facebookThe Fifth Person Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Investment Courses/The Fifth Person
Investment Courses/The Fifth Person
4.8
217 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by The Fifth Person.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2020

The Fifth Person Review 2021

The Fifth Person seeks to impart sound investment knowledge, financial literacy, and intelligent money habits can help millions of people around the world achieve financial security, freedom and lead better lives for themselves, their family, and their loved ones.

The Fifth Person was founded by Victor Chng and Rusmin Ang in 2014.

...see more

Popular Products

Plans (2)

Dividend Machines

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

The Investment Quadrant

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Dividend Machines

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Reviews (217)

4.8

217 Reviews

5
172
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.9

Easy to Understand

4.7

Value for Money

4.8
      Posted 29 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      I completed the course in one day. It make complex investment terms and concepts simple for us to understand. As a Singaporean, I used to think investing in Singapore stocks is not ideal as it has low trading volume until I learned some success stories from Victor. After attending this course, I have much better insight of using P/E to valuate company.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 29 Jul 2022

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      Great course and I enjoyed the way Victor break down difficult concepts in simple ways. Only wish that the materials can cover more updated case studies instead of delisted ones.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Jul 2022

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      [Course Content] It was good, altho I expected something deeper - like maybe in a 2nd course. Otherwise you run the risk of a basic course and it ends there.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      There are so much to learn from The Fifth Person. Being a newbie I find that the Dividend Machines courses have helped me tremendously in stepping into the world of investments. Before attending the courses, I did not know where to start, I would have bought stocks of which I thought were good and at any value. Getting to know the fundamentals and evaluating companies for investments require efforts and professional guidance. It is of great danger to learn investment after investing. I regret starting late in investing but learning about investments now may prevent me from losing more in the future.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 28 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      I came across The Fifth Person from Youtube when I started researching on investing in SG. I signed up for their mailing list and that is where I to know about the Dividend Machine and the Investment Quadrant. I decided to sign up for both since they have 30 days money back guarantee and I nothing to lose should it not fit my expectation. After going through the contents, I decided to keep it because the resources coupled with many real-life use cases are very valuable and easy to understand given that I have very little knowledge about investment and investing effectively. This is an investment for myself. Thank you Rusmin and Victor.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      I attended Dividend Machine course in 2017. There is ongoing support through their members only Q&A website even till now. Really solid training in fundamentals. These guys are reliable and trustworthy.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 20 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      This course is quite value for money. Once sign up, you have immediate access to their online course (for life time), and physical workshop as well. They do also update online content occasionally.

      1

      17 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      The course content is awesome. Lots to read & digest too since am a newbie in the world of investment. Very systematic and made simple to beginners guide. Coaches are patient and made good videos to a newbie level understanding. Thks heaps

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      15 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      New investors need to attend this course before investing. The virtual lessons provide flexibility and learning at your own pace. It gives you a head start to understanding the investment environment, teaches you how to evaluate a company and helps you make better decisions on your investments.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      15 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      I observed for a couple of months before taking the leap for the online self-read course. The course content was impressive and rather simple to understand with lots of examples. Probably the only shortfall is the lack of an overall video guiding through the research of a particular company using the investment quadrant. The examples cited in the course were good but too silo and will not be very helpful for someone who has no prior experience doing a comprehensive research.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      What Kind Of Memberships Does The Fifth Person Offer?

      Investment Quadrant

      • This membership is for individuals looking for a formula that can consistently pick out the best value-growth stocks to invest in. Members will discover a 4-step formula to identify and analyse the value-growth stocks in order to make a 7-figure return in a single stock portfolio in just 2 years. Members will also get access to an online training course which consists of 9 core modules, over 10 hours of video lessons and live support from investment coaches.

      Dividend Machines

      • Dividend Machines allows individuals to create their own “Dividend Machine” with a simple 8-step process. This membership is ideal for those who want to receive stable, passive income from their investments year after year. Members will get access to an online training course which consists of 5 core modules, 44 video lessons, and live support from investment coaches.

      Contact The Fifth Person

      • Visit The Fifth Person website via the "Visit Site" button above
      • Tel: +65 6909 5405
      • Address: 175A Bencoolen Street, Burlington Square #07-07, Singapore 189650

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.

      Advertisement