facebookWirex Card Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Wirex Card

  • Overview
  • Reviews (200)
  • Questions (0)
  • More Details
4.7
200 reviews
Visit Site
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Wirex.

USER RATINGS

Application Process

4.7

User Experience

4.7

Customer Support

4.7

Wirex

Visa

TYPE

Free

CURRENCY EXCHANGE FEES

N/A

MONTHLY FEES

Free for first $400

OVERSEAS ATM WITHDRAWAL FEES

150+

SUPPORTED FIAT CURRENCIES

Wirex

Visa

TYPE

Free

CURRENCY EXCHANGE FEES

N/A

MONTHLY FEES

Free for first $400

OVERSEAS ATM WITHDRAWAL FEES

150+

SUPPORTED FIAT CURRENCIES

Reviews (200)

4.7

200 Reviews

  • 5
    162
  • 4
    27
  • 3
    6
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    4

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
    pinned

    Pinned by Wirex

      Updated on 11 Jun 2020

      Purchased

      Wirex

      It's a great app! I love being able to not only hodl via the app but also have the option to convert and use the card for everyday things! And the cryptoback is pretty cool. They are paying me every time I use my card. I also get a higher amount back because I hold their native coin WXT. The more WXT you own the more cryptoback you can get.

      1

      Wirex

      Wirex

      profile

      08 Feb 2021

      Hi Alex, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Would you mind sharing with your friends as well? Remember you can earn up to 10 USD in Bitcoin if you successfully refer your friend to Wirex - https://wirexapp.com/help/article/refer-a-friend-programme-0065. Cheers!

      Post

      Updated 1w ago

      Purchased

      Wirex

      Very difficult to get any help since there is no phone number for support. Also, they don't reply to messages sent via facebook or instagram, although they mentioned on their official site that they can be contacted that way.

      0

      Post

      Updated on 26 Jan 2021

      Purchased

      Wirex

      Hi I am not the sort of person to resort to online bad reviewing. However on this occasion I really must! I have had a wirex account for over 2 years, I have passed KYC and never had a problem. However since last Thursday the 14th January 2021. I have been requested further documentation understanding KYC money laundering rules I have happily provided this. To date I have had zero response and I have chased up wirex 4 times. You may be asking yourselves why is this a big deal? And I will explain now. In my wirex account I hold the following 5600 NANO 13 ETH and 0.3 BTC now understanding the market well as I have been in crypto many years I understand the volatility of these coins!, 4 days ago my balance was sitting at 60,000 usd today it’s 48,000 usd. So wirex by being so poor at reviewing my account documentation and updating me or asking for further documentation/ information on paper have cost me 12,000 usd. I would be very careful as a consumer holding any large funds in coins with WIREX as it could cost you fortunes UPDATE!!?! Since the 14th I have sent them further documentation and they simply ignore or respond saying I have not sent or answered there questions. I now have instructed Laytons solicitors at my own cost to deal with this matter

      2

      Wirex

      Wirex

      profile

      08 Feb 2021

      Hi there, I’m sorry to hear that you’re experiencing this. Could you please send us a direct message on our FB page (https://www.facebook.com/wirexsg) together with your registered email address and let us chase this up for you? Thank you!

      MTULL

      11 Feb 2021

      Hi Still even after all this time out of 5 wallets I hold with you guys. Only one has been processed to me. I have chased 3 times. I was informed they were struggling with sending my nano. So I screen shot the wallet with a QR code. However still you guys have not processed my BTC / ETH / NANO/ GBP/ EURO / this is ridiculous now. So far it’s cost me thousands of pounds on market fluctuations

      Post

      Updated on 30 Sep 2020

      Purchased

      Wirex

      Yes. as a Pioneer. wirex made great steps in orderf to convince people to migrate to cryptos. I love wirex

      2

      Brian Chong

      Brian Chong

      28 Oct 2020

      Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on Seedly to help our users make smarter financial decisions! However, your review has been flagged as Unsubstantial. We would appreciate it if you were able to elaborate more on the user experience on the product you had left a review for, in order to better help other users. Examples would also be a big help in helping you demonstrate your experience with the product! Don't forget to use word prompts to help you achieve this while also making your review a quality review on Seedly! Thanks!

      Wirex

      Wirex

      profile

      08 Feb 2021

      Dear Nico Luciano, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Would you mind sharing with your friends as well? We’d love to continue providing great service to all Wirexers! So thanks for your kind words

      Post

      Updated on 30 Sep 2020

      Purchased

      Wirex

      Very smooth process of opening an account. The rates are excellent and I can even transfer the crypto to my own wallet. Wirex Card is beautiful too!

      1

      Wirex

      Wirex

      profile

      08 Feb 2021

      Hi Sean, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Would you mind sharing with your friends as well? Remember you can earn up to 10 USD in Bitcoin if you successfully refer your friend to Wirex - https://wirexapp.com/help/article/refer-a-friend-programme-0065. Cheers!

      Post

    Questions (0)
      Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending

      No Question Found.