Value Investing College (VIC)

Value Investing College (VIC)

4.2
(35)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (35)

4.2
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    7
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    3
HistoryVIC Global is a financial education and training provider in Singapore and Malaysia. Currently with over 7,500 graduates. 8IH is listed on the ASX.
Courses AvailableValue Investing Options Strategies (V.I.O.S Masterclass) Value Growth Workshop Value Investing Bootcamp (VIB) - suitable for new to seasoned investors
More about Value Investing College (VIC)
Reviews (35)
Q&A (0)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Cheok Kim Hong
    Cheok Kim Hong
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A well conducted workshop taught by trainers who are not only knowledgeable but passionate, as well as attended by participants who were not only eager to learn but also to share.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Kim Hong, thank you for your comments. See you in the next bootcamps and during our post program support classes.
      09 Nov 2018
  • Daniel Er
    Daniel Er
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Good program that teaches the step-by-step way to value investing . Knowing the Fundamentals , when to buy and when to sell. Give me the confidence i need to invest in stock market again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Hi Daniel, thank you for your feedback. See you in the next bootcamps and during our post program support classes.
      09 Nov 2018
  • Jean-Luc Creppy
    Jean-Luc Creppy
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Great course great team, great logistic!!! For beginner and investors to learn more and exchange with professionals, and even start making money on the same days!!!
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Hi Jean, thank you for your feedback. See you in the next bootcamps and during our post program support classes.
      09 Nov 2018
  • Kelly Lee
    Kelly Lee
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    VIB is a wonderful and informative 3-day course. Many thanks to Pauline, Alex, German, Ken for your sharing :)
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Hi Kelly, it has been our pleasure to meet you 2 weeks ago in the bootcamp. Hope to see you again during the unlimited review sessions. The next review sessions are on 3-5 Dec and 14-16 Dec.
      09 Nov 2018
  • Yeo Jun Xian
    Yeo Jun Xian
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    A comprehensive course for somebody who knew nothing about investing. Am now empowered with the knowledge on value investing.
    Comments (1)
    3
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Hi Jun Xian, thank you for your feedback. I also remembered I started as someone who has zero knowledge in investing 8 years ago. Continue to learn, share and get feedback. Our pool of trainers are always ready to support the facebook group questions and during post program tutorial sessions.
      09 Nov 2018
  • Ava Sidhu
    Ava Sidhu
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 28 Oct 2018
    Enjoyed the VIC Bootcamp. Learnt a great deal. Made lots of friends. Trainers and supporting staff were good in delivering the course.
    Comments (1)
    4
    0
    Share this
    • Pauline Teo
      Pauline Teo
      Hi Ava, thank you for your feedback. I made some good friends during my bootcamp too. We are blessed to be able to support you and your friends moving forward in your investment journey.
      09 Nov 2018
See more reviews

Write a review

About The Systematic Trader

The Systematic Trader is taught by Collin Seow, a qualified Chartered Portfolio Manager (CPM) who holds a Certified Financial Technician (CFTe). Collin is also the inventor of a stock trading algorithm/ software known as β€œTraderGPS”.

What Is The Systematic Trader Program?

The Systematic Trader Program (SMT) is an industry-recognised course that will teach users to become a successful stock trader. Users will:

  • Learn from a strategy that guarantees profitable trades regardless of market direction
  • Learn from a qualified expert in the field, Collin Seow (CPM, CFTe)
  • Receive life-long mentoring, receive guidance even completion of course

Best of all,

  • Strategies taught in the course can be implemented regardless if you already have a day job or if you’re a full-time trader.
  • SMT is suitable and profitable regardless of your level of trading knowledge.

For more information, you can check out The Systematic Trader here.