iSwitch

iSwitch

4.8
(12)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (12)

4.8
  • 5
    10
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
OperationsiSwitch is a member of the RCMA Group.
Types of plans availableFixed Rate Plan Discount Off Tariff plan
Contract lengthFixed rate: 6 months or 1 year or 2 years Discount off: 6 months or 1 year or 2 years
More about iSwitch
Reviews (12)
Q&A (1)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Ng Teck Hwee
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed 4w ago
    Very good customer service, the person handling my questions is very patience and know what to propose to me on the queries i have. PS: My code is NG4qcbc if you going to sign up :)
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Cheng Hau Koh
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 06 Oct 2018
    Customer service shows great patience and provides instant assistance when making query on the online portal. Overall experience is good.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Jason Wong
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 06 Oct 2018
    Competitive price and online portal is easy to use. Happy to renew contract for anther 24 months. Done so for my the other contract too.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Jeffken Tan
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I like the service and also the price is most competitive plan to me. The customer service is very friendly and prompt response for any enquiries. I will give 5 BIG STAR to I SWITCH.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Linda Soh Lee Lee
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I like the service and also the price is most competitive plan to me. The customer service is very friendly and prompt response for any enquiries. I will give 5 BIG STAR to I SWITCH. Linda Soh Lee Lee
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Virgie Goh
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    Prompt in reply to email enquiries and online renewal application. Online account management is easy to use. Highly recommended!
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Tow Peng
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I had first decided to take up iswitch when it started launching in Jurong. Their promo is the attractive at that point of time. Fast response from them and solving my problem immediately. Good customer service. They had also given me alternative and suggestion on my problem. Thank you so much!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Tan Kok Teng
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I was comparing all the Fixed Rate (24mths plan) across all retailers when it started to open up to the area in Jurong and found iSwitch to have the most competitive plan. The application was smooth and easy. Their service staffs were very attentive to your enquires. The staffs are very flexible in their approach. Billing was e-statements which were sent to my email promptly. So far, so good! Have not encountered any issues thus far.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Eric Seo
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 03 Oct 2018
    I was comparing all the Fixed Rate (24mths plan) across all retailers back in Jul/Aug 2018 and found iSwitch to have the most competitive plan. The application was smooth and easy. Billing was e-statements which was sent to my email promptly. They do allow credit card payments thru their website (whether this would earn points/cashback/miles is dependent on the credit card i guess). So far, so good! Have not encountered any issues thus far.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Thomas Tan
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 03 Oct 2018
    Hassle free experience and platform is user-friendly. Staff is very prompt to enquiries and feedback . Thumbs up.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app