facebookSyfe Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Syfe

  • Overview
  • Reviews (846)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
4.6
846 reviews
Visit Site
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Syfe.

USER RATINGS

User Experience

4.7

Ease of Sign up

4.8

Customer Support

4.7

Plans (2)

Syfe

ETFs, Equities, Bonds, REITs, Gold

INSTRUMENTS

0.4% to 0.65%

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

None

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

N/A

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web and Mobile App

PLATFORMS

[EXCLUSIVE] Get $30,000 managed free for 6 months using the promo code "SEEDLYWAIVER". Valid till 31 Dec 2021.

Syfe Cash+

Cash Management

INSTRUMENTS

None

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

None

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

1.5%

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web and Mobile App

PLATFORMS

Syfe

ETFs, Equities, Bonds, REITs, Gold

INSTRUMENTS

0.4% to 0.65%

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

None

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

N/A

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web and Mobile App

PLATFORMS

[EXCLUSIVE] Get $30,000 managed free for 6 months using the promo code "SEEDLYWAIVER". Valid till 31 Dec 2021.

Details

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in September 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

Syfe Review 2021

Benefits and Features of Syfe

  • Effortless investing with fully managed portfolios
  • No minimum investment, free withdrawals anytime
  • Choose from 7 portfolio types
  • Low fees starting from 0.4% - 0.65% p.a.
  • Sign up in 3 minutes using Singpass

Read More about Syfe
Reviews (846)

4.6

846 Reviews

  • 5
    590
  • 4
    219
  • 3
    26
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    3

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
    pinned

    Pinned by Syfe

      07 Jun 2021

      Purchased

      Syfe

      [User Experience] Funding process is straightforward and the UI/UX are user friendly. The research guides and webinars are also useful. A wide range of portfolios are offered to suit each individual's risk appetite and time horizon. Overall, it is ideal for passive investors. [Onboarding Experience] The onboarding experience was seamless and it took less than a day.

      0

      Reply

      Posted 4d ago

      Purchased

      Syfe

      I have used Syfe for over a year. Very easy sign up process and I find the UX very easy to navigate. I also like the options that Syfe provides now to construct my own portfolio (Equity100 and REIT+), but there are other portfolios that may be suited for other needs (Core & ARI). I can also park money at Cash+ for better higher interest rates than banks and setup automatic transfer to fund my investments. Best of all, Syfe has the lowest fees.

      0

      Reply

      Posted 7d ago

      Purchased

      Syfe

      [Waiting Time] Waiting time for disposal take few days, the rest are excellent , just open core growth 1 month ago and now opening reit+

      0

      Reply

      Posted 10d ago

      Purchased

      Syfe

      Choice of portfolios is impressive, interface is user-friendly and utterly foolproof, highly recommended to anybody who are saving up for their medium-term needs

      0

      Reply

      15d ago

      Purchased

      Syfe

      [User Experience] I feel that Syfe apps have some improvement to run but overall i feel that it is easy to use. [Onboarding Experience] I feel that the Onboard experience is fast and easy. No hiccups. [Customer Support] The customer support is fast to respond my request or enquiries. [Investment Method] I love invest in their Reits Portfolio and it give me a decent return.

      0

      Reply

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Post Found.

      Seedly Exclusive Promotion

      1. Build your portfolio via the link on the "Apply Now" button
      2. When creating your account, insert the promo code as your Referral code
      3. Get your first investment of up to S$30,000 managed free for 6 months

      Terms and conditions:

      1. This exclusive promotion is valid between to October 16, 2020 to December 31, 2021.
      2. All funds invested anytime during the 6 months after a client's first investment will not incur any management fees i.e. a new Syfe client makes a first deposit on 16 October 2020. This and all subsequent deposits made during the next 6 months will not be charged any management fee, up to a cap of S$30,000.
      3. Only customers new to Syfe are eligible for this promotion.
      4. Only accounts funded in SGD are eligible for this promotion.
      5. We may at our full discretion, change these terms and conditions and suspend or terminate any of the promotions without giving any notice. Where a dispute involving the interpretation of terms and conditions arises, we reserve the right to have the final say.

      Types of Portfolios at Syfe

      Syfe REIT+

      • The easier way to earn passive income
      • Invest in 20 of the largest Singapore REITs: Ascendas REIT, Mapletree Commercial Trust, CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust, and more
      • Tracks the SGX iEdge S-REIT Leaders Index
      • 2020 dividend yield: 4.5%

      Syfe Equity100

      • 100% equity exposure
      • Invest in over 1,500 of the world’s top companies from US tech giants Apple, Microsoft, Facebook to rising Chinese companies like Tencent, Meituan, Pinduoduo
      • Smart beta strategy tilts the portfolio to three factors: China exposure, growth, and low volatility 
      • Annualised 10-year return of 14.3%

      Syfe Core

      • All-in-one portfolios holding stocks, bonds and gold
      • Choose between Core Growth, Core Balanced, and Core Defensive depending on your investment goals, time horizon and risk appetite
      • Diversified exposure to US and China via top companies such as Apple, Microsoft, Alibaba, PepsiCo, Johnson & Johnson, Tencent Holdings and more

      Syfe Cash+

      • Earn more on your savings with 1.5% p.a. projected returns
      • Your money is invested in low-risk money market and short duration bond funds
      • No limits, no lock-ins, no Syfe management fee

      Syfe Global ARI 

      • A risk-managed portfolio that holds stocks, bonds and gold
      • Designed with Syfe’s proprietary Automated Risk-managed Investing methodology to limit unexpected portfolio fluctuations during volatile markets
      • Choose from 11 different risk levels

      Fees and Charges for Syfe

      There is no minimum investment amount with Syfe. The fees you pay Syfe depends on which tier of membership you're at:

      Blue

      Black

      Gold

      Management Fee per year

      0.65%

      0.50%

      0.40%

      Total sum of invested / Value across all portfolios

      No minimum

      from S$20,000

      from S$100,000

      Access to wealth experts

      First month only

      Yes

      Yes, through dedicated expert

      Other Fees to take note of:

      ETF Management Fees - These are reflected in the prices of your ETFs average to about 0.15% (S$15 per S$10,000 invested annually). This is charged by the ETF manager and not by Syfe.

      How Does Syfe Work?

      Syfe helps you grow and manage your money effortlessly through cash management and automated investing. For your long-term wealth goals, choose from six fully-managed investment portfolios. To earn more on your savings, Syfe’s cash management portfolio offers a projected return of 1.5% p.a.

      Syfe uses ETFs from leading fund managers such as BlackRock, Vanguard and State Street. Its REIT+ portfolio was launched in collaboration with SGX to allow investors access to the popular iEdge S-REIT Leaders Index.

      Syfe builds your portfolio according to your risk tolerance, investing goals, and investment horizon. All you need to do is transfer funds and Syfe will handle everything else from investing your funds, reinvesting your dividends, and rebalancing your portfolio periodically.

      How To Start A Syfe Account

      • Click here to take a brief risk questionnaire 
      • Confirm your portfolio and set up your Syfe account 
      • Use Singpass to create your account in 3 minutes 
      • To fund your portfolio, you may transfer funds through FAST / PayNow
      • Your funds will be invested in your portfolio within 1 - 2 business days

      About Syfe

      Invest better, faster and smarter with Syfe. Syfe is a digital wealth manager for investors who expect more – greater transparency, smart­er personalised portfolios, and better investment outcomes.

      As one of Singapore’s fastest-growing robo advisors, we do all the heavy lifting for you, from fund selection, reinvesting dividends to rebalancing your portfolios and more! All you have to do is sit back and watch your money grow. Our portfolios offer a smarter way to invest with low fees and no minimums. 

      We're also licensed by the MAS under a Capital Markets Services License, so you can be rest assured your money is safe with us.

      Contact Syfe

      • Email: [email protected]
      • Phone: +65 3138 1215
      • Address: 4 Robinson Rd, #11-01 The House Of Eden, Singapore 048543

      Operations

      Capital Markets Services Licence (CMS100837)

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.