Circles.Life

Circles.Life

4.5
(75)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (75)

4.5
  • 5
    47
  • 4
    23
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
OperationsMobile Virtual Network Operator riding on the M1 Network, started in 2016
Bundles AvailableSIM Only Plans (no-contract)
Contract LengthNo Contract or 24-months phone instalment plan
Data RoamingNot Available
More about Circles.Life
Reviews (75)
Q&A (0)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Davian Chong
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed 2w ago
    For $20 off registration fee please use my referral code: 6UY76 Circles life has been great so far for me. The porting process is hassle free and the connectivity is good while using 4G, now I get so much data and I’m paying way cheaper then my previous telco I would definitely recommend it
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Chew Yiping
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 31 Oct 2018
    Been with Circles for 1.5 years. Initially had a lot of issues with connectivity/stability with 4G. Customer service although painful, was still a whole lot better as compared to other mobile carriers'. My major issues would be data connectivity when overseas - it works fine 1-2 days, after that, it's dead. Happened to me in China (exorbitant rates with no tie up partners), and Japan. I look forward to when they offer more competitive and comprehensive data roaming packages/partnerships. Otherwise, it's a breeze to use in Singapore - data usage without a second thought.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • ケニー オング
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 11 Oct 2018
    2 years on Circles.Life and their Customer Support and Marketing folks are awesome. Hear us rant and give us data with surprises. But that’s not all. They are the 1st Telco that truly listens. 2 years, 2 extra GB of data, many more years to come!
    Comments (0)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Jeffrey Ng
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 11 Oct 2018
    Thank you circle.life for having a great customer team to Ensure all answers that handle effectively and fast circle life never fail to surprise the user by rewarding thank you circle life
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Brian Seah
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 11 Oct 2018
    I felt trapped initially with fixed plans, with no hope for the future of bountiful data. Until circles life came along, with customisable plans, and great data options. Life is worth living again. Along with great CS and plans, what else more can one want?
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Jun Cong
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 11 Oct 2018
    Circles life offering best plan to the customers, they allowing customer to change their data plan according to their monthly needs monthly. Again, it’s not one month or two months, it is every month! Circles life partnering with a lot of company throughout the years, and resulting in a lot of different interesting promotion to customers. SOme examples are EZ-Link, SP Power and etc.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • LiJing Huang
    1 Reviews, 5 Upvotes
    Updated on 19 May 2018
    Use this code at checkout to save $20! "PEWPEW20" APPLICATION PROCESS The application process was really smooth. I just need my phone and my bank card ready. Applied online and waited for my new sim to arrive. It actually arrived next day despite applying on a Sunday afternoon! CONNECTION IN MRT I travelled the red line daily, played Mobile Legend while on train, didn't experience much of a connection drop as compared to my previous telco. Signal in underground is pretty strong and fast, but definitely not as good as above the ground. PRICE As I've ported in from other telco, I get an additional 2GB/month free. For only $28/month! With no contract somemore. Many other telco are starting to offer SIM-ONLY plans, but the reason to stay with Circle is because they offer 500MB/month for every 6 months staying with them. Meaning that, in ur 2 years contract with other telco, I'll be getting additional 2GB/month free for staying with Circle.
    Comments (0)
    5
    1
    Share this
  • Paul Lee
    2 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 25 Sep 2018
    It has been a great experience so far after switching away from Singtel (Customer Service was bad, response time was bad and I could not even understand the customer service officer) Except for the poor coverage network while on the tunnels, it has been a great experience so far (as compared to Singtel) Use CIRCLESPL to sign up for new Circles Contract.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Ze Wei Ng
    2 Reviews, 26 Upvotes
    Updated on 10 Jul 2018
    Honestly it has good customer service, decent internet speed (from M1) although there are numerous other cheaper alternatives for unlimited data elseway for cheaper prices!
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Jason Sin
    2 Reviews, 410 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 17 Sep 2018
    Signed up for the $0 no contract 1 GB data plan. I am happy so far and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to cut down expenses.
    Comments (0)
    4
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

About Circles.Life

Circles.Life is the fourth telco in Singapore.

They also happen to be the region's first fully digital telco, with mainly no-contract mobile plans.

Circles.Life believe in providing the most innovative, data-focused mobile packages and an unparalleled customer experience.

Best SIM Only Plans for Circles.Life

Having done a comparison across all the telcos with regards to their SIM Only plans, Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes 2 types of consumers.

Circles.Life is the cheapest when it comes to:

  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 6GB data and 100mins talk time at S$28
  • No Contract SIM Only plan with 26GB data and 100mins talk time at S$48

The comparison did a simple comparison of telco SIM Only plans, mainly focusing on the price of the plan and amount of data it provides.

On top of that, Circles.Life has the option to add on Unlimited Data at S$3 a day or add on 1 GB of data at S$6 per month.

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app