facebookOCBC FRANK Debit Card Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Debit Cards/OCBC FRANK Debit Card
Debit Cards/OCBC FRANK Debit Card
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

OCBC FRANK Debit Card

Up to 1% at selected merchants

REBATE

Unlimited

REBATE CAP

STACK

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

OCBC FRANK Debit Card

Up to 1% at selected merchants

REBATE

Unlimited

REBATE CAP

STACK

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

Reviews (18)

4.1

18 Reviews

5
9
4
4
3
4
2
0
1
1

Service Rating

Speed of Approval

4.7

Customer Service

4.8
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 05 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      [Useful For...] Student who spend more than $400 a month and the card design was good and youthful. [Others] There are better card with better interest and lower minimum spend.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 06 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      [Useful For...] Students as there is no minimum income to qualify for the card. I've been using it for almost 9 years now and no problem.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 30 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Great debit card to have for a student as there is no minimum income required. There are many nice card designs to choose from and signing up was easy.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      02 May 2021

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Definitely a good debit card or a starter as an under-grad student! Got my Frank during university camps with fancy card designs as a must-get factor (we all love something pretty don't we?). 1% rebates with min. spending & fuss-free application with no other concern...till now. So I recall during my application, once i reach 26, i will have to have a min $1k inside the account (which is definitely not an issue). So i called the bank earlier to clarify and check for updates, and was informed that there will be an annual fee once i hit 26. (Did not clarify further as I would be looking towards other debit cards for better rebates and to suit my lifestyle better) I guess it was enjoyable while it lasted, with the pretty fancy cards. Will close off this account before i hit 26 and change my debit.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      25 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Very easy to use and the user interface for ocbc FRANK account is minimalistic and elegant. High recommended.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      18 Sep 2020

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Submitted application on-line, soon got call and asked to go to lobby in person for identity verification.thought everything is done.waiting.then received mails for asking more documents including other bank's bill (if have, why go OCBC?).and utility bill (how a 16 years old student can provide?) or phone bill (using Singtel and no way to own a number until 18 years old) .so.stuck.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      11 Aug 2020

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Great debit card for students. Application can be done quickly online through My-info and there is a wide range of available card designs for students to choose. There is also a 1% rebate on this card and what is cool about OCBC ATM's is that you can actually withdraw money without bringing out your card through OCBC Payanyone! The eligibility for this card is that you have to be at least 16y/o and no min. income is required when you apply for this card and there are no annual fees for this card.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      When applied, requiring 16 years old students to provide utility bill, other bank bill,........soooooo funny..

      06 Aug 2020

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Easy application process! I really think its useful for Fresh Grads as OCBC is the only bank that currently allows for withdrawing of money w a QR code, definitely saved me many times so I wouldn't need to bring my card out

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      04 Aug 2020

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      Easy application, it has an outlet in my school even where you can choose from many different designs. Comes with discounted purchase of vouchers on STACK.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      26 Jul 2020

      Purchased

      OCBC FRANK Debit Card

      I mainly use this for ATM services. The queue for OCBC ATM is always shorter than the ones from DBS/POSB. You can withdraw money from an UOB ATM. Besides that, the minimum withdrawal amount is $10 instead of $20 like the ones from DBS/POSB.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement