CITI Rewards Card

CITI Rewards Card

4.7
(9)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (9)

4.7
  • 5
    8
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
Card NameCITI Rewards Card
Rewards RateOnline + Retail: $1= 10X Points All other spend: $1 = 1X Point
Points to Value Conversion1 Point = 0.4 Miles
HighlightsOnline and Retail shoppers
More about CITI Rewards Card
Reviews (9)
Q&A (3)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Kenneth Chan
    Kenneth Chan
    14 Reviews, 80 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 04 Jun 2018
    Great shopping card because the 20X Rewards and 10X Rewards gives you 8mpd and 4mpd respectively. Deals are decent too! You can see Citi card deals almost everywhere. However, you should also have another card for groceries and dining cause it's only 0.4mpd for this card.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Koh Peng Jek
    Koh Peng Jek
    2 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 31 May 2018
    Had been using this citibank rewards card for many years. What I love is: 1) The 10X Rewards points on my shopping all year long; be it online or offline or overseas. It makes shopping more rewarding 2) And Citibank has an amazing range of merchandise for you to redeem using your rewards points, my favourite has always been using my reward points to get Takashimaya vouchers which has no expire date 3) Citibank is also always been very prompt and hassle free in waiving my annual fee and also late payment finance charges
    Comments (1)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Chris Chin
    Chris Chin
    3 Reviews, 32 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 30 May 2018
    Best card ever. Been using their Citibank Credit Cards still 30 years ago. They are the pioneers of cashback cards in Singapore - changing from their Dividend card to Cashback card. Getting cash back by charging to the card. Getting rebates or discounts for lazada, purchases and Petrol station top up too.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Leon Heng
    Leon Heng
    4 Reviews, 5 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 29 May 2018
    Best card I have as i get the most rebates or miles out of it. On lazada membership giving lots of rebates for lazada (now 8% rebates), Grab and Chope and RedMart purchases and most miles for most online shopping. I only use this card for the 4x miles return for the above and avoid using it when it gives me less than that equivalent.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Ming Xiang Tham
    Ming Xiang Tham
    4 Reviews, 7 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 May 2018
    Pros: - 10X Rewards points for on online purchases within certain categories - Rewards catalog is pretty alot. Am eyeing some of the rewards Cons - 1X Rewards points for every else Generally a good card to get 10x rewards points for Lazada purchases. Just a alternative card to use when my other credit cards doesnt have rebates for some purchases so i can at least get 1x Reward points.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Cedric Cai QuanCai
    Cedric Cai QuanCai
    9 Reviews, 15 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 27 May 2018
    It is one of the great card to own it as the rewards system makes me spend even more. As i spend more for shopping, the rewards allows me to earned more at the same time.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Shuan Tze Lim
    Shuan Tze Lim
    6 Reviews, 7 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 May 2018
    Absolutely brilliant card. Best in the market right now when paired with Apple Pay to give 20x Citi Dollars, with no cap, and 10x Citi Dollars on a good range of stuff. This is my number 1 card right now, and if you have an iPhone, I highly recommend adding this card into your Apple wallet right now. If I were to be really fussy, then the only downside is that bonus points are capped at SGD 12k worth of spending per year, and points across all Citi cards don't pool, but that's not a reason for avoiding the card. The benefits hugely outweigh the costs and I strongly recommend this card if you want to gain miles at an unbelievable speed.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Wayne Lim
    Wayne Lim
    6 Reviews, 12 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 May 2018
    A great card for shopping. Pros 10x/4mpd if you spend within the bonus categories Certain promotion will give 20x/8mpd (Eg: Current promo: Applypay with Citi Rewards = 20x till end Jul 18) Larger pool of airline partners compared to other banks Cons Points don't pool 120k point cap for 10x ($12k spending), any other spend above that will give 1x... (You can apply for both visa and master variant if you need to increase the point cap, just note that points from both cards don't pool despite being a "citi rewards card")
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Jeff Yeo
    Jeff Yeo
    15 Reviews, 359 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 May 2018
    One of my fav credit cards for shopping online and in department stores. Pros 1) the card offer 10X Rewards (equivalent to 4 miles per dollar) on online purchases within certain categories 2) same bonus earn rate for eligible expenses that are charged to the card physically - this includes shopping at department stores as well as many other retail stores that sell shoes, clothes or bags. 3) Citi Rewards Visa Cardholders can also benefit from 20X Rewards (8 miles per dollar!) With certain vendors from time to time Cons 1) poor earn rate on non shopping related categories Get this card if you Shop often !
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this

Write a review

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app