facebookTrading With Rayner Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Trading With Rayner

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (528)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Trading With Rayner Logo
4.8
528 reviews
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by Trading With Rayner.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020

Trading With Rayner Review 2021

Trading With Rayner was founded by Rayner Teo, an ex-prop turned independent trader. As the most followed trader in Singapore, Rayner boasts more than 41,000 traders reading his blog each month.

Other than his virtual trading courses, Rayner provides many free trading resources on his website as well as gives free trading tips on his YouTube channel.

...see more

Popular Products

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020

Trading With Rayner Review 2021

Trading With Rayner was founded by Rayner Teo, an ex-prop turned independent trader. As the most followed trader in Singapore, Rayner boasts more than 41,000 traders reading his blog each month.

Other than his virtual trading courses, Rayner provides many free trading resources on his website as well as gives free trading tips on his YouTube channel.

...see more

Plans (3)

Slide 1 of 3

Price Action Trading Secrets

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

The Ultimate Price Action Trader

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

The Ultimate Systems Trader

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Price Action Trading Secrets

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-paced

DURATION

Reviews (528)

4.8

528 Reviews

5
449
4
77
3
2
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.8

Easy to Understand

4.9

Value for Money

4.7

      Posted 04 May 2023

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      "TradersFest Premium Pass" is the best training course for trading there is It covers all the basic material necessary for a complete system.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Dec 2022

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      After going through all the comments, I found some painful, while some were funny. My conclusion is that most people will still get scammed just because they cannot read in- between the lines. I had also been a victim in the past. Now I have a resident hacker who helped me recover my funds(85% guaranteed, not 100%). He also helps me vet any bitcoin investment, and so far, it had been worth it.. The truth is only an hacker can know a bitcoin scam. You just have to make one your friend. In this digital world, like we have family Doctors,Lawyers that we put on retainers, i always advice people to have a trustworthy hacker on their side if you really want to make it big in the market.Reach him via; Benedictine at consultant dot com.Thanks for your guideline’s which enabled be to have my funds back.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Dec 2022

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      This company refused to grant my withdrawals. I called and mailed them but they refused to response. I deposited $67,000 with them and made profits of $89,000 . I asked for a withdrawal and they refused. I was only able to get back my money from them when I reached out to a recovery expert mail address. Adamwilson. Trading { at }Consultant. Com / I am glad I have all my initial investments back. It is not too late to recover your money.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 29 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      I never thought I could get scammed of my Bitcoin , I never new these investments were fake . I never knew I was getting lured into loosing my money , I was depressed and in anger but all thanks to Ramsay MacDonald for the help and professional service offered to me in my time of need . Thanks to Kate for sending me this contact mail RAMSAYMACDONALD {at} CONSULTANT COM Helped me recover my lost funds from Bitcoin investment . I couldn’t believe it..

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 21 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      Hi Rayner and staff I have just finished The Ultimate Systems Trader course. Loved it, its so simple to under stand. The back up support is right on too. Thank you.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 15 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      Ultimate price action trader has without a doubt change the trajectory of my family’s life. I had no real knowledge of how to trade or, most importantly, how to profit. Now I paper trade on TradingView ( to get familiar with the platform) and I’m in the green. Thanks Rayner!!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      The Ultimate Systems Trader course helped me realised that systems trading fits my personality and lifestyle best. It helped me become more profitable while reducing the effort needed to trade [Course Content]

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      "The Ultimate Price Trader" course was organized manner that helped me easy to understand underlying concepts. It was a very good course. The Rayner's instructor was very well prepared and explained theory nicely. Rayner was very knowledgeable and as clear as could be expected with the explanation. Good course that would recommend to others.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 12 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Price Action Trader

      [Course Content] [Instructor] "The Ultimate Systems Trader UST" the most significant satisfaction is that it has helped me to remove emotional decision-making from the trading process. Rayner teaches risk controls, trade goals, and the rules of each strategy, all of which are easy to understand and make me be able to make investment and trading decisions in an organized way.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      The Ultimate Systems Trader

      The Ultimate Systems Trader is one of the most value package I bought! With backtested strategies, it enable to be a more confident trader and trade without emotions. The coaches are helpful and answer my questions promptly, enabling me to have a better experience learning!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Contact Info

      You can submit your enquiries on their official website.

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.