facebookAutoWealth Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

AutoWealth

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (218)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by AutoWealth.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in September 2020

Autowealth Review 2021: Is Autowealth the Robo-advisor for you?

  • Autowealth Platform Fees: $18 USD
  • Management/Commission fee: 0.50%
  • Minimum Investment: $3,000
  • Provides accessibility to dedicated human wealth managers that you can contact anytime
  • Assets are held under your ownership through Saxo Market
  • Transparency in pricing
  • The investment strategy for AutoWealth is simply an easy-to-understand market tracking strategy that places a strong emphasis on diversification across major asset classes, geographical regions, and industries.
  • However, the $3,000 minimum investment amount might be a deterrent for some.
...see more

Popular Products

StashAway

4.7

1294 Reviews

Endowus

4.7

656 Reviews

Syfe

4.6

929 Reviews

OCBC RoboInvest

4.0

133 Reviews

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in September 2020

Autowealth Review 2021: Is Autowealth the Robo-advisor for you?

  • Autowealth Platform Fees: $18 USD
  • Management/Commission fee: 0.50%
  • Minimum Investment: $3,000
  • Provides accessibility to dedicated human wealth managers that you can contact anytime
  • Assets are held under your ownership through Saxo Market
  • Transparency in pricing
  • The investment strategy for AutoWealth is simply an easy-to-understand market tracking strategy that places a strong emphasis on diversification across major asset classes, geographical regions, and industries.
  • However, the $3,000 minimum investment amount might be a deterrent for some.
...see more

AutoWealth

ETFs, Equities, Bonds
INSTRUMENTS
0.5%
ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE
$3,000
MINIMUM INVESTMENT
N/A
EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN
Web only
PLATFORMS

AutoWealth

ETFs, Equities, Bonds

INSTRUMENTS

0.5%

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

$3,000

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

N/A

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web only

PLATFORMS

Reviews (218)

4.8

218 Reviews

5
177
4
31
3
7
2
3
1
0

Service Rating

User Experience

4.7

Ease of Sign up

4.7

Customer Support

4.8

      Posted 24 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      I started investing with AW in around 2018 to put aside funds for housing in the future. The past few years have seen tumultuous economic conditions and I am very glad to have AW hold the fort in terms of my housing finances. Now that I am finally settling my housing, I am very glad to use the funds for its intended use. Thanks again AW for helping me make this happen.

      -1

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Really simple and easy. I like how the personalised approach is and how they listen to feedback on the ground.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [User Experience] Excellent service by AW manager Ray. [Customer Support] Through Telegram explaining the market situation and give clear future of investment [Onboarding Experience] I full recommend Autowealth to my family and friends with the good performance of AW...Bravo

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Customer Support] The support from our designated advisor is superb, accurate and very timely! even when there is a change in advisor (due to reasons such as resignation, etc) the handover process is seamless. Definitely would recommend as its been doing good so far as compared to my other portfolios in other robos.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Autowealth is very transparent in how they deal with your funds, something that I like. Website is intuitive but I do hope they have an app as when I signed up they do not have one, which seems to be the norm for other roboadvisors

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Returns Rate] I've used Autowealth since Apr 2020, only to get 27.46% in simple cumulative returns, 45.34% in time-weighted cumulative returns.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Their strength lies in customer support as they have a dedicated human advisor attached to your account. Moreover, returns have been decent.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      17 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [User Experience][Customer Support][Returns Rate] Like the personal touch of having a wealth manager assigned to me. Returns so far have been quite good since i started in Jan 21. Would definitely intro to friends

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      06 Jun 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Returns Rate] AutoWealth has generated a very satisfactory 10% p.a. since I joined in Sep 2019. I also personally like the 6 ETFs chosen for my portfolio (Risk 3 60% stocks 40% bonds). As opposed to other Robo-advisors I used during the same time-frame, AW has the best returns thus far!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      18 May 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Been using AW Starter over a year and it has been great. Started on AW+ since Feb 2021 as well. The on-boarding process was easy and I like the interface with Saxo markets. Feel that their products allows a wide diversification exposure to different sector stocks. Great thematic investing available via AW+. Would recommend!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      StashAway

      4.7

      1294 Reviews

      Endowus

      4.7

      656 Reviews

      Syfe

      4.6

      929 Reviews

      OCBC RoboInvest

      4.0

      133 Reviews

      Benefits and Features of AutoWealth

      • Autowealth Platform Fees: $18 USD
      • Management/Commission fee: 0.50%
      • Minimum Investment: $3,000
      • Passive market-returns portfolio investment approach
      • Emphasis on portfolio allocation and cost-efficient diversification
      • Tech Platform Augmented by Human Wealth Manager
        Experience robo-advisor with a human touch. All clients have a dedicated MAS-licensed Wealth Manager assigned to their account, that provides personalised advice and support.
      • Personal Segregated Account
        All clients’ assets are held in legally segregated accounts under their own personal name for their sole beneficial ownership through Saxo Capital Markets, providing utmost assurance on the safeguard of their assets.
      • Investment Portfolio: AutoWealth portfolios are diversified across more than 8,000 stocks and 600 government bonds across 4 geographical regions, and index-tracking ETFs
      • AutoWealth has no lock-in period for investments. Clients are free to withdraw their investment funds or close the investment account anytime with no penalty cost.


      Fees and Charges for AutoWealth

      The minimum investment for AutoWealth is S$3,000.

      Management fee at 0.5% p.a. on total investment amount + USD18 platform fee per year.

      Fees are prorated and deducted on a quarterly basis, with no other additional fees.

      Contact AutoWealth

      • For more information, visit AutoWealth's website on fees, and how to apply for an AutoWealth account
      • Tel: 6777 7249
      • Address: 21 Heng Mui Keng Terrace, The Hangar, iCube Building, #01-01, National University of Singapore, Singapore 119613

      Operations

      MAS Financial Advisor Licence (FA100064-1)

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.