facebookChangi Mobile Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Sim Only Mobile Plans/Changi Mobile
Sim Only Mobile Plans/Changi Mobile
3.1
16 reviews
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Plans (5)

Slide 1 of 5
  • Changi Mobile Flexi Ultra Plan

    $35

    RATE

    100 GB

    DATA

    800 min

    CALL TIME

    800 SMS

    SMS

  • Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

    $20

    RATE

    88 GB

    DATA

    500 min

    CALL TIME

    500 SMS

    SMS

  • Changi Mobile Flexi Best Plan

    $15

    RATE

    58 GB

    DATA

    400 min

    CALL TIME

    400 SMS

    SMS

  • Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

    $8

    RATE

    8 GB

    DATA

    200 min

    CALL TIME

    200 SMS

    SMS

  • Changi Mobile Flexi Data Plan

    $20

    RATE

    50 GB

    DATA

    0 min

    CALL TIME

    0 SMS

    SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Ultra Plan

$35

RATE

100 GB

DATA

800 min

CALL TIME

800 SMS

SMS

Reviews (16)

3.1

16 Reviews

5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
7

Service Rating

Network

3.7

Customer Support

3.3

Ease of Porting

4.3

Mobile App

3.4
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 22 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      [Network] Terrible. Possibly the worst ever. I activated my SIM card and it worked fine a few hours. After the porting process was completed, there was no internet for almost two hours. They mentioned that there was a network outage. Their SMS service was active, yet they did not bother to notify about this. To get a bearable network speed, I have to raise my phone higher in the air. This itself is like some kind of joke. Not sure what else to expect from M1 since I had a similar experience with Circles. In general, I'd just advise you to avoid M1. Giga does a much better job here. [Customer Service] Terrible. Ultra high waiting times on phone call. Despite that, I've never been able to reach out to them on phone. Their email customer service is super slow. I got their WhatsApp contact number only after contacting them on Facebook. Wow. And they'll reply on WhatsApp as per their convenience. You'll end up feeling nothing but helpless. Once again, Giga is better in this regard. [Ease of porting] One good thing about this is that they allow you choose your start date irrespective of the actual delivery date. So you need to open the mobile app and click on the "I've received my SIM card" whenever you are ready and this is when they will start charging you. I'd just say, avoid Changi Mobile.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Data Plan

      Customer Service is not functioning. Send a email to request invoice from March 22 until 14 Apr still not receive. Call multiple time to call centre still cant get the invoice. The best is call centre hang up my call after 20min wait. I am not sure whats the diffuculty to just send the invoice and i dont see a difficulty when changi mobile charge monhtly bill from me. If you not yet singup please do not do so. Please.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      Worse Telco service ever! Received the Sim Card on 1st March, after using Data and call for a week, the data stop working, but local call still worked. After another week, local call also does not work!!! Emailed customer service, got auto response and said reply will be in 24 hours! But it never happened! After calling customer service for 25 mins on 22nd Mar, finally the line went through, and the customer service officer name "Raj" said he can't check the issue on his side, and said he already helped to file a case and I will be getting the reply within 24 hours. But until today, nothing has been responded and resolved. I called again yesterday, but can't get through the line after holding it for 30 mins! Really super disappointed with the service, totally wasting my time!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 17 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Best Plan

      [Network] Experience is similar to Circles.Life which both rides on the M1 network [Customer Service] Replies are pretty slow if using the WhatsApp channel. Have yet to try other forms of communication with CS. [Ease of porting] Transition is super smooth. Will update about other experiences again.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 17 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Ultra Plan

      Giga was 10 times the download speed and around 8 times the upload speed faster than changi mobile at the exact same location. Internet speed is painfully slow, many places have low reception compared to giga. Was tempted by the lower prices due to their CNY promotion. The mobile application is hard to use and buggy. Highly advise people wanting to switch to changi mobile to think twice. Absolutely horrible!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      Customer service is virtually non-existent, right when you need it the most. Terrible experience, do not be lured by the pricing and promotions that they have.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Signed up with Changi Mobile after comparing prices online. Ported my number over from StarHub and the process was smooth, completed within 2 days. I travel around quite a lot and network at different spots has been good so far. No complaints. Customer service responds fast and is helpful. Mobile app is also very convenient, can check plan balance anytime. Overall gotta say pretty pleased with their service.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Signed up during their Dec roadshow, very seamless experience and staff is helpful and patience with explaining the entire process & how to use their app. Hands down to Changi Mobile generosity on their welcome sign up gift, i received both online and roadshow vouchers. 1 month into use, no issues thus far. Very happy with the data more usage and price saving compare to my past contract mobile plans. Reccomend to give it a try, it won't hurts as it's without contract, no hidden cost and minimum serving period.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      Changi Mobile provides affordable mobile plans and it also offers change of mobile plans to suit different needs. Network is pretty good and the mobile app is generally very easy to use. Look forward to new types of plan offers

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Recommended To Use Changi Mobile As A second Sim, Network Is also not laggy. Port In take place within 3 Day and also customer service also excellent it better than other telco that I used. Billing also make easy for us it will auto deduct from our credit card and dun need worry we will forget to make payment. Mobile App is also super convenient to check all the Mobile plan usage instead of having alot of password for different number

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement