facebookPOSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Debit Cards/POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card
Debit Cards/POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

Up to 2% on Mastercard and SimplyGo

REBATE

Unlimited

REBATE CAP

1%

ONLINE SPEND

HTNS$

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

Up to 2% on Mastercard and SimplyGo

REBATE

Unlimited

REBATE CAP

1%

ONLINE SPEND

HTNS$

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

Reviews (23)

4.4

23 Reviews

5
14
4
5
3
4
2
0
1
0
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      24 Jun 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      [Useful For...] Earning points at selected retail outlets [Others] Easy to tap to make payment and is linked to bank account like a debit card so it wouldn’t overspend.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      08 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Would highly recommend! Can use it as ezlink and collect passion rewards and more! I’ve been using it for 3 years now.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      One of the best debit cards with accumulation of points at Giant and Passion deals with local stores and attractions. Have been using it for past 2+ years and enjoying all the surprises it comes with.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Application process was super easy, got the card on the spot after applying for a savings account. Able to accumulate points when used at multiple stores. ATMs are also easily accessible all over Singapore when it comes to withdrawing money. Only downside is that the interest rate is pretty low (at least for my savings account).

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Rebates are really miserable. But can use us ez link and in a lot of commonly shopped stores. Please review the rebate rates. Thanks.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Allow me to get points from various participating stores with just simple tap at the counter. Allow me to use and top up as ezlink while travelling around in Singapore with this additional spare ezlink card does really help alot when I had previously misplace my original ezlink which cannot be found however with this I can assure it can be more highly safer due to the naming and details label on the card if someone really dare to misuse it can be traceable. Access to some participating stores to also enjoy some rebates too. Hassle Free Easy to Use.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      I picked up cooking recently and use this when I do my groceries shopping at cold storage. The points rebates is very minimal. Not sure what other super power this card has.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      01 Apr 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Easy and convenient to use with points added. It is accepted in many shops etc. A good card to have.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      31 Mar 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Easily accessible because of the convenience of many ATMs around, the only downside is I often mix up my credit and debit card, ended up withdrawing money from my credit card and got charged for it. Will be good if we can combine all the functions of multiple cards into one.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      31 Mar 2020

      Purchased

      POSB HomeTeamNS-PAssion-POSB Debit Card

      Very convenient to use at NTUC and guardian. Paywave makes it even better. Earn rebates when I use the card so what are you waiting for?

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement