Trading With Rayner Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
 

Trading With Rayner

  • Overview
  • Reviews (55)
  • Questions (1)
  • More Details
Investment Courses/Trading With Rayner
Trading With Rayner
4.8
55 reviews

Plans (6)

Slide 1 of 6
  • Trading Courses for Beginners (Free)

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION
  • Pro Traders Edge (Premium)

    Intermediate to Advanced
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION
  • Pro Traders Edge (Elite)

    Intermediate to Advanced
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION
  • Tradersfest Premium Pass

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION
  • The Ultimate Price Action Trader

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION
  • The Ultimate Systems Trader

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION

    Trading Courses for Beginners (Free)

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-paced
    DURATION

Details

About Trading With Rayner

Trading With Rayner was founded by Rayner Teo, an ex-prop turned independent trader. As the most followed trader in Singapore, Rayner boasts more than 41,000 traders reading his blog each month.

Other than his virtual trading courses, Rayner provides many free trading resources on his website as well as gives free trading tips on his YouTube channel.

Read More about Trading With Rayner
Reviews (55)

4.8

55 Reviews

  • 5
    46
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Read Review About...

price action

trade rayner

easy understand

youtube video

trade forex

market analysis

video free

trade year

work hard

easy follow

Most Recent

  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low to High
  • High to Low
Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
  • Posted on 05 Nov 2019

    Purchased

    The Ultimate Systems Trader

    I started trading just over one year ago. I lost money all the time, and by December 2019 I decided I had to quit or learn to trade. That's how I found Rayner. I watched and read everything I could come across on his sites, and eventually I started changing the way I traded. My "Rayner Teo strategy" is simple: - Only trade with the trend - Price is always above the 50 and 200 MAs (I don't go Short for now) - Wait until the market is getting close to the 50 MA before going in - Looking for breakouts, and making sure I'm still following the above rules - I get out if the trade goes below the 200 MA (which hasn't really happened yet) After a few months using this strategy, I am a few % up, and it's a wonderful thing when you feel that you're mastering a new skill :) Thanks a million, Rayner!
    0 comments
    1
  • Posted on 01 Nov 2019

    Purchased

    Trading Courses for Beginners (Free)

    Tradingwithrayner is one of the best beginners channel as he simplified most of his content and really helps alot.
    0 comments
    0
  • Posted on 31 Oct 2019

    Purchased

    Trading Courses for Beginners (Free)

    Trading with Rayner, Rayner’s Trend Following Mentorship Programme (TFMP) is worth it as he does not hold back any contents and share all the information that he gathers generously. This is very very different from the FREE version when I first follow Rayner through his newsletter and free training guides (which are already excellent by the way). The greatest part of the paid version is the mentorship aspect. Rayner is surprisingly patient and knowledgeable and never talk down on his students. In addition, he recorded video to visually illustrate a point that was impossible to bring across just via text alone. The community benefits from his detailed analysis of the markets thus reducing our time spent on research which is a useful overview of the current situation and provides insights into the indices. All in all, I feel that this is super worth it for anyone who is keen on investing or to learn about investing. Empowering yourself is the first step to generate more income and plan for earlier retirement. *Rayner usually respond to any inquiry within the day.
    0 comments
    0
  • Posted on 31 Oct 2019

    Purchased

    Pro Traders Edge (Premium)

    Rayner is very patient when teaching, and beginning Forex traders should look to checking him out and understanding his thought process behind taking each trades. He does encourage you to think for yourself, and become a better trader.
    0 comments
    0
  • Updated on 30 Oct 2019

    Purchased

    The Ultimate Price Action Trader

    [Course Content] I learn much more than I expected. But i still confuse why I stuck on chart when I place a trade. Forex is still trapping me. Could you guide me how I manage my trades.
    1 comment
    0
    Jet Toyco
    Jet Toyco

    30 Oct 2019

    Hey Muhammad, I'm one of the Support Team for TradingwithRayner Could you email us at [email protected] so we could help you out? Cheers
Questions (1)

Recent Activity

  • Recent Activity
  • Unanswered
  • Trending
Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending

Trading With Rayner

Yixiong Chang
Yixiong Chang
Level 7. Grand Master
Answered on 19 Dec 2018
How much is the expensive SGX course? Those $2,400 ones? Hehe I would be able to handhold u through the process. This will take some time. Do add me on my facebook.

What Benefits Do You Get As A Pro Traders Edge Member?

As a Pro Traders Edge Member, you can enjoy:

  • Back test Research Lab (USD$697/month Value)
  • Pro Traders Edge Community (USD$197/month Value)
  • Weekly Trade Alerts (USD$397/month Value)
  • "Millionaire Traders Book Club" (USD$197/month Value)

The total value of this membership is estimated at USD$1488/month.

Members will also enjoy the following free bonuses:

  • The Trend Trading Boot Camp (USD$1000 Value)
  • Part-time Trading Secrets: Practical Trading Strategies for the Part-time Trader (USD$500 Value)
  • Premium Trading Strategy Guides (USD$500 Value)
  • Trading Checklists and Cheat Sheets (USD$200 Value)

How Much Does Membership Cost?

Pro Trader Edge Premium: USD$49 per month

Pro Trader Edge Elite: USD$99 per month

Contact Info

You can submit your enquiries here.