facebookFSMOne Fundsupermart Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

FSMOne Fundsupermart

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (254)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by iFast Singapore.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in September 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

FSMOne Fundsupermart Online Investment Brokerage Review 2021

FSMOne is an online brokerage platform created by Fundsupermart ("FSM").

  • One of the most competitively-priced investment platform with a transparent 0.08% sales charge for all ETFs or stocks
  • Has various types of accounts which cater to different investor needs (from young investors to cash and multi-sweep account)
  • You can choose to do-it-yourself, with professional guidance through their experience investment advisor who will help you customise a portfolio to suit your risk profile, or through FSM's Managed Portfolio (MAPS)
  • With FSMOne, you can also trade stocks, REITs, ETFs, bonds, and funds using CPF or SRS
...see more

Popular Products

Moomoo Singapore

4.7

479 Reviews

Saxo Markets

4.5

957 Reviews

Syfe Trade

4.9

125 Reviews

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in September 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

FSMOne Fundsupermart Online Investment Brokerage Review 2021

FSMOne is an online brokerage platform created by Fundsupermart ("FSM").

  • One of the most competitively-priced investment platform with a transparent 0.08% sales charge for all ETFs or stocks
  • Has various types of accounts which cater to different investor needs (from young investors to cash and multi-sweep account)
  • You can choose to do-it-yourself, with professional guidance through their experience investment advisor who will help you customise a portfolio to suit your risk profile, or through FSM's Managed Portfolio (MAPS)
  • With FSMOne, you can also trade stocks, REITs, ETFs, bonds, and funds using CPF or SRS
...see more

FSMOne Fundsupermart

$8.80
MINIMUM FEE
0.08%
TRADING FEES
Custodian
STOCK HOLDING TYPE

FSMOne Fundsupermart

$8.80

MINIMUM FEE

0.08%

TRADING FEES

Custodian

STOCK HOLDING TYPE

Reviews (254)

4.3

254 Reviews

5
135
4
80
3
23
2
7
1
9

Service Rating

Customer Support

4.4

User Experience

4.3

      Posted 23 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      I have use FSMone for close to 4 years. I will use this account if invest in big amount as the com fee is $8.80 fixed.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 19 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      [User Interface] Easy to Use [Features] Easy to Understand [Market Access] Cash, Bonds, Funds, Stocks, ETFs [Commission Rates] Low comm fee but with min of $8.80 [Others] Able to use OA account to buy SG Stocks

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      Low service charge is the key reason that drew me to the platform, but I am indeed satisfied about my experience using the platform. The customer service was helpful in solving my technical problem as well. I especially like it that the information of funds can be downloaded by Excel as I do like to do some extra analysis myself. My only complaint is that it would be better to incorporate more information to the excel or the filter for searching funds. One key information I was looking for is MorningStar rating that's not obvious on the website.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      We love the RSP Plan offered by FSMOne Fundsupermart. [Commission Rates] Zero commission for a limited time else it will be USD1 per transaction [Products Offered] Offer an extensive variations of ETFs such as S&P 500 (VOO), Hang Seng Tech ETF and MSCI Technology ETF [User Interface] Mobile - Easy to manoeuvre around the interface, super simple and easy to use Desktop - Interface is a little cluttered, other than that it is pretty good

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      User interface : Easy to use Technical analysis : average to low end charting experience out of all the brokerages. Pros: Good way to exchange SGD to USD . No transaction fee for transfer of USD back to DBS multicurrency account. <For those who uses USD often>

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 22 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      [Commission Rates] Love the zero transaction & switching fee for their funds. The only downside is there's a platform charge of 0.05% per quarter [Products Offered] Really wide range of markets and investment vehicles offered [User Interface] Slightly cluttered with the many tabs to maneuverer through

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 05 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      [Commission Rates] For RSP, this is the broker should go for. Low commission fee and offer insider info. [User Interface] Information shown on app and website are substantial but maybe to overwhelm for beginner. [Products Offered] RSP offer are good enough for long term investor. Especially they have HKEX in their RSP plan.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      [User Interface] Really clean and easy to navigate around. It takes some getting used to but after awhile everything will click. [Customer Service] When I had a problem and contact their CS, they were very prompt and quick to rectify my issue. Very good attitude and I didn't have to wait on the line at all [Market Access] Able to access US, HK and SG markets easily. [Commission Rates] They recently dropped their rates but it's not as competitive as the rest of what the market has to offer. But because I don't trade that frequently it doesn't bother me that much

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      I use FSMOne Fundsupermart primarily for their RSP offerings, which I was rather impressed with. They offer a wide variety of ETFs for DCA purposes at very competitive rates. The signup process was also straightforward and quick.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 20 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      Been using FSMOne for my monthly automatic DCA into ETFs, called Regular Savings Plan. This RSP allows Fractional Lots, and at very low fees which is great for a student like me, I also use FSMOne to sell my CDP shares that I purchase through DBS. The interface is pretty old-school but it keeps things simple and easy to understand, commission rates are not low so I usually steer clear of active trading and investing using FSMOne. Market Access is also pretty basic, with SGX, HKEX, NASDAQ, and NYSE.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Moomoo Singapore

      4.7

      479 Reviews

      Saxo Markets

      4.5

      957 Reviews

      Syfe Trade

      4.9

      125 Reviews

      Features and Benefits of FSMOne Fundsupermart

      FSMOne Fundsupermart offers a few types of services on its trading platform.

      • Competitive low commission charges
      • Permanent 0% sales charge on all funds and managed portfolios for all clients
      • FSM Managed Portfolios (MAPS) backed by experienced portfolio managers and research analysts.
      • An Investment Advisory Team to help you with investment advice or any second opinions you might need
      • GIRO service offers an automatic and convenient way of debiting payment from credit sale proceeds to your designated bank account.
      • Robo-advisory portfolio services
      • Choose from over 1,753 Unit Trusts at 0% Sales Charge
      • Over 2,126 Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) offered by more than 287 leading fund managers providers.
      • Available for CPF / SRS Investments - Funds, ETFs, Stocks
      • Additionally, Many Seedly reviewers cite a positive experience with FSMOne's app interface and customer service.

      How to invest with FSMOne?

      1. Do It Yourself
        Build your portfolio according to your preferences and invest with a wide range of financial products
      2. Professional Guidance
        Whether you are a new investor, or simply need a second opinion on your current portfolio, FSMOne has an experienced Investment Advisory team to help. You can seek their opinions by making an appointment with their human Investment Advisers to discuss your investment needs, goals, and strategies for the future.
      3. FSM Managed Portfolio (FSM MAPS)
        FSM MAPS is an online Managed Portfolio Service that builds, monitors and balances your portfolio for you. Meaning, your portfolios are automatically being balanced and monitored by FSM's team of portfolio managers. With MAPS, investors can choose to invest every month (recurring) or invest once in one lump-sum.

      Types of Account Available with FSMOne Fundsupermart

      FSM One offers various types of account, catered to the different needs of individual investor.

      The types of account FSM One provide are:

      • Basic Trading (Cash) Accounts - Cash Upfront, MultiCurrency and Auto-Sweep
      • Corporate Account
      • Young Investors Programme

      Brokerage Fees and Charges of FSMOne

      The fees and charges of FSM One are as follows:

      Online charges

      • Minimum Commission: S$8.80
      • Investment of S$50,000 and below: 0.08%
      • Investment of S$50,000 to S$100,000: 0.08%
      • Investment above S$100,000: 0.08%

      Other transaction charges

      • Clearing fee imposed by CDP: 0.0325%
      • SGX Trading fee: 0.0075%

      Still need some help? Check out Seedly's Ultimate Online Brokerage Cheatsheet to get a second opinion!

      Contact FSMOne

      • Hotline: 6557 2853
      • Dealers' Night Desk: 6439 8007
      • Visit the FSMOne website for more details

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.