facebookDBS Safra Card Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Credit Cards/DBS Safra Card
Credit Cards/DBS Safra Card
4.7
14 reviews
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

SAFRA DBS Card

3% rebate on contactless and online spend

CASHBACK

$50

CASHBACK CAP

$500

MINIMUM SPEND

SAFRA DBS Card

3% rebate on contactless and online spend

CASHBACK

$50

CASHBACK CAP

$500

MINIMUM SPEND

Reviews (14)

4.7

14 Reviews

5
11
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Speed of Approval

4.7

Ease of Fee Waiver

4.7

Customer Support

4.7
      Posted 03 Jun 2022

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      [Useful For Promotions and Perks] Lots of deals for SAFRA members/ SAFRA cardholders. You will find dining deals & entertainment options.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 22 Feb 2022

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      Min spend $500 (soft-max $1667) for 3% cashback on most contactless/online spending. A "free" decent card assuming you have the SAFRA membership that is relatively fuss-free too. Note that cashback needs to be manually redeemed via SAFRA$.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 22 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      It is a 3 in 1 card - credit card (mastercard), nets and safra card. I use it to pair up with my dbs multiplier. Best still, no annual fee as long as you are safra member and the 3% contactless cashback is great if you have a retail purchase which cost between $500-$1667.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 03 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      No renewal fee as long as you are a SAFRA member, which can be obtained for pretty cheap. 3% cash rebate on local Mastercard contactless transactions and online shopping. 0.3% cash rebate on all other retail transactions.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      It's a SAFRA card (discount), ATM card and credit card (though nothing particular good as compared to other cards).

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      13 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      Not sure why there's not much talk about this card. I basically use this card as my main card. I love that there is no renewal fee besides your Safra membership, which can be obtained for pretty cheap. The cash back is nice too, there isn't much to consider in terms of spending while using the card.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      23 Oct 2020

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      [Useful For...] Fuss-free contact-less and online spending (min spend $500) with no category cap. With 3% cashback capped at 50 SAFRA$, you have up to $1667 that can get cashback. [Card Hacks] Since the fee waiver is determined by SAFRA membership, you can use this as an all or nothing card, i.e. use other cards if spending is low [won't need to fee waiver this card anyway], and use this card for up to 3% if spending is near mid-high range.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      29 Jun 2020

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      Safra member DBS card suit me as my spending are broad, it gives up to 3% cash & 0.3% cash rebates on all other retail transactions every month. Both DBS and SAFRA privileges give quite a huge range of discounts and perks.No annual fee, so long as you remain a SAFRA member.🤗♥️👍

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      30 Jan 2020

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      Beautiful to look at, nice to touch. Awesomely simple - 3% rebate, $50 cap, no annual fees. This is unlike the live fresh card which makes you think of whether you have hit the cap for a category. However, rebate is not automatic, you have to check it and claim it via the desktop portal. That’s the main downside for me.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      20 Jan 2020

      Purchased

      SAFRA DBS Card

      [Fee Waivers] None needed : There are absolutely no additional annual fees for the SAFRA DBS Credit/ Debit Card. SAFRA members will only be required to continue paying for their SAFRA membership fees. [Useful For...] As a Safra member, with great family facilities located in numerous locations. [Others] Retail, chalets, eateries, movies, sports...and the lists goes on which is great with all the discounts and perks available.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement