plan

      I will advise all to avoid Circles if you are not the type to check your bill. Subscribed to $18 plan but was charged $28/-. The Happiness expert assured me that its just initial billing but it turned out they continue to overcharged me for three full months into Sept 2022. I am still waiting for a response from their team. Meanwhile they have already charged 2.5 months of subscription (Jul, Aug and Sep 2022) of the wrong amount to my credit card. Utterly disappointed and totally regretted switching over to Circles.Life.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      Circles.Life

      11d ago

      Hi there! I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. This is definitely not the kind of experience we would like you to have with us.
      The base plan is actually $28 monthly. It would only become $18 due to the $10 porting waiver if you are able to successfully port over an active post paid number from another telco.
      If you would like, you may just reach out to us directly in our Live chat at https://www.circles.life/sg/help-center/ or in our Facebook Messenger so we can check on this further. -AG

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Circles.Life Mobile Plans Available

      Circles.Life Data Plans

      Data

      Talk Time and SMS

      Cost per month

      SIM Only Basic Plan

      20GB

      100 minutes, 25 SMS

      $18 for number transfers, $28 for new numbers

      SIM Only 100GB Plan

      100GB (Any leftover data which is unused gets automatically rolled over to the next month)

      100 minutes, 25 SMS

      $38 for number transfers, $48 for new numbers

      SIM Only Family Plan

      200 GB + 100 GB (for 3 months) to be shared among up to 6 lines

      500 minutes and 200 SMS to be shared among up to 6 lines

      $15/SIM (for 6 lines)

      Data Only 50 GB Plan

      50 GB

      -

      $10

      Data Only 130GB Plan

      130 GB (Rollover unused data to next month)

      -

      $30

      Chatterbox Plan

      50GB

      300 minutes, 25 SMS

      $20 for number transfers, $30 for new numbers

      Circles.Life Mobile Plans

      Circles.Life Roaming Products

      Roaming Products

      Available Countries

      Cost

      GoRoam APAC

      Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam

      $8 for 1GB

      $16 for 2GB

      $40 for 5GB

      (one time boost available for 7 days upon activation)

      GoRoam EU/USA

      Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, USA and UK

      $10 for 1GB

      $20 for 2GB

      $50 for 5GB

      (one time boost available for 7 days upon activation)

      GoRoam Plus

      Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Turkey and the UK

      $20 for 3GB (monthly recurring add-on)

      Super Roam Plus

      Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Taiwan, USA and Vietnam

      $12 for 3GB (monthly recurring add-on)

      Circles.Life Roaming Products

      Other Circles.Life Add-Ons

      • Data Share SIM: share one data plan across 2 SIMs which you can use in tablets, mobile dongles, wifi-routers & more (+S$14/month)
      • Unlimited Data: 100GB of 4G speeds with rollover (+S$20/month)
      • Unlimited Outgoing Calls: call anyone you want 24/7 (+S$8/month)
      • Unlimited Incoming Calls: pick up any calls anytime you want (+S$2/month)
      • IDD Calls: call up to 150 mins/month across 15 countries

      Is Circles.Life the Best Telco for You?

      So... what sets Circles.Life apart from the other telcos in Singapore?

      1. Easy management of your line from the app
      2. 30GB bonus data for both referrers and referees
      3. 98% Islandwide 4G+ Network Coverage, with 5G Add-ons available
      4. Switch to eSIM anytime
      5. No Contract to tie you down so you can switch telcos anytime
      6. Fuss-free and easy number transfer process
      7. Data can be rolled over to the next month (for applicable plans)
      8. Useful add-ons if you would like to customise your plans
      Still not sure? Take a look at our SIM-only plan price comparison to make sure you’re getting the most bang for your buck!

      Contact Circles.Life

      The great thing about being a fully digital telco is that Circles.Life can be easily contacted online!

      If you need help, you can always:

      • Live chat on the Circles.Life app or use the webchat service (Mon - Fri: 8am to 11pm; Sat - Sun & PH: 8am to 8pm)
      • Chat with Circles.Life on Facebook messenger (8am to 11pm)
      • Drop them a voicemail at +65 8742 1330 and they'll call you back within 1 working day

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.