facebookGeneco Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Geneco

  • Overview
  • Reviews (284)
  • Questions (0)
  • More Details
4.3
284 reviews
Visit Site
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Geneco.

USER RATINGS

Customer Support

4.0

Ease of signup

4.4

Online Portal

4.1

Plans (5)

Slide 1 of 5
  • Get It Fixed 24

    Fixed rate of 19.58c/kwh

    PLAN TYPE

    19.58

    RATE

    24m

    CONTRACT

    [EXCLUSIVE] Enjoy a one time $70 bill rebate with referral code "SEEDLY70". Valid for the first 50 signups till 31 May 2021.

  • Get It Fixed 36

    Fixed rate of 19.58c/kwh

    PLAN TYPE

    19.58

    RATE

    36m

    CONTRACT

    [EXCLUSIVE] Enjoy a one time $70 bill rebate with referral code "SEEDLY70". Valid for the first 50 signups till 31 May 2021.

  • Give Us A Try

    Fixed rate of 17.56c/kwh

    PLAN TYPE

    17.56

    RATE

    6m

    CONTRACT

  • Get It Green

    Fixed rate of 19.58c/kwh

    PLAN TYPE

    19.58

    RATE

    12m

    CONTRACT

    [EXCLUSIVE] Enjoy a one time $70 bill rebate with referral code "SEEDLY70". Valid for the first 50 signups till 31 May 2021.

  • Get Sunny

    Fixed rate of 20.88c/kwh

    PLAN TYPE

    20.88

    RATE

    18m

    CONTRACT

    [EXCLUSIVE] Enjoy a one time $70 bill rebate with referral code "SEEDLY70". Valid for the first 50 signups till 31 May 2021.

Get It Fixed 24

Fixed rate of 19.58c/kwh

PLAN TYPE

19.58

RATE

24m

CONTRACT

[EXCLUSIVE] Enjoy a one time $70 bill rebate with referral code "SEEDLY70". Valid for the first 50 signups till 31 May 2021.

Reviews (284)

4.3

284 Reviews

  • 5
    209
  • 4
    31
  • 3
    9
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    32

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
    pinned

    Pinned by Geneco

      Updated on 03 Mar 2021

      Purchased

      Get It Fixed 24

      Seamless sign-up and have been a happy customer for the past 1.5 years. Would highly recommend others to use Geneco. Rates at the time of sign-up was one of the most affordable in the market, and we would highly consider Geneco when our contract ends. The dashboard is user-friendly and enables my family and myself to monitor our monthly household consumption at one glance. Payment has been seamless too. It was easy to activate payment via recurring credit card billing so we do not have to worry about not paying our bills on time.

      3

      1 more comments

      普禄

      普禄

      14 Mar 2021

      My 2 apartments re-contract are due, is there a $30 wifi from singtel or other rebates ?

      Geneco

      19 Mar 2021

      Dear 普禄, Thank you for reaching out to express your interest! If you would like to know what's in store for a renewal, you may reach out to us at [email protected] for us to look into it for you. Have a great weekend ahead :)

      Post

      Updated 6d ago

      Purchased

      Get It Fixed 24

      Genco guys are just one thumb click away and their services are Million Thumbs up.Yhey never let you go away always ready to work out of box for their customers benefits with extreme professionalism.

      0

      Post

      Updated 1w ago

      Purchased

      Get It Fixed 24

      I've never had to use the customer service. No need to call for anything, it just works. Lowest price, seamless service!

      0

      Post

      Updated 2w ago

      Purchased

      Get It Fixed 36

      [Hidden Costs] No hidden cost! [Online portal] Online portal is very easy to use. Able to self service most, if not all activites and transactions there.

      0

      Post

      Updated 2w ago

      Purchased

      Get It Fixed 24

      Been 2 years since I sign up with Geneco . So far so good , just Recontract with them and they offer $80 rebates

      0

      Post

    Questions (0)
      Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending

      No Question Found.