facebookGorilla Mobile Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Sim Only Mobile Plans/Gorilla Mobile
Sim Only Mobile Plans/Gorilla Mobile
4.4
40 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Gorilla Mobile.

Summary

Gorilla Mobile Review 2021

Gorilla Mobile is a next-generation telco with a full suite of smart digital mobile communication solutions for today’s working professionals and small businesses.

Gorilla Mobile's Service-on-Demand model and unique SwitchBack feature powered by Blockchain offers a cutting-edge user experience for all your WFH/WFO/WFA needs.

see less

Popular Products

GOMO

4.6

1525 Reviews

MyRepublic Mobile

4.3

1479 Reviews

giga!

4.3

831 Reviews

Circles.Life

4.2

851 Reviews

Plans (2)

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

$25

RATE

50 GB

DATA

100 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

$45

RATE

80 GB

DATA

1000 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

$25

RATE

50 GB

DATA

100 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Reviews (40)

4.4

40 Reviews

5
17
4
22
3
1
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Network

4.0

Customer Support

4.4

Ease of Porting

4.5

Mobile App

4.5
      Posted 20 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Price isnt that cheap, quite glad that they added 30GB more to their plans to make it more worth it. Number porting was easy and seamless on the app.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 31 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Been using their service for a couple of months. I would say not bad la. Can auto offset my monthly bill too since i dont use much data these days when i wfh.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 28 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Ported all my family line over, saved quite a substantial amount and i used the Go token to exchange for NTUC voucher which i frequent to. Great idea.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 21 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Good telco. Had some port-in issues initially. After that, subsequent usage was a breeze and fuzz-free.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Value for money, good service and reception. Good thing is the referral program to friends and family, I get GO tokens too just for recommending.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Gorilla customer service team is extremely helpful. Honestly, I asked a lot of questions and made them source out a lot of information for me. They were patient and accommodating towards my requests. Because of their service team, I decided to sign up with Gorilla. Well done.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Great competitive plans. I am really glad that there was a feature to convert unused data as there is so much left over now that we are WFH and don't require much data. App is easy to use to get vouchers.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Overall, happy with their service, network, usage, and experience. would recommend it to my friends and family.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 09 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Gorilla isn’t my initial choice of MVNO. Ultimately won my opt-in for it’s hassle free app sign-up and port-in. Switchback of unused data and good enough SMS / Talk time, monthly payment via credit card and most importantly, no need to put a deposit unlike some MVNOs. No charge on sim card and delivered to my home. Sign up on 10th Jan., received sim on 13th Jan., pop in sim card and on the same day, my port-in request was completed and ready to use.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 08 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Overall not a bad service. Sometimes network gets disruptions and slow internet speed. Hope there will be improvements in the future.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      GOMO

      4.6

      1525 Reviews

      MyRepublic Mobile

      4.3

      1479 Reviews

      giga!

      4.3

      831 Reviews

      Circles.Life

      4.2

      851 Reviews

      About Gorilla Mobile

      Gorilla Mobile is a next generation telco offering a full suite of digital smart solutions for today’s global workforce.

      Contact Info

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.

      Advertisement