iSwitch

iSwitch

4.3
(15)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (15)

4.3
  • 5
    11
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
OperationsiSwitch is a member of the RCMA Group.
Types of plans availableFixed Rate Plan Discount Off Tariff plan
Contract lengthFixed rate: 6 months or 1 year or 2 years Discount off: 6 months or 1 year or 2 years
More about iSwitch
Reviews (15)
Q&A (2)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Wendy Lim
    Wendy Lim
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed 7h ago
    It was easy to sign up. The customer service agent was friendly and helpful. By the way, my REFERRAL CODE is WENcs19f.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Jomer Bacani
    Jomer Bacani
    1 Reviews, 0 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 17 Jan 2019
    when i was about to apply,, i talk in their 2 different agents to make sure the early termination due to relocation in or out of singapore,,. both of them showed me a contract from their Tablets,, that i can do early termination due to relocation without penalty as long i need to show some documents.. but when i received the contract,, they OPT that clause.. and now,, even transferring the account to the new owner of the premisses,, they said Early Termination Costs may apply depending on your contract.
    Comments (0)
    0
    0
    Share this
  • Patrick Pang
    Patrick Pang
    1 Reviews, 0 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 03 Jan 2019
    Hidden cost? Service fee: $4.95 per month (Exc. GST); $5.297 per month (Inc. GST) Only notice this after comparing a few. Did not think that it will hide it cost like this unlike other electrical provider.
    Comments (1)
    0
    1
    Share this
  • Ng Teck Hwee
    Ng Teck Hwee
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 21 Nov 2018
    Very good customer service, the person handling my questions is very patience and know what to propose to me on the queries i have. PS: My code is NG4qcbc if you going to sign up :)
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Cheng Hau Koh
    Cheng Hau Koh
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 06 Oct 2018
    Customer service shows great patience and provides instant assistance when making query on the online portal. Overall experience is good.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Jason Wong
    Jason Wong
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 06 Oct 2018
    Competitive price and online portal is easy to use. Happy to renew contract for anther 24 months. Done so for my the other contract too.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Jeffken Tan
    Jeffken Tan
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I like the service and also the price is most competitive plan to me. The customer service is very friendly and prompt response for any enquiries. I will give 5 BIG STAR to I SWITCH.
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Linda Soh Lee Lee
    Linda Soh Lee Lee
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I like the service and also the price is most competitive plan to me. The customer service is very friendly and prompt response for any enquiries. I will give 5 BIG STAR to I SWITCH. Linda Soh Lee Lee
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
  • Virgie Goh
    Virgie Goh
    1 Reviews, 2 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    Prompt in reply to email enquiries and online renewal application. Online account management is easy to use. Highly recommended!
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Tow Peng
    Tow Peng
    1 Reviews, 1 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Oct 2018
    I had first decided to take up iswitch when it started launching in Jurong. Their promo is the attractive at that point of time. Fast response from them and solving my problem immediately. Good customer service. They had also given me alternative and suggestion on my problem. Thank you so much!
    Comments (0)
    1
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

Download Seedlyโ€™s free

Expense Tracking App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Sync all your banks in one place
    Sync all your banks in one place
  • Quickly add transactions and view reports
    Quickly add transactions and view reports
  • Community Q&A and blog integration
    Community Q&A and blog integration