facebookAutoWealth Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Robo-Advisors/AutoWealth
Robo-Advisors/AutoWealth
4.8
216 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by AutoWealth.

AutoWealth

ETFs, Equities, Bonds

INSTRUMENTS

0.5%

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

$3,000

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

N/A

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web only

PLATFORMS

AutoWealth

ETFs, Equities, Bonds

INSTRUMENTS

0.5%

ANNUAL MANAGEMENT FEE

$3,000

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

N/A

EXPECTED ANNUAL RETURN

Web only

PLATFORMS

Reviews (216)

4.8

216 Reviews

5
176
4
30
3
7
2
3
1
0

Service Rating

User Experience

4.7

Ease of Sign up

4.7

Customer Support

4.8
      Posted 14 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Really simple and easy. I like how the personalised approach is and how they listen to feedback on the ground.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [User Experience] Excellent service by AW manager Ray. [Customer Support] Through Telegram explaining the market situation and give clear future of investment [Onboarding Experience] I full recommend Autowealth to my family and friends with the good performance of AW...Bravo

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Customer Support] The support from our designated advisor is superb, accurate and very timely! even when there is a change in advisor (due to reasons such as resignation, etc) the handover process is seamless. Definitely would recommend as its been doing good so far as compared to my other portfolios in other robos.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Autowealth is very transparent in how they deal with your funds, something that I like. Website is intuitive but I do hope they have an app as when I signed up they do not have one, which seems to be the norm for other roboadvisors

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Returns Rate] I've used Autowealth since Apr 2020, only to get 27.46% in simple cumulative returns, 45.34% in time-weighted cumulative returns.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      I find their Autowealth+ portfolios unique as they provided exposures to themes such as Innovation and Post-pandemic. However, their web portal is not as intuitive as other robo-advisors and they lack an app for quick access on mobile.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Their strength lies in customer support as they have a dedicated human advisor attached to your account. Moreover, returns have been decent.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      17 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [User Experience][Customer Support][Returns Rate] Like the personal touch of having a wealth manager assigned to me. Returns so far have been quite good since i started in Jan 21. Would definitely intro to friends

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      06 Jun 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      [Returns Rate] AutoWealth has generated a very satisfactory 10% p.a. since I joined in Sep 2019. I also personally like the 6 ETFs chosen for my portfolio (Risk 3 60% stocks 40% bonds). As opposed to other Robo-advisors I used during the same time-frame, AW has the best returns thus far!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      18 May 2021

      Purchased

      AutoWealth

      Been using AW Starter over a year and it has been great. Started on AW+ since Feb 2021 as well. The on-boarding process was easy and I like the interface with Saxo markets. Feel that their products allows a wide diversification exposure to different sector stocks. Great thematic investing available via AW+. Would recommend!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement