Circles.Life

Circles.Life

4.5
Write a review
More about Circles.Life
OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the M1 Network, started in 2016
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract or 24-months phone instalment plan
Data RoamingNot Available

More About Circles.Life

OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the M1 Network, started in 2016
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract or 24-months phone instalment plan
Data RoamingNot Available

Ratings Breakdown

69 Reviews
4.5
  • 5
    42
  • 4
    22
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Reviews

Sort by:
Most Recent
Most Recent
Most Upvote
  • Ze Wei Ng
    2 Reviews, 23 Upvotes
    Updated on 18 Sep 2018
    Honestly it has good customer service, decent internet speed (from M1) although there are numerous other cheaper alternatives for unlimited data elseway for cheaper prices!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Jason Sin
    1 Reviews, 104 Upvotes
    Posted on 17 Sep 2018
    Signed up for the $0 no contract 1 GB data plan. I am happy so far and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to cut down expenses.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Lucas Ong
    1 Reviews, 11 Upvotes
    Posted on 17 Sep 2018
    Been using Circles for close to a year now. For data hungry users who are never able to resist clicking on the clickbaity video on Facebook, or the ones who have too much time to spare but no access to WiFi, their "$20 for 20GB" add-on is perfect. Coupled with the $3 for unlimited data for 24h (resets at 00:00) when you run out of data again not so accidentally, you are able to get more than 25GB of data for ~$50 a month. My only qualm with this Telco is the initial delivery of SIM cards which a lot of people, inclusive of myself, have faced. Thankfully, I was able to get the card the next working day without further problems.
    Comments (0)
    0
    0
  • Zahrin Azhari
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Posted on 13 Sep 2018
    Thought I want to share with the community my recent experience. I changed from Starhub (over 4 years now with them) to Circles Life. Mainly because Circles Life offers more data for much chearper. 6 September Thursday - I signed up on their website and paid the fees due for the package that I chose. Immediately got a welcome email etc. The process was very smooth and very easy. Circles Life will give you 2 options for the delivery of the SIM card 1) Send to your house/office 2) Self Pick Up at a post office of your choice. I chose to Self Pick Up at Post Office. 7 September Friday - Got an email to remind me that I can pick up the SIM card at the post office from 11 Sept to 14 Sept. Ok noted. 10 September Monday - Got another reminder email of my pickup date etc. So this is when it got strange. I got a call, I guess from one of their staff to confirm the delivery address. The delivery address is obviously the address of the post office because from the drop down menu on the website, you just choose which post office you want to pick it up from. So this staff asked if I worked at the post office...... I said huh? What do you mean? So he said since its delivery to a post office address he thought I worked at the post office. I said no! I choose the option on the website to self pick up at post office la! Like seriously.. So I think they were confused on how to get me the simcard, he asked me to text my house address and maybe they will send it to me personally. Also asked me what time will I be at home. But now that I think about it, why would they ask me for my house address?? They should have all those details which I provided when I signed up on their website right?? Suspicious. So I waited, but no call or anything. The next thing I knew I got an email saying "We could no longer hold onto your Welcome Pack at your pick-up location....Please click on the button below to reschedule your pick-up / delivery........Please note that if you can't pick-up your Welcome Pack in time, each rescheduled pick-up / delivery will be charged $15" So basically my "scheduled delivery/pick up" was cancelled not because of me and to reschdule I have pay additional SGD15?? Then I went to their website to Live Chat with someone at Circles Life. Ok I must say there was a person on the other side chatting to me and she was quite professional in the way she answered my question etc. She managed to waive the SGD15 charge because not my fault that this happened. So this lady said she needs to bring this up to the team to check further what happened. Of course this is fine because it was already close to 8PM. However the email to me did say they were going to get back to me on why this has happened. Anyway, now the delivery/pick up was rescheduled to 12 September. 1 day gone already. 11 September - Got a call Circles Life late evening around 7PM asking me to confirm my IC number and date of issue. I happened to be in the middle of something that I didn't have wallet with me. But really? Shouldn't they already have such information??? I said to the person I am in the middle of something now I don't have the Issue Date of my IC. He said this is really urgent he's at the warehouse and needs these details to send the package out. I said I don't have the Issue Date, but I can give him my IC number la...he said ok. So gave him my IC number. 12 September - I got an email on the tracking number, and I was able to pick up my new SIM card at my chosen post office. Number was ported over the same night. I still didn't get an email from them explaining why original delivery was cancelled. So I have been using Circles Life a little over a day now, no issues with the speed, connection etc. However I experienced some connection problems with one of my mobile games. Another weird problem which I can't figure out. But I have to say I never experienced like this with Starhub, basically you go to their store, they give you sim card on the spot and that's it. All in all, I will save around SGD40 in my phone bill with Circles Life as compared to Starhub with alot more data, but perhaps the above problems shouldn't have happened as they have been around for some time now. Furthermore they shouldn't be asking for all this personal data when they should have all this in the first place right? Also for those who sign up, when you first sign up at the website its really not much especially with the promo code etc. However what is not so clear from the beginning is that once your sign up is successful, your first bill will be the current month pro rated charges and the next months bill combined. So you will be paying quite alot on your first bill. You will only pay what you signed up for the second month after.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Davian Chong
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Posted on 11 Sep 2018
    For $20 off registration fee please use my referral code: 6UY76 Circles life has been great so far for me. The porting process is hassle free and the connectivity is good while using 4G, now I get so much data and I’m paying way cheaper then my previous telco I would definitely recommend it
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Bralon Kea
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Posted on 01 Sep 2018
    Promo code for $20 off your application fee: GOFORIT One month into Circles.Life, so far it's all good. If you are greed for data, you should definitely go for Circles.Life! I also really like how you can customise your data plan every month!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Sean Chua
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Posted on 13 Aug 2018
    For $20 off application fee - use code VNVNP Gets you some extra bonus data per month too. SIM delivery arrived exactly as scheduled. No fuss on the number porting, hardly any service disruption. Just switch your phone SIM on midnight of the next business day. Free 20 GB for the month of August for National Day too!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Aaron Tan
    2 Reviews, 5 Upvotes
    Posted on 06 Aug 2018
    the service is pretty good. easy ways to self help and self service so I don't have to spend time to go through their calling system. i can easily increase my data whenever i need it. Overall, the flexibility and fuss free modifications to my plan is a real plus for me.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Pascal Samsoon
    2 Reviews, 45 Upvotes
    Posted on 03 Aug 2018
    In itself, Circles.Life is a customer-centric, marketing-focused company. It leverages on product marketing to differentiate itself, and has been experimenting with various ways to talk to their customers, especially whenever there are inquiries. I have been a customer since 2016 as an early adopter. So far so good...
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Christopher Chong
    2 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jul 2018
    What is better than cheap stuff? FREE STUFF OF COURSE. I registered as an early user and even delivery was free, though you have to pay $6 now. It is still worth it as a supplementary phone card with free 1GB Data per month. Satisfied user so far.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
See more reviews

Write a review

About Circles.Life

Circles.Life is the fourth telco in Singapore.

They also happen to be the region's first fully digital telco, with mainly no-contract mobile plans.

Circles.Life believe in providing the most innovative, data-focused mobile packages and an unparalleled customer experience.

Best SIM Only Plans for Circles.Life

Having done a comparison across all the telcos with regards to their SIM Only plans, Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes 2 types of consumers.

Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes to:

  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 6GB data and 100mins talk time at S$28
  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 26GB data and 100mins talk time at S$48

The comparison did a simple comparison of telco SIM Only plans, mainly focusing on the price of the plan and amount of data it provides.

On top of that, Circles.Life has the option to add on Unlimited Data at S$3 a day or add on 1 GB of data at S$6 per month.

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app