facebookSyfe Trade Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Syfe Trade

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (125)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Syfe Trade Logo
4.9
125 reviews
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by Syfe.

Summary

Syfe Trade Online Brokerage

Syfe Trade allows you to easily and securely invest in US and SG markets. We offer free monthly trades and fractionalised trading for US stocks, low fees for SGX stocks, and an easy to use interface.

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in January 2022
  • Pays to access additional features

Brokerage Features & Details

1) Key Features

- All new clients enjoy an introductory offer of 5 free trades monthly, with fees of US$0.99 per trade on their 6th trade onwards for the first 3 calendar months. Clients will enjoy 2 free trades each month after the introductory offer, with fees of US$1.49 per trade on their 3rd trade onwards. Free trades reset at the beginning of each month
- Access over 11,000 US and SG stocks
- No minimum investment required


2) Fees

US Commission fees:
Introductory pricing:
- 5 free trades per month; US$0.99 per trade thereafter
- Regular pricing: 2 free trades per month; US$1.49 per trade thereafter
SG Commission fees: 0.06% of trade value, min S$1.98
Platform fee: S$0
Trading fee: S$0
Withdrawal fee: S$0
Account inactivity fee: S$0


3) Account Opening

Minimum age: 18 years old
Account opening fee: US$0
Minimum investment requirement: S$0
Payment & deposit methods: Paynow, FAST/GIRO, Wire Transfer


4) Products Offered

Stocks
Shares
ETFs

...see more

Popular Products

Saxo Markets

4.5

956 Reviews

FSMOne Fundsupermart

4.3

253 Reviews

ProsperUs

4.6

114 Reviews

Summary

Syfe Trade Online Brokerage

Syfe Trade allows you to easily and securely invest in US and SG markets. We offer free monthly trades and fractionalised trading for US stocks, low fees for SGX stocks, and an easy to use interface.

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in January 2022
  • Pays to access additional features

Brokerage Features & Details

1) Key Features

- All new clients enjoy an introductory offer of 5 free trades monthly, with fees of US$0.99 per trade on their 6th trade onwards for the first 3 calendar months. Clients will enjoy 2 free trades each month after the introductory offer, with fees of US$1.49 per trade on their 3rd trade onwards. Free trades reset at the beginning of each month
- Access over 11,000 US and SG stocks
- No minimum investment required


2) Fees

US Commission fees:
Introductory pricing:
- 5 free trades per month; US$0.99 per trade thereafter
- Regular pricing: 2 free trades per month; US$1.49 per trade thereafter
SG Commission fees: 0.06% of trade value, min S$1.98
Platform fee: S$0
Trading fee: S$0
Withdrawal fee: S$0
Account inactivity fee: S$0


3) Account Opening

Minimum age: 18 years old
Account opening fee: US$0
Minimum investment requirement: S$0
Payment & deposit methods: Paynow, FAST/GIRO, Wire Transfer


4) Products Offered

Stocks
Shares
ETFs

...see more

Syfe Trade

$0
MINIMUM FEE
2 free monthly trades, US$1.49 per trade after
TRADING FEES
Custodian
STOCK HOLDING TYPE

Syfe Trade

$0

MINIMUM FEE

2 free monthly trades, US$1.49 per trade after

TRADING FEES

Custodian

STOCK HOLDING TYPE

Reviews (125)

4.9

125 Reviews

5
119
4
3
3
0
2
2
1
1

Service Rating

Customer Support

4.9

User Experience

4.9

      Posted 30 Jun 2023

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      I'm new to trading and I found Syfe to be quite a great platform to start off with. It's easy to use and understand. I got a great sign-up bonus too!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 17 May 2023

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      By far one of the most intuitive platforms for investments. They also provide both robots-advisor and DIY investment options.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Apr 2023

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      [User Interface] Very clean look, simple to navigate, ease of use. Only issue is only mobile app support, no web browser so no computer access unless we use emulator. [Market Access] US market and covers all my favorite stocks [Products Offered] I like fractional trades. Gives me access to something that otherwise would be beyond my means to purchase. [Features] Very fast response to money transfers. Within 3min I can trade with the bank FAST transfer. I also like the fact I am included in the voting and news as a shareholder, and although I know my vote is insignificant, I can get some sensing what matters the corp board is looking into.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 12 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      first time investing in the market and decided to choose syfe trade because of the free trades and its easy to navigate around. some difficulty points encountered - take some time to transfer money into syfetrade during weekends - maximum horizon to see the growth of a stock/etf is only 5years

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Feb 2023

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      So far am very happy with the Syfe trading platform, it is very intuitive and user friendly. Would recommend! [User Interface] [Market Access] [Products Offered]

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 28 Dec 2022

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      One of the top in terms of user friendliness. A perfect product for dollar cost averaging into the US market with 2 free US trades a month. It even supports SGX trading as well at very competitive fees. I highly recommend it.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Dec 2022

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      I love the app UI and it's easy to navigate. Customer service support is efficient in clarification too.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      SG stocks were introudced recently but comission too high for it. Us stocks has 5 commison free trades for 3 months for new sign up and 2 thereafter. CUstoemr support was great , quickly replies.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Oct 2022

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      [User Interface] Really simple UI that allows beginner like me to navigate around easily. Some of the other platforms are so difficult to use but over here, I just need to search for the stock and swipe right to buy. [Commission Rates] I got 5 free trades promo so i'm just making use of it to test out the app. After that, there will still be free trades monthly but although less. [Features] Top up of funds is really easy as well and the fund is reflected in my account within like 5minutes. [Market Access] Currently only US market but I heard SGX is coming soon. Would be good to add in more market like LSE and HKEX. Keep up the good work!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      Syfe Trade

      [Customer Service] Prompt response to my inquiry. Problem solved I can see my deposit after 20 minutes upon my inquiry.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Saxo Markets

      4.5

      956 Reviews

      FSMOne Fundsupermart

      4.3

      253 Reviews

      ProsperUs

      4.6

      114 Reviews

      How to start using Syfe Trade

      1. Download the Syfe app and create an account
      2. Use Singpass for instant verification
      3. Fund your account using PayNow, Fast, or wire transfer
      4. Enjoy your welcome reward and start trading!

      Contact Syfe Trade

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies