Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Ultimate Investing

  • Overview
  • Reviews (21)
  • Questions (0)
  • More Details
Investment Courses/Ultimate Investing
Investment Courses/Ultimate Investing

Ultimate Investing

4.9
21 reviews

USER RATINGS

Instructor Effectiveness

5.0

Easy to Understand

4.9

Value for Money

4.8

Plans (3)

Slide 1 of 3
  • Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-Paced
    DURATION
  • Ultimate Investing Trend Intensive Bootcamp

    Beginner to Advanced
    COURSE LEVEL
    2 days
    DURATION
  • Ultimate Investing Trend Analysis Coaching

    Intermediate to Advanced
    COURSE LEVEL
    6 weeks
    DURATION

    Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

    Beginner
    COURSE LEVEL
    Self-Paced
    DURATION
Reviews (21)

4.9

21 Reviews

  • 5
    19
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Read Review About...

Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
  • Updated on 02 Jul 2020

    Purchased

    Ultimate Investing Trend Intensive Bootcamp

    [Instructor] Bowen,Ivan & paul are great mentors! teaching us and showering us with their way of investing! .All instructors are very friendly and cheerful. [Course Content] Even as a total newby you dont have to be afraid.If you are lost in between the modules .Instructors will explain all your Q & A .They even have past grads joining to help us newby!
    1 comment
    0
    Ultimate Investing
    Ultimate Investing

    04 Jul 2020

    Hi Damian, thank you for your review! Glad you like the Q&A sessions. Oh, yes our past grads are all very helpful in guiding and helping out!
  • Updated on 02 Jul 2020

    Purchased

    Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

    What stood out for me was the very supportive environment I found myself in. The emphasis on safe practices also made me feel safe, that we were not among cowboys going yee haw for a quick buck. The pace is pretty intense, but we were always reminded to go at our own pace, and to be constantly aware of our own emotional response to trading. This is mature knowledge at work, and for that I highly recommend the UI team for your foray into sensible investing practices.
    1 comment
    0
    Ultimate Investing
    Ultimate Investing

    06 Jul 2020

    Thank you Li Hsien for your review!
  • Updated on 28 Jun 2020

    Purchased

    Ultimate Investing Trend Intensive Bootcamp

    The single biggest valuable thing about UI is that their trainers is their years of experience steering students away from unnecessary risk. Concepts and theories are all the same among all investing courses. The definition of PE ratio will not change from school A to school B. The valuable thing when the going gets tough, or rather, tougher, especially within these few months, where the world (not only the stock market) has gone crazy, sensible guidance for the benefits of students are given. Instead of continual marketing-based guidance.
    1 comment
    0
    Ultimate Investing
    Ultimate Investing

    02 Jul 2020

    Hi Hao Ling, thanks for your review! Glad you like our "nagging" :) We always believe in Risk vs Risky, we will definitely steer student away from risky stuff, only take calculated risk.
  • Updated on 18 Jun 2020

    Purchased

    Ultimate Investing Trend Intensive Bootcamp

    [Instructor] Bor Wen, Ivan and Paul are truly very knowledgeable in their own expertise. On top of that, they are always open to questions and are very willing to go the extra mile to help. They make the UI community a lively and interactive one! [Course Content] The content is generally very beginner friendly and with enough practice and revision, the knowledge we received can be really powerful. Fundamental and Technical analysis as well as the usage of Options were being covered in the Bootcamp. These were then combined to form the strategies that were being taught in the course. [Others] I also like the fact that the Bootcamp covered things beyond investing such as emotions and mindsets. These are usually the things to look out for in investing as they are likely to be the cause of losses.
    1 comment
    1
    Ultimate Investing
    Ultimate Investing

    22 Jun 2020

    Thanks Dexter for your kind words! Keep learning and contribute in our community!
  • Updated on 18 Jun 2020

    Purchased

    Ultimate Investor SG (FREE)

    Borwen is very open and generous in sharing the knowledge and techniques! easy to understand financial concepts like selling options and analysing a company's financial figures, even for those without financial background. ūüĎćūüĎćūüĎćūüĎć
    1 comment
    0
    Ultimate Investing
    Ultimate Investing

    22 Jun 2020

    Hi Xin Li, glad your like our free telegram group and find it valuable!
Questions (0)
Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending
No questions found.