Value Investing College (VIC)

Value Investing College (VIC)

4.2
(35)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (35)

4.2
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    7
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    3
HistoryVIC Global is a financial education and training provider in Singapore and Malaysia. Currently with over 7,500 graduates. 8IH is listed on the ASX.
Courses AvailableValue Investing Bootcamp Value Investing for Cashflow Value Growth Workshop Options Mastery Programme Millionare Investment Program (MIP)
More about Value Investing College (VIC)
Reviews (35)
Q&A (0)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Cheok Kim Hong
    Cheok Kim Hong
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A well conducted workshop taught by trainers who are not only knowledgeable but passionate, as well as attended by participants who were not only eager to learn but also to share.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Daniel Er
    Daniel Er
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Good program that teaches the step-by-step way to value investing . Knowing the Fundamentals , when to buy and when to sell. Give me the confidence i need to invest in stock market again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Jean-Luc Creppy
    Jean-Luc Creppy
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Great course great team, great logistic!!! For beginner and investors to learn more and exchange with professionals, and even start making money on the same days!!!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Kelly Lee
    Kelly Lee
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    VIB is a wonderful and informative 3-day course. Many thanks to Pauline, Alex, German, Ken for your sharing :)
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Yeo Jun Xian
    Yeo Jun Xian
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A comprehensive course for somebody who knew nothing about investing. Am now empowered with the knowledge on value investing.
    Comments (1)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Ava Sidhu
    Ava Sidhu
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Enjoyed the VIC Bootcamp. Learnt a great deal. Made lots of friends. Trainers and supporting staff were good in delivering the course.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Xingwei Hu
    Xingwei Hu
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    i just finished the value investing bootcamp. Increased my knowledge so much on investing before i get my fingers burnt. Learned a systematic method to go about choosing the stocks.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Kris Tan
    Kris Tan
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    The program enhances my knowledge and able to give me the platform to learn more on investment and have the expert around to ask questions give me further confidence in my future exploring on investment!! Tk u VIC and Team!!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Ang Koh Wee
    Ang Koh Wee
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Glad I came for the course, the trainers are competent and shares openly. Thanks Pauline, Alex, Jeremy and Ken
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Marina Heng
    Marina Heng
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Came in with no investing knowledge and after 3 days, understood that it is important to have knowledge and a system to evaluate which companies to invest in. Value investing bootcamp gave clarity, confidence and provide an excellent network community that students can belong in. Thank you Pauline, Alex, Jeremy & the silent unsung team of helpers that ensured the bootcamp ran smoothly!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

Download Seedly’s free

Expense Tracking App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Sync all your banks in one place
    Sync all your banks in one place
  • Quickly add transactions and view reports
    Quickly add transactions and view reports
  • Community Q&A and blog integration
    Community Q&A and blog integration