facebookTrading With Rayner Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Investment Courses/Trading With Rayner
Investment Courses/Trading With Rayner
4.8
523 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Trading With Rayner.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020

Trading With Rayner Review 2021

Trading With Rayner was founded by Rayner Teo, an ex-prop turned independent trader. As the most followed trader in Singapore, Rayner boasts more than 41,000 traders reading his blog each month.

Other than his virtual trading courses, Rayner provides many free trading resources on his website as well as gives free trading tips on his YouTube channel.

...see more

Plans (3)

Slide 1 of 3
  • Price Action Trading Secrets

    Beginner

    COURSE LEVEL

    Self-paced

    DURATION

  • The Ultimate Price Action Trader

    Beginner

    COURSE LEVEL

    Self-paced

    DURATION

  • The Ultimate Systems Trader

    Beginner

    COURSE LEVEL

    Self-paced

    DURATION

Price Action Trading Secrets

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Reviews (523)

4.8

523 Reviews

5
446
4
75
3
2
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.8

Easy to Understand

4.9

Value for Money

4.7
      Posted 21 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      Hi Rayner and staff I have just finished The Ultimate Systems Trader course. Loved it, its so simple to under stand. The back up support is right on too. Thank you.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 20 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      The "The Ultimate Systems Trader" course is well presented with clear video instructions and understandable content. Any questions you may have will be answered by the coaches in good time. You may find limitations in programs you can use depending on where you are located, however Rayner and his crew have work arounds for this until a solution can be found.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      Ultimate price action trader has without a doubt change the trajectory of my family’s life. I had no real knowledge of how to trade or, most importantly, how to profit. Now I paper trade on TradingView ( to get familiar with the platform) and I’m in the green. Thanks Rayner!!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      The Ultimate Systems Trader course helped me realised that systems trading fits my personality and lifestyle best. It helped me become more profitable while reducing the effort needed to trade [Course Content]

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      "The Ultimate Price Trader" course was organized manner that helped me easy to understand underlying concepts. It was a very good course. The Rayner's instructor was very well prepared and explained theory nicely. Rayner was very knowledgeable and as clear as could be expected with the explanation. Good course that would recommend to others.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 12 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      [Course Content] [Instructor] "The Ultimate Systems Trader UST" the most significant satisfaction is that it has helped me to remove emotional decision-making from the trading process. Rayner teaches risk controls, trade goals, and the rules of each strategy, all of which are easy to understand and make me be able to make investment and trading decisions in an organized way.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      The Ultimate Systems Trader is one of the most value package I bought! With backtested strategies, it enable to be a more confident trader and trade without emotions. The coaches are helpful and answer my questions promptly, enabling me to have a better experience learning!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      Ultimate System Trader has provided me focused strategies which I could apply systematically with the least time amidst my busy work schedule. Since beginning the course, I've learnt to be profitable through patience and analysis work. The strategies are easy to understand and support has been great! My only regret is not discover Rayner's Ultimate System Trader earlier. Thank you!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      "The Ultimate Systems Trader" course is well designed and easy to follow. It doesn't require experience in the markets to understand the concepts and steps that are logically and plainly showcased. Rayner offers a no-frills package that gives way more than it takes, after all, there's the 60 day money-back guarantee which can be triggered for any reason at all. He offers plenty of support (both group and individually) so there's no need to worry that you cannot grasp how the various systems work. Also, take note that he has developed multiple systems that requires different amount of time to run on your end; daily - weekly- monthly - yearly! So there is something for everyone, do not worry, just try it and see how it goes! You won't regret it!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader video teaches you step by step on the concept of trading and is presented in a very structured manner. Makes it easy for someone to follow the course. Being able to look at charts and understand them is really a wonderful feeling !! Currently trading with minimal amount to start the trading journey, and having positive results.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Contact Info

      You can submit your enquiries on their official website.

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.

      Advertisement