facebookGorilla Mobile Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Gorilla Mobile

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (40)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Gorilla Mobile Logo
4.4
40 reviews
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by Gorilla Mobile.

Summary

Gorilla Mobile Review 2021

Gorilla Mobile is a next-generation telco with a full suite of smart digital mobile communication solutions for today’s working professionals and small businesses.

Gorilla Mobile's Service-on-Demand model and unique SwitchBack feature powered by Blockchain offers a cutting-edge user experience for all your WFH/WFO/WFA needs.

Popular Products

GOMO

4.4

1685 Reviews

giga!

4.3

1138 Reviews

MyRepublic Mobile

4.3

1618 Reviews

Circles.Life

4.0

1029 Reviews

Summary

Gorilla Mobile Review 2021

Gorilla Mobile is a next-generation telco with a full suite of smart digital mobile communication solutions for today’s working professionals and small businesses.

Gorilla Mobile's Service-on-Demand model and unique SwitchBack feature powered by Blockchain offers a cutting-edge user experience for all your WFH/WFO/WFA needs.

Plans (2)

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

$25

RATE

50 GB

DATA

100 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

$45

RATE

80 GB

DATA

1000 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

$25

RATE

50 GB

DATA

100 min

CALL TIME

100 SMS

SMS

Reviews (40)

4.4

40 Reviews

5
17
4
22
3
1
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Network

4.0

Customer Support

4.4

Ease of Porting

4.5

Mobile App

4.5

      Posted 28 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Ported all my family line over, saved quite a substantial amount and i used the Go token to exchange for NTUC voucher which i frequent to. Great idea.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Gorilla customer service team is extremely helpful. Honestly, I asked a lot of questions and made them source out a lot of information for me. They were patient and accommodating towards my requests. Because of their service team, I decided to sign up with Gorilla. Well done.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Overall, happy with their service, network, usage, and experience. would recommend it to my friends and family.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 08 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Generally ok except for network which might not cover certain areas. Although gorilla does not have rollover for their data they employ something similar called switchback that can ensure no wastage of unused data

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 03 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      Have been using Gorilla for around 6 months now and it runs well enough. Would recommend it. Very happy with the service.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Cool app, especially when there is a blockchain element in it. Will recommend! Love how you can turn your unused data into something useful in other ways.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Lots of free vouchers when I sign up and every month as well. Customer service was friendly in assisting me for port in.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      I am so glad when Gorilla increased the data limit from 30gb to 80 gb! I can now have more mobile data every month and if i cannot finish, i can convert to Grabfood vouchers!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch25 Plan

      Extremely easy to port over, decent connection, and more rewards up and coming. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for no-contract plans.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Gorilla Mobile SIM Only Switch45 Plan

      No regrets on my decision to use Gorilla. No contract binding. Fuss-free porting. Can switchback unused data for GO tokens. Can exchange GO tokens for e-vouchers. Network is reliable even while using hotspots. Using the app is a breeze. Most importantly, customer service and experience are great.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      GOMO

      4.4

      1685 Reviews

      giga!

      4.3

      1138 Reviews

      MyRepublic Mobile

      4.3

      1618 Reviews

      Circles.Life

      4.0

      1029 Reviews

      About Gorilla Mobile

      Gorilla Mobile is a next generation telco offering a full suite of digital smart solutions for today’s global workforce.

      Contact Info

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.