facebookThe Fifth Person Ratings Jun 2024

The Fifth Person

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (226)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
The Fifth Person Logo
4.8
226 reviews
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by The Fifth Person.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2020

The Fifth Person Review 2024

The Fifth Person seeks to impart sound investment knowledge, financial literacy, and intelligent money habits can help millions of people around the world achieve financial security, freedom and lead better lives for themselves, their family, and their loved ones.

The Fifth Person was founded by Victor Chng and Rusmin Ang in 2014.

...see more

Popular Products

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2020

The Fifth Person Review 2024

The Fifth Person seeks to impart sound investment knowledge, financial literacy, and intelligent money habits can help millions of people around the world achieve financial security, freedom and lead better lives for themselves, their family, and their loved ones.

The Fifth Person was founded by Victor Chng and Rusmin Ang in 2014.

...see more

Plans (2)

Dividend Machines

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

The Investment Quadrant

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Dividend Machines

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Reviews (226)

4.8

226 Reviews

5
178
4
46
3
2
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.9

Easy to Understand

4.7

Value for Money

4.8

      Posted 02 Apr 2024

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      Dividend Machines is highly recommended for its well-structured curriculum and expert instructors passionate about members' success. Dividend Machines Pro provides valuable tools like a model portfolio, curated watchlist and insightful case-studies, alongside a supportive investor community. In addition, the Dividend Machines team also provide frequent and timely updates via webinars that I find particularly helpful in making investment decisions. Highly recommended for those seeking to garner a wealth of knowledge in dividend investing and eventually build a solid portfolio of dividend paying stocks that will provide a meaningful stream of passive income. Kaching! kaching! That's the sound of another dividend payment going into the piggy bank.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 31 Mar 2024

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      The course is easy to understand, is good for learning the fundamentals of stock and when to buy and sell.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      I believe the investment quadrant by fifthperson could be the most comprehensive stock investment course in the market yet at the same time most value for money. The course is well structured and you can learn at your own pace. Additionally, there are QnA forum and live webinar support provided. I wish i have started this course earlier to set a good foundation for my stock investment journey. I feel that the team is genuine and sincere in wanting their members to gain more knowledge on stock investment and become successful like them :)

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 30 Jun 2023

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found it great value for money. I liked that the course is self-paced as it allows me to understand the content thoroughly before proceeding. The instructors are quite professional.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      The ideas and material may not be new to me. But my current process is done on ad hoc, without a structured thinking process. The result, some right and some wrong decisions. The course helps to crystalise and make my thinking process more systematic in building my buy watch list. More importantly, the course teaches me the process to exit the position, which is more important than entry in my opinion. The course is suitable for new and 'old' investors in my opinion. It gives me the framework I can follow and deliver consistent passive income. Thumb up!!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 04 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      Having recently amassed much more in depth knowledge in investing (i have been investing for close to 1.5 years) over the year end holidays in 2022, I was initially unsure about whether joining this course would allow me to learn anything new or substantial in terms of investing knowledge. However! Upon attending the webinar and looking thru the online notes, I realised that there is still a ton of knowledge embedded within Rusmin and Victor's live webinar lectures, and that I was still learning tons of new things about choosing reliable dividend stocks from the lessons available despite having self learnt quite a bit of investing knowledge on my own. This course has given me the confidence and a logical, systematic method to choose reliable companies and REITs to invest in, and I feel that the money spent is well worth the long term journey that investing is. Thank you for the opportunity.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 29 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      The Investment Quadrant

      I completed the course in one day. It make complex investment terms and concepts simple for us to understand. As a Singaporean, I used to think investing in Singapore stocks is not ideal as it has low trading volume until I learned some success stories from Victor. After attending this course, I have much better insight of using P/E to valuate company.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      There are so much to learn from The Fifth Person. Being a newbie I find that the Dividend Machines courses have helped me tremendously in stepping into the world of investments. Before attending the courses, I did not know where to start, I would have bought stocks of which I thought were good and at any value. Getting to know the fundamentals and evaluating companies for investments require efforts and professional guidance. It is of great danger to learn investment after investing. I regret starting late in investing but learning about investments now may prevent me from losing more in the future.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 28 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      I came across The Fifth Person from Youtube when I started researching on investing in SG. I signed up for their mailing list and that is where I to know about the Dividend Machine and the Investment Quadrant. I decided to sign up for both since they have 30 days money back guarantee and I nothing to lose should it not fit my expectation. After going through the contents, I decided to keep it because the resources coupled with many real-life use cases are very valuable and easy to understand given that I have very little knowledge about investment and investing effectively. This is an investment for myself. Thank you Rusmin and Victor.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Dividend Machines

      I attended Dividend Machine course in 2017. There is ongoing support through their members only Q&A website even till now. Really solid training in fundamentals. These guys are reliable and trustworthy.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      What Kind Of Memberships Does The Fifth Person Offer?

      Investment Quadrant

      • This membership is for individuals looking for a formula that can consistently pick out the best value-growth stocks to invest in. Members will discover a 4-step formula to identify and analyse the value-growth stocks in order to make a 7-figure return in a single stock portfolio in just 2 years. Members will also get access to an online training course which consists of 9 core modules, over 10 hours of video lessons and live support from investment coaches.

      Dividend Machines

      • Dividend Machines allows individuals to create their own “Dividend Machine” with a simple 8-step process. This membership is ideal for those who want to receive stable, passive income from their investments year after year. Members will get access to an online training course which consists of 5 core modules, 44 video lessons, and live support from investment coaches.

      Contact The Fifth Person

      • Visit The Fifth Person website via the "Visit Site" button above
      • Tel: +65 6909 5405
      • Address: 175A Bencoolen Street, Burlington Square #07-07, Singapore 189650

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.