facebookUltimate Investing Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Ultimate Investing

  • Overview
  • Reviews (136)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details

Advertisement

Investment Courses/Ultimate Investing
Investment Courses/Ultimate Investing
4.9
136 reviews
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Ultimate Investing.

USER RATINGS

Instructor Effectiveness

4.9

Easy to Understand

4.9

Value for Money

4.9

Plans (4)

Slide 1 of 4
  • Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

    Beginner

    COURSE LEVEL

    Self-Paced

    DURATION

  • Ultimate Investing TIM (ZOOM)

    Beginner to Advanced

    COURSE LEVEL

    2 days

    DURATION

  • Ultimate Investing Trend Analysis Coaching

    Intermediate to Advanced

    COURSE LEVEL

    6 weeks

    DURATION

  • Ultimate Investing TIM - Teachable.com

    Beginner to Intermediate

    COURSE LEVEL

    Self-paced

    DURATION

Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

Beginner

COURSE LEVEL

Self-Paced

DURATION

Details

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in November 2020

Read More about Ultimate Investing
Reviews (136)

4.9

136 Reviews

  • 5
    119
  • 4
    15
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 01 Nov 2021

      Purchased

      Ultimate Investing TIM (ZOOM)

      Course content is simple and easy to understand. Course pace is just right, however you’ll need to have a lot of self practice to understand the course better. Good course overall for those who want to have a basic understanding of how to trade stocks and options.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Ultimate Investing TIM (ZOOM)

      Course content is clear and understandable. Course pace is a little fast and definitely need more practice to understand further. Appreciate.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Ultimate Investing TIM (ZOOM)

      The 3 instructors have kept the course simple, engaging with games and we can revisit the videos anytime. Value for money and as you learn about FA, TA and options and I think is good for beginners. Hope to huat with the things I learnt from this bootcamp.

      1

      Ultimate Investing

      Ultimate Investing

      27 Sep 2021

      Level 6·Coach at Ultimate Investing

      Glad you like our weekly Sunday Market Watch!

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Ultimate Investing TIM (ZOOM)

      [Course Content] - Clear [Course Pace] - Ok. Perhaps, could have a break between the 2 strategies. [Instructor] - Concise. - Importantly, the Trainers are passionate about sharing their insights with us. [Others] Wish that all the all sessions are recorded & available for further study.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

      Posted 30 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      Ultimate Investing TIM - Teachable.com

      [Others] the training confirmed some of my believes and validated my approaches to equity investment and trading. plus i learn a great deal more for me to rethink and adjust my way forward. Thank you UI.

      1

      Ultimate Investing

      Ultimate Investing

      27 Sep 2021

      Level 6·Coach at Ultimate Investing

      Thanks Yunus!

      What are your thoughts?

      Reply

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Post Found.

      Advertisement