facebookChangi Mobile Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Changi Mobile

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (40)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Popular Products

GOMO

4.4

1701 Reviews

ZYM Mobile

4.8

284 Reviews

giga!

4.3

1140 Reviews

MyRepublic Mobile

4.3

1619 Reviews

Plans (5)

Slide 1 of 5

Changi Mobile Flexi Ultra Plan

$35

RATE

100 GB

DATA

800 min

CALL TIME

800 SMS

SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

$20

RATE

88 GB

DATA

500 min

CALL TIME

500 SMS

SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Best Plan

$15

RATE

58 GB

DATA

400 min

CALL TIME

400 SMS

SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

$8

RATE

8 GB

DATA

200 min

CALL TIME

200 SMS

SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Data Plan

$20

RATE

50 GB

DATA

0 min

CALL TIME

0 SMS

SMS

Changi Mobile Flexi Ultra Plan

$35

RATE

100 GB

DATA

800 min

CALL TIME

800 SMS

SMS

Reviews (40)

2.5

40 Reviews

5
11
4
3
3
2
2
4
1
20

Service Rating

Network

2.8

Customer Support

2.5

Ease of Porting

3.9

Mobile App

3.2

      Posted 23 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      This my first time taking up a value plan with Changi Mobile and after trying for few days I have no issue with the usage so far. They are as good as other big boys like GOMO, GIGA, MyRep, CirclesLife. I have tried switched many MVNO last few years by porting few lines to compare them. Guess Changi Mobile could have some bad beginning with many adverse reports. In fact I was hesistant whether to try them. But with current promotion of 50GB for $8+$2+$1 rollover plan, it is worth to try and surprising I'm very happy to have signed up with Changi Mobile. Believe Changi Mobile will need to maintain their high standard of data speed to compete with so many MNVO. Hope their earlier set back will be override with better/faster provided data speed. [Ease of porting] Porting was extremely fast and smooth

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 22 Jul 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      I think that network coverage is good seeing its only a $8 plan. App could be inproved as you mobile is not very clear but data, sms and talktime was very clear. I ported over from my Singtel number and was very satified. Considering it is an $8 plan, 5 star

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Jun 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      [Network] So far working well including underground trains. [Ease of porting] Porting was easy and no hiccup, successfully port in two phone lines [Mobile App] App is ok user friendly, good for those who want other deals too [Customer Service] Not applicable as havent needed to deal with them

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 07 Jun 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      [Network] Great value for money! App was easy to use. easily the best experience i had in recent years. reccomended.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Signed up with Changi Mobile after comparing prices online. Ported my number over from StarHub and the process was smooth, completed within 2 days. I travel around quite a lot and network at different spots has been good so far. No complaints. Customer service responds fast and is helpful. Mobile app is also very convenient, can check plan balance anytime. Overall gotta say pretty pleased with their service.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Signed up during their Dec roadshow, very seamless experience and staff is helpful and patience with explaining the entire process & how to use their app. Hands down to Changi Mobile generosity on their welcome sign up gift, i received both online and roadshow vouchers. 1 month into use, no issues thus far. Very happy with the data more usage and price saving compare to my past contract mobile plans. Reccomend to give it a try, it won't hurts as it's without contract, no hidden cost and minimum serving period.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      Changi Mobile provides affordable mobile plans and it also offers change of mobile plans to suit different needs. Network is pretty good and the mobile app is generally very easy to use. Look forward to new types of plan offers

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Recommended To Use Changi Mobile As A second Sim, Network Is also not laggy. Port In take place within 3 Day and also customer service also excellent it better than other telco that I used. Billing also make easy for us it will auto deduct from our credit card and dun need worry we will forget to make payment. Mobile App is also super convenient to check all the Mobile plan usage instead of having alot of password for different number

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Value Plan

      Overall quite satisfied with my experience with Changi Mobile. Porting over my number is easy and fast, the customer support team is quite responsive! Keep it up!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Changi Mobile Flexi Pro Plan

      Such a value for money mobile plan for someone like me who always need to have extra GB on hands. And the app is awesome that let me manage my mobile plan at my fingertips that truly offers flexibility.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      GOMO

      4.4

      1701 Reviews

      ZYM Mobile

      4.8

      284 Reviews

      giga!

      4.3

      1140 Reviews

      MyRepublic Mobile

      4.3

      1619 Reviews