Circles.Life

Circles.Life

4.5
Write a review
More about Circles.Life
OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the M1 Network, started in 2016
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract or 24-months phone instalment plan
Data RoamingNot Available
Circles.Life

Circles.Life

4.5
Write a review

More About Circles.Life

OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the M1 Network, started in 2016
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract or 24-months phone instalment plan
Data RoamingNot Available

Ratings Breakdown

61 Reviews
4.5
  • 5
    38
  • 4
    19
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Circles.Life Reviews

Sort by:
Most Recent
Most Recent
Most Upvote
  • Christopher Chong
    Christopher Chong
    2 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jul 2018
    What is better than cheap stuff? FREE STUFF OF COURSE. I registered as an early user and even delivery was free, though you have to pay $6 now. It is still worth it as a supplementary phone card with free 1GB Data per month. Satisfied user so far.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Joan Lee
    Joan Lee
    2 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jul 2018
    Circles.Life offers great plans! Using their 1 GB $0 flat plan and it was absolutely fuss free. Used their plan to hop over from my legacy Singtel plan and they took care of everything. Even when i was using my dads line, he just had to sign his signature on the app to transfer ownership and provide his NRIC. No need to go down to the service centre! Yesssss.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Ze Wei Ng
    Ze Wei Ng
    2 Reviews, 8 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jul 2018
    Their prompt and cheery responses are a testament to their great service!! Changed to zero1 though, due to a more suitable plan.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Suzanne Tan
    Suzanne Tan
    2 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jul 2018
    Signed up for the $0 flexi plan! Great for myself who works from home hence little need for mobile data! 1GB suffices and all is great!
    Comments (0)
    0
    0
  • Gabriel Lee
    Gabriel Lee
    9 Reviews, 25 Upvotes
    Updated on 30 Jun 2018
    I love the idea of not being bound to a contract yet having so much transparency and flexibility of adjusting my plan via their mobile application. Signed up for their base plan and had to pay only $18 after using a promo code. The activation process was smooth and I managed to get it up and running quickly. Recently, I signed up for their $0/mo flexi plan which is awesome since it's free and there are no strings attached. Overall, the service is pretty reliable and I look forward to more surprises (bonus data) from Circles.Life. Using Starhub as my main phone line concurrently and am planning to port over after my contract ends to avoid paying termination fees.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
  • Teo Hsin Ching
    Teo Hsin Ching
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Posted on 30 Jun 2018
    If you don't qualify for the CIS promo but still want an additional 2GB on top of the 6GB (total 8GB), plus free incoming calls (so no impact on the 100 min talk time), PM me for the code. Limited quantity, until Dec 2018. Even if the code runs out, If anyone still wants $20 off application fee, use code GEDDIT Application process was simple and extremely convenient, the app is easy to use and helps me keep track of everything easily, great interface.
    Comments (4)
    2
    0
  • Amy Gazie
    Amy Gazie
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Posted on 24 Jun 2018
    I must said that me and my wife have been using this circles.life plan for 4months with no hussle at all... Everything is transparent and plus no contracts at all, at any moment we can cancel if we want to without paying any termination fees. Service customer wise, they are indeed very prompt in replying and also in a freindly manner should be on live or make calls but normally thru emails as they will explain to you in a Layman terms for us to understand. The service line as well, its very clear and not to say crystal clear but it's just perfect and me and my wife took the 26GB, even till end of the month, we do still have balance GB as shown on the circles.life apps. So far we never try the whatsapp passport or roaming yet but definately going to use it one day as they will show us per day, per each countries we need to pay. Well, we will never look back and we will be still using circles.life till we really get bored. Saves money compared to some telco's line out there.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
  • Zi Song Lim
    Zi Song Lim
    6 Reviews, 11 Upvotes
    Posted on 10 Jun 2018
    Very good and efficient service! In the long term, it helps saves money as well, since i don't have the habit of changing phones every year/every 2 years.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
  • Marianne Tan
    Marianne Tan
    7 Reviews, 11 Upvotes
    Posted on 31 May 2018
    I recently signed up for the $0 flexi plan. (1GB a month) It's completely free and I'm very happy with it. I didn't even have to provide my credit card details. Registration was super easy and delivery was very quick. I activated the sim card immediately and started using it the day I received it. The CirclesCare app is user friendly. So far I've only used the data and I'm satisfied with the network speed. I really hope that their website is correct that there is no catch with this free plan because it just seems too good to be true! I just wish this plan came up earlier before I ported my number to another telco
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
  • Ahmad Mus
    Ahmad Mus
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Posted on 30 May 2018
    Yes please avoid it. As much as it looks Super tempting and attractive, but it will only make you happy for just 2-3 months. They’ll make you feel it’s never enough even for 25GB/month for these few months. Once you’ve gotten used to it, you realised that you have actually exceeded. When you’ve been surfing the net same as the first 2-3 months. But this time you will realise you have finish 25GB a week before the cut off date. PLEASE PLEASE AVOID.
    Comments (1)
    3
    2
See more reviews

Write a review

About Circles.Life

Circles.Life is the fourth telco in Singapore.

They also happen to be the region's first fully digital telco, with mainly no-contract mobile plans.

Circles.Life believe in providing the most innovative, data-focused mobile packages and an unparalleled customer experience.

Best SIM Only Plans for Circles.Life

Having done a comparison across all the telcos with regards to their SIM Only plans, Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes 2 types of consumers.

Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes to:

  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 6GB data and 100mins talk time at S$28
  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 26GB data and 100mins talk time at S$48

The comparison did a simple comparison of telco SIM Only plans, mainly focusing on the price of the plan and amount of data it provides.

On top of that, Circles.Life has the option to add on Unlimited Data at S$3 a day or add on 1 GB of data at S$6 per month.

Similar Products

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app