Union Power Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Union Power

  • Overview
  • Reviews (4)
  • Questions (2)
  • More Details

Plans (6)

Slide 1 of 6

Details

About Union Power

Union Power is part of the Union Energy Group (UEG). Other than providing residential homes electricity as part of the Open Energy Market (OEM), UEG is the market leader in the Liquified Petroleum Gas (LPG) and also supplies Compress Natural Gas (CNG) to Natural Gas Vehicles (NGVs).

Read More about Union Power
Reviews (4)

5.0

4 Reviews

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Read Review About...

attractive offers

offers cheapest

cheapest yrs

yrs fixed

fixed plan

plan competitors

competitors comparison

underrated retailer

retailer lack

lack marketing

Most Recent

  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low to High
  • High to Low
Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
  • Posted on 24 Nov 2019

    Purchased

    Union Saver 12

    Signing up is easy. I'm trying out the 12 months contract to see how it works out. Do check out POSB Everyday Credit Card for rebates
    1 comment
    0
    Qw Wq
    Qw Wq

    09 Dec 2019

    Any union power referral code? please share it to me, thanks.
  • Posted on 03 Oct 2019
    I have done switch from SP Group to Union Power. The signing up with Union Power is very easy and efficient.
    1 comment
    0
    Qw Wq
    Qw Wq

    09 Dec 2019

    Do you have Union Power referral code? please share it with me.
  • Posted on 26 Sep 2019
    Underrated retailer, maybe lack of marketing effort and they don't do roadshow frequently. Signed up for their fixed price plan. The cheapest in the market for 2 years contract. My house also using their LPG gas cylinder.
    1 comment
    0
    Qw Wq
    Qw Wq

    09 Dec 2019

    Any union power referral code? please share it to me, thanks.
  • Updated on 22 Aug 2019
    This is attractive as it offers the cheapest 2 yrs fixed plan among it's competitors after comparison
    2 comments
    0
    Jonathan Ng
    Jonathan Ng

    04 Jul 2019

    Hi there! I'm Jonathan from the Seedly Community Team. Just a friendly reminder to not post any promotional/referral codes here. All promotional/referral codes posted in product reviews will be deleted. Users who repeatedly spam their promotional/referral codes will be banned from our community. Thanks!
    Lucky May
    Lucky May

    18 Dec 2019

    Hi, How can I sign up for Union Power?
Questions (2)

Recent Activity

  • Recent Activity
  • Unanswered
  • Trending
Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending

Union Power

Hi Anon, We already have a thread for Union Power Promo Codes here, do check it out! You can use the new "Follow" button on the question to get notified if there are any new answers posted on that question, so you can be notified if any new Union Power promo codes are posted! All the best, and hope this helps!
👍 0

Union Power

Promo Codes

Electricity Retailers

GA
Graham Aker
Level 2. Rookie
Answered on 24 Feb 2020
Check out all the amazing Union Power price plans by clicking the link below: #unionpower https://homepage.unionpower.ucentric.sisgroup.sg/#/?code=$HWA4BB87
👍 0

FAQs

How do I switch to Union Power?

You can sign up for Union Power here.

Will my electricity be disrupted when I do decide to switch?

No, as you will be switching retailers and not electricity supply.

Is there a service charge?

No service charge but administrative charges will apply in accordance to plan type.

Does Union Power require a security deposit?

No security deposit required.

How will I be billed?

Union Power offers Direct Billing. This means you will be billed directly from Union Power. The rest of your utilities will continue to be billed by SP Group.

Do I have to change my meter if I switch to Union Power?

No. You do not have to change meters if you choose to retail with Union Power.

Contact Info

Address: 25 Genting Road, #07-01

              Union Energy Group Building

              Singapore 349482

Phone: 6858 5555

Fax: 6284 2414

Email: [email protected]