facebookZero Mobile Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Zero Mobile

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (63)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Zero Mobile Logo
3.1
63 reviews
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Zero Mobile has discontinued Its services in Singapore

Popular Products

GOMO

4.4

1685 Reviews

giga!

4.3

1138 Reviews

MyRepublic Mobile

4.3

1618 Reviews

Circles.Life

4.0

1029 Reviews

Summary

Zero Mobile has discontinued Its services in Singapore

Reviews (63)

3.1

63 Reviews

5
28
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
27

      26 Jun 2019

      The service so far is good, the support was very helpful and very prompt. It will be better if there is an in app for users to track their data usage.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      13 Jun 2019

      No issues in collecting and activating the sim card. Having 4G Internet speed at ease. Competitive price plan for unlimited everything. I would recommend to my friends and family.

      4

      What are your thoughts?

      Lea thatโ€™s not true. Itโ€™s not very nice to say others are lieing just because you donโ€™t like their service. I have never had it slowed down after 1GB. At my highest, Iโ€™ve used almost 180GB IN A SINGLE MONTH.

      View 3 other comments

      13 Jun 2019

      The internet speed is fast and the delivery of the sim card is efficient. I would like to recommend this service provider to my family.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Same, Iโ€™ve had a pretty experience too. Itโ€™s weird to see so many people being so negative. Guys the more options there are, the better it is for us. Overall zero is okay value.

      13 May 2019

      Fast customer serivce! Nice workers UNLIMITED EVERYTHING I MEAN COME ONN!! GOO ZERO MOBILE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    • Iโ€™m going to say that Singapore Telecom is the best TELCO in Singapore ! .................................

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      09 May 2019

      Fast delivery! Hassle-free! 4G Data is working perfectly fine too! Hopefully, there will be more upcoming promotions to serve existing consumers well! Excellent service, prompt reply of email from customer service.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      09 May 2019

      Excellent service in Singapore since my family are using zero one mobile line thanks I would like to Encourage my friends to apply zero one mobile

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      07 May 2019

      Customer Service is on point, unlike the rumours say. Network coverage is excellent and network speeds is swift. Competitive rates too!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      04 May 2019

      Very pleased with the service, there was no issues except for the delivery timing of the sim as it was set by the company

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      03 May 2019

      So far speedy replies from the CS(customer service) whenever i need some enquiry they are fast to reply. Basically i love this telco. So far no disruption of data and receotions. Excellent. I recommend everyone to try this telco. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      GOMO

      4.4

      1685 Reviews

      giga!

      4.3

      1138 Reviews

      MyRepublic Mobile

      4.3

      1618 Reviews

      Circles.Life

      4.0

      1029 Reviews

      About Zero Mobile

      Zero Mobile is a mobile virtual network operator in Singapore, which discontinued its mobile services in December 2019.

      It was licensed in 2017 and was the second virtual mobile telco to launch in Singapore, after Circles.Life.

      Zero Mobile's aim was to help consumers drive their phone bills down to $0 each month.

      Zero Mobile Plans

      Zero Mobile offers no contract, SIM only mobile plans.

      Things to Note About Zero Mobile

      There is a signup fee of $18 and the SIM card will cost you $20.

      Data restrictions will apply when excessive usage is detected. FYI: any usage in excess of 30GB per month or part thereof will be considered as excessive usage.

      Still unsure as to which plan to choose? Check out our SIM-Only Comparison to make a better decision!

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.