facebookAdam Khoo Learning Technologies Group Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Investment Courses/Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group
Investment Courses/Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in March 2021

Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group Review 2021

Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group (AKLTG) is Singapore’s largest training & education company. They are the only financial education provider to have won the ShareInvestor "Most Preferred Financial Educator" Award 5 times ─ voted for by thousands of investors and traders at the annual INVEST Fair.

Their Financial Education (Fin-Ed) division offers live online masterclasses on investing and trading. Taught by experienced market practitioners with 7-figure portfolios, these live classes empower individuals with proven trademark strategies to profit from the financial markets.

AKLTG is also the parent company of Piranha Profits®️, an online trading school that offers pre-recorded online courses to a global student base. Their comprehensive suite of video lessons covers everything from stock investing, stock trading, options trading, forex trading, REIT investing to cryptocurrency.

...see more

Plans (3)

Slide 1 of 3
  • Wealth Academy Online LIVE

    Beginner to Advanced

    COURSE LEVEL

    8 days

    DURATION

  • XSPY Trader Online LIVE

    Intermediate to Advanced

    COURSE LEVEL

    4 days

    DURATION

  • Wealth Academy Options LIVE Online

    Beginner to Advanced

    COURSE LEVEL

    6 days

    DURATION

Wealth Academy Online LIVE

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

8 days

DURATION

Reviews (355)

4.9

355 Reviews

5
317
4
30
3
5
2
1
1
2

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.9

Easy to Understand

4.7

Value for Money

4.7
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 23 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Options LIVE Online

      I have attended both the WA VMI/MTT Master course and the Options live Master course. Both are 5-star courses! The amount of resources available is tremendous. By studying the resources alone I have already gotten my investment back. Importantly, WA has created an ecosystem to truly support the student's learning. 1) Resources (with many examples) is available 24/7 for self study at our own pace. 2) Very competent trainers supported by knowledgeable and responsive coaches. 3) Many Live trading sessions using real money from Master Bang's account. 4) Telegram chat support running 24/7. 5) After graduation support - Telegram chat support, monthly gathering to share trading ideas and lessons learnt, and many more. I believe that WA truly wants students to achieve success in their investment/trading journey. This is a real deal and I highly recommend these courses to anyone who is serious about investment and trading. May the market be with you! Ken Leong

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 23 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Options LIVE Online

      Good step by step coaching, easy to understand for new beginner, and a friendly mentor/member to help and explain if have any doubts

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 23 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Online LIVE

      The course content is wide and deep. The pace is good, although maybe a bit too fast if you don’t do your homework. The instructors really give excellent support and commitment. Can rewatch the videos of the WA Masterclass for 2 mths, and reattend future masterclasses for free. Can join the Telegram chat groups for continued community interaction and coaching support.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 23 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Options LIVE Online

      Application process was simple, customer service and coach support were excellent. Course pace slightly fast for new in Option trading. A good pace will be 1 lesson per week to allow students to catch up if he/ she missed the online zoom training. Great thing about this course is its life time membership that allows us to review and review strategies that we do not follow in the 1st training. Well done and keep it up, and keep improving.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      XSPY Trader Online LIVE

      Having first studied the online Level 1 and 2 videos and then attending the live masterclass, Alson is able to make the entire PAM concept seamless and easy to understand. This is a very valuable tool in one's trading journey as it opens up an entire new arsenal of tools to use in tackling the ups and downs, high and lows of the market.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      XSPY Trader Online LIVE

      I have more confidence , patient and able to control my emotion from news and market noise. I am able to master the market with Alson's XSpy teaching. Thks.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      XSPY Trader Online LIVE

      [Course Content] I made $1000 by simply attending the Webinar, sign up the XSPY course and listening to the 4 recommended video before the actual masterclass commencing. Looking forward to the future learning and trading journey

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Online LIVE

      Great content and wonderful instructor that goes on a easy to follow pace and good ongoing student support.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Online LIVE

      I leave my mind blank when I attend this course, I find a NEW ME with a clear mind now, the course content are well manage and with Adam's great experience and ability to convey in my mean of understanding, even I still don't understand, Group coaches will assist me in the Group practice and clear my thoughts on my questions and deepens my understanding throughout the course, and I will hardly miss the pace of the course session instead I enjoyed it more and have a really great experience with Adam Khoo's session throughout the course.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Wealth Academy Online LIVE

      Thank you Adam and William for conducting this course. I have not only learnt so much on trading and investing in the stock market, but also about the psychology which is more important. The content is well covered, books, manual and videos, and the telegram community chats, are all provided. The course even though was tiring (4 full days on 2 weekends plus 7 night booster classes) are a lot to take in, but it is worth every penny I paid. Adam and William are both great teachers, who can explain difficult financial concepts into layman terms that even a 10 year old could understand. I love their great sense of humor as well, and their way of engaging us students (over online) is not easy, but they made it very interactive that I felt I was actually there with them in person. Questions posed by all 120 students were answered not only by Adam and William, but by the myriad of coaches who were also present in the class. What a great show of commitment of their time, support and enthusiasm by everybody in the Wealth Academy team! I am excited to put into action what I've learnt, and even more confident knowing that I am well-supported now that I am a WA graduate! Thank you Adam, for sharing your wisdom and passion. God bless you! JanetC

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Courses offered by Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group

      1. XSPY Trader™

      4 Days, suitable for Intermediate - Advanced levels

      2. CryptoX™

      2 Days, suitable for Beginner - Advanced levels

      3. Wealth Academy Options™

      4 Days, suitable for Beginner - Advanced levels

      4. Wealth Academy™:

      4 Days, suitable for Beginner - Advanced levels

      Wealth Academy Curriculum

      The Wealth Academy programme is designed to equip you with the required skills and knowledge in achieving financial freedom. It has been effective in helping thousands of people, as shown by the positive feedback, reviews and success stories.

      • Master the Psychology of Wealth
      • Cash Flow Management Strategies of the Rich
      • Design and Execute your Financial Freedom Plan
      • Profitable Investing Strategies
      • Advanced Investing and Trading Strategies
      • Create Multiple Streams of Income

      It makes use of a Mentorship System, which provides the following:

      • Booster Workshop Sessions
      • Live Training (Free Lifetime Re-attendance)
      • Peer Monitoring
      • Exclusive Video Tutorial (E-Learning system)
      • Resource Library
      • Millionaire Game
      • Online Support - Market Updates and Portfolio Access

      How Much Does Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Academy Course Fees Cost?

      Based on the the reviews and Q&As on the Seedly page, a 3-day course costs about $7,000.

      Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group Academy Contact Info

      • Contact: +65 6274 0105 (Monday to Fridays, 9.30am to 6.30pm)
      • Address: 115 Eunos Ave 3 #05-04 Singapore 409839

      About Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group

      Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group (AKLTG) Pte Ltd is Singapore’s largest training & education company. As Asia’s leading Personal and Professional Development organisation, we have reached out to seven countries in the region: Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, China, Vietnam, Thailand and India. Founded by Mr. Adam Khoo and Mr. Patrick Cheo in 2002, we bring more than a decade of experience and excellence in partnering individuals, schools and corporate organisations to realise and achieve their greatest potential.
      Living by our mission “Transforming Lives Every Day”, we have touched the lives of over 712,350 individuals and 440 organisations through our unique range of inspirational and dynamic programmes on Academic Mastery, Personal Development, Financial Management, Business Strategic Planning, and many more

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.

      Advertisement