Value Investing College (VIC)

Value Investing College (VIC)

4.2
(35)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (35)

4.2
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    7
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    3
HistoryVIC Global is a financial education and training provider in Singapore and Malaysia. Currently with over 7,500 graduates. 8IH is listed on the ASX.
Courses AvailableValue Investing Bootcamp Value Investing for Cashflow Value Growth Workshop Options Mastery Programme Millionare Investment Program (MIP)
More about Value Investing College (VIC)
Reviews (35)
Q&A (0)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Cheok Kim Hong
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A well conducted workshop taught by trainers who are not only knowledgeable but passionate, as well as attended by participants who were not only eager to learn but also to share.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Daniel Er
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Good program that teaches the step-by-step way to value investing . Knowing the Fundamentals , when to buy and when to sell. Give me the confidence i need to invest in stock market again 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Jean-Luc Creppy
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Great course great team, great logistic!!! For beginner and investors to learn more and exchange with professionals, and even start making money on the same days!!!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Kelly Lee
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    VIB is a wonderful and informative 3-day course. Many thanks to Pauline, Alex, German, Ken for your sharing :)
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Yeo Jun Xian
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A comprehensive course for somebody who knew nothing about investing. Am now empowered with the knowledge on value investing.
    Comments (1)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Ava Sidhu
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Enjoyed the VIC Bootcamp. Learnt a great deal. Made lots of friends. Trainers and supporting staff were good in delivering the course.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Xingwei Hu
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    i just finished the value investing bootcamp. Increased my knowledge so much on investing before i get my fingers burnt. Learned a systematic method to go about choosing the stocks.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Kris Tan
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    The program enhances my knowledge and able to give me the platform to learn more on investment and have the expert around to ask questions give me further confidence in my future exploring on investment!! Tk u VIC and Team!!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Ang Koh Wee
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Glad I came for the course, the trainers are competent and shares openly. Thanks Pauline, Alex, Jeremy and Ken
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Marina Heng
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Came in with no investing knowledge and after 3 days, understood that it is important to have knowledge and a system to evaluate which companies to invest in. Value investing bootcamp gave clarity, confidence and provide an excellent network community that students can belong in. Thank you Pauline, Alex, Jeremy & the silent unsung team of helpers that ensured the bootcamp ran smoothly!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app