facebookCircles.Life Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Circles.Life

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (1035)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by Circles.Life.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

Circles.Life Review 2021

Circles.Life is the first mobile virtual network operator to launch in Singapore. They are also the region's first fully digital telco that specialises in offering no-contract SIM-only mobile plans.

Circles.Life believes in giving power to the people, so you can expect their telco experience to be #1 in Singapore.

Based on reviews left by real users, Circles.Life is affordable, easy to use and port over, has a relatively fast network and a really sweet bonus data-rollover option.

However, users have also pointed out that there are some bald spots when it comes to islandwide 4G+ network coverage.

...see more

Popular Products

GOMO

4.4

1703 Reviews

ZYM Mobile

4.9

370 Reviews

giga!

4.3

1140 Reviews

MyRepublic Mobile

4.3

1619 Reviews

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

Circles.Life Review 2021

Circles.Life is the first mobile virtual network operator to launch in Singapore. They are also the region's first fully digital telco that specialises in offering no-contract SIM-only mobile plans.

Circles.Life believes in giving power to the people, so you can expect their telco experience to be #1 in Singapore.

Based on reviews left by real users, Circles.Life is affordable, easy to use and port over, has a relatively fast network and a really sweet bonus data-rollover option.

However, users have also pointed out that there are some bald spots when it comes to islandwide 4G+ network coverage.

...see more

Plans (5)

Slide 1 of 5

Circles.Life x Golden Village Plan

$18.17

RATE

200 GB

DATA

300 Local Mins

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Circles.Life 5G Plan

$30.36

RATE

300 GB

DATA

Unlimited

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Circles.Life Borderless Plan

$30

RATE

100 GB

DATA

300 Local Mins

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Circles.Life 4G eSIM Plan

$15.17

RATE

100 Gb

DATA

300 Local Mins

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Circles.Life Family Plan

From $13.47

RATE

300 GB

DATA

500 Local Mins

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Circles.Life x Golden Village Plan

$18.17

RATE

200 GB

DATA

300 Local Mins

CALL TIME

-

SMS

Reviews (1035)

4.0

1035 Reviews

5
605
4
175
3
76
2
32
1
147

Service Rating

Network

3.8

Customer Support

3.9

Ease of Porting

4.4

Mobile App

4.3

      Posted 02 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life Borderless Plan

      I am a champion tier and all i can say is that this is the best plan i have here in singapore and i just won the grand price of their gacha last yr .. i am actually preferred this to used for my friends

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      16 Nov 2023

      Aww, we can feel the love from here Jaz Gelig! It's always super encouraging to hear from our amazing customers like you. You can trust we'll keep up the good work and find new ways to surprise you! Have a great day ahead! ❤️ -AG

      Posted 9d ago

      Purchased

      Circles.Life x Golden Village Plan

      The aim is to provide prompt and efficient service, ensuring that users receive accurate information and assistance in a timely manner. The technology behind this service is designed to be responsive and adaptive, providing a seamless experience that meets the needs of users across various inquiries and topics. It's gratifying to know that the effort to deliver immediate responses is recognized and appreciated.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      7d ago

      Hi Peter! We are absolutely delighted to see your 5-star rating! Ensuring that we always provide top-notch services is our main goal. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead! :) -AG

      🎉 Encourage Ginny by liking their first comment!

      Posted 20 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life x Golden Village Plan

      When I get "scam" by M1, I just over use data by 0.01GB, they charge me for $18, their data plan is $40 which only 4GB, have sign with M1 for many year, that is how they treat their customer, decide to try Circles.Life, that time was $28 for 28GB, which is really good for me, but CL has new and better plan, but me sign up for 8 years can't get the special offer which is the downside, the connection not that good sometime, but thumb up for the price and data plan.

      2

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      04 Mar 2024

      Hi Sabrina! I hope you're doing well! I wanted to share some exciting news with you. We have some fantastic new plan offers available for our existing users. Would you mind sending us a DM on our Facebook Messenger or reaching out to us via Live chat? We would love to assist you with exploring these new options.
      Thank you so much for your continued support! Have a wonderful day! -AG

      View 1 other comments

      Posted 18 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life x Golden Village Plan

      Hi Dear Circles.Life I love it to use Circles.Life Line now i use around 5 year's plus 6 year's like that so good.. Thank q Circles.Life..

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      18 Feb 2024

      Hi there! We are thrilled to learn that you have rated us with 5 stars! Your feedback has truly made our day and we appreciate you being a part of our circles.Life family. Here's to many more wonderful moments together! Keep shining brightly! :) -AG

      Posted 16 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life 5G Plan

      I was sceptical about circles life network when I read the reviews online. However I must say their 5G network is on par with SingTel speed. They lose out a bit on the 5G coverage but for the price it’s so much affordable than SingTel.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      18 Feb 2024

      Greetings, Chong Kok Leong! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have given us a 5-star rating! Your feedback has brought so much joy to our team and we are grateful to have you as a valued member of our circles.Life family. Here's to countless more fantastic moments ahead! Keep shining bright! :) -AG

      Posted 14 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life 4G eSIM Plan

      [Network] [Ease of porting] [Mobile App] It was a good telco service. I am happy with the reasonable charges. Good luck n best wishes to u ❤️ 😘 🙏

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      18 Feb 2024

      Hello Kalai Vani! We are thrilled to receive a 5-star rating from you! Your feedback warms our hearts and we truly appreciate you being a part of our Circles. Life family. Here's to many more wonderful moments together! Keep being awesome! :) -AG

      Posted 09 Feb 2024

      So pleased with Circles.Life. I signed on from another Telco because of my daughter's encouragement and rave reviews based on her own experiences. I am glad I followed her advice. Keep up the excellent customer care service standards

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      10 Feb 2024

      Hi there, James! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We are so glad to hit the mark, rest assured that we will continue to provide the best services! Have a great day ahead! Cheers! -AG

      Posted 07 Feb 2024

      Purchased

      Circles.Life Borderless Plan

      [Ease of porting] Very fast and problem free porting of my old number to circle. Life. I’m now in borderless plan. Which is good for local and Asian countries network without sway the SIM card. Great. Thumb up 👍.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      10 Feb 2024

      Hi Kok Wee Lee! We're thrilled to receive your 5-star rating. It's our top priority to consistently deliver the best services possible. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) -AG

      Posted 06 Jan 2024

      Good and stable Network... Porting over is a breeze and fast too .. Shouldn't had port out of it in the 1st place

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      12 Jan 2024

      Thank you for the 5-star rating! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Stay safe! ❤️ -AG

      Posted 31 Dec 2023

      The leading telecommunications provider in Singapore, demonstrating exceptional performance and service quality. [Network] [Billing] [Mobile App]

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Circles.Life

      12 Jan 2024

      Hi there! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We are so glad to hit the mark, rest assured that we will continue to provide the best services! Have a great day ahead! Cheers! -AG

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      GOMO

      4.4

      1703 Reviews

      ZYM Mobile

      4.9

      370 Reviews

      giga!

      4.3

      1140 Reviews

      MyRepublic Mobile

      4.3

      1619 Reviews

      Circles.Life Mobile Plans Available

      Circles.Life Data Plans

      Data

      Talk Time and SMS

      Cost per month

      SIM Only Basic Plan

      20GB

      100 minutes, 25 SMS

      $18 for number transfers, $28 for new numbers

      SIM Only 100GB Plan

      100GB (Any leftover data which is unused gets automatically rolled over to the next month)

      100 minutes, 25 SMS

      $38 for number transfers, $48 for new numbers

      SIM Only Family Plan

      200 GB + 100 GB (for 3 months) to be shared among up to 6 lines

      500 minutes and 200 SMS to be shared among up to 6 lines

      $15/SIM (for 6 lines)

      Data Only 50 GB Plan

      50 GB

      -

      $10

      Data Only 130GB Plan

      130 GB (Rollover unused data to next month)

      -

      $30

      Chatterbox Plan

      50GB

      300 minutes, 25 SMS

      $20 for number transfers, $30 for new numbers

      Circles.Life Mobile Plans

      Circles.Life Roaming Products

      Roaming Products

      Available Countries

      Cost

      GoRoam APAC

      Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam

      $8 for 1GB

      $16 for 2GB

      $40 for 5GB

      (one time boost available for 7 days upon activation)

      GoRoam EU/USA

      Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, USA and UK

      $10 for 1GB

      $20 for 2GB

      $50 for 5GB

      (one time boost available for 7 days upon activation)

      GoRoam Plus

      Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Turkey and the UK

      $20 for 3GB (monthly recurring add-on)

      Super Roam Plus

      Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Taiwan, USA and Vietnam

      $12 for 3GB (monthly recurring add-on)

      Circles.Life Roaming Products

      Other Circles.Life Add-Ons

      • Data Share SIM: share one data plan across 2 SIMs which you can use in tablets, mobile dongles, wifi-routers & more (+S$14/month)
      • Unlimited Data: 100GB of 4G speeds with rollover (+S$20/month)
      • Unlimited Outgoing Calls: call anyone you want 24/7 (+S$8/month)
      • Unlimited Incoming Calls: pick up any calls anytime you want (+S$2/month)
      • IDD Calls: call up to 150 mins/month across 15 countries

      Is Circles.Life the Best Telco for You?

      So... what sets Circles.Life apart from the other telcos in Singapore?

      1. Easy management of your line from the app
      2. 30GB bonus data for both referrers and referees
      3. 98% Islandwide 4G+ Network Coverage, with 5G Add-ons available
      4. Switch to eSIM anytime
      5. No Contract to tie you down so you can switch telcos anytime
      6. Fuss-free and easy number transfer process
      7. Data can be rolled over to the next month (for applicable plans)
      8. Useful add-ons if you would like to customise your plans
      Still not sure? Take a look at our SIM-only plan price comparison to make sure you’re getting the most bang for your buck!

      Contact Circles.Life

      The great thing about being a fully digital telco is that Circles.Life can be easily contacted online!

      If you need help, you can always:

      • Live chat on the Circles.Life app or use the webchat service (Mon - Fri: 8am to 11pm; Sat - Sun & PH: 8am to 8pm)
      • Chat with Circles.Life on Facebook messenger (8am to 11pm)
      • Drop them a voicemail at +65 8742 1330 and they'll call you back within 1 working day

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.