facebookRaffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Reviews and Comparison - Seedly
Seedly logo
Seedly logo
 

Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan

  • Overview
  • Reviews (81)
  • Questions (0)
  • More Details
Health Insurance/Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan
Health Insurance/Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by Raffles Health Insurance.

USER RATINGS

Ease of Claim

4.4

Agent Reliability

4.7

Application Process

4.6

Plans (5)

Slide 1 of 5
  • Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Private

    $1,500,000

    LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

    180 / 365 days

    PRE & POST HOSPITAL

    As Charged

    OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

    Private Hospital

    WARD ENTITLEMENT

  • Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan A

    $600,000

    LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

    180 / 365 days

    PRE & POST HOSPITAL

    As Charged

    OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

    A Class and below

    WARD ENTITLEMENT

  • Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan B

    $300,000

    LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

    90 / 90 days

    PRE & POST HOSPITAL

    As Charged

    OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

    B Class and below

    WARD ENTITLEMENT

  • Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Standard

    $150,000

    LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

    N/A

    PRE & POST HOSPITAL

    Subject to Treatment

    OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

    B Class and below

    WARD ENTITLEMENT

  • Raffles Integrated Shield Plan A + Raffles Hospital Option

    $600,000

    LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

    180 / 365 days

    PRE & POST HOSPITAL

    As Charged

    OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

    All wards at Raffles Hospital

    WARD ENTITLEMENT

Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Private

$1,500,000

LIMIT PER POLICY YEAR

180 / 365 days

PRE & POST HOSPITAL

As Charged

OUTPATIENT BENEFITS

Private Hospital

WARD ENTITLEMENT

Reviews (81)

4.5

81 Reviews

  • 5
    48
  • 4
    25
  • 3
    6
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    0

Read Review About...

    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Updated on 05 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Private

      [Insurance Coverage] good insurance coverage as compared to other providers for babies. competitive pricing [Customer Service] dedicated agent, not pushy

      1

      Raffles Health Insurance

      Raffles Health Insurance

      profile

      05 Feb 2021

      Hi Zoey, thank you for your kind review! Glad that you had a positive experience with us :)

      Post

      Updated on 03 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Private

      [Customer Service] Nice person able to reply fast . Hope claim Process would be smooth also . Will get more policy from him

      2

      Sam Wai Git

      Sam Wai Git

      04 Feb 2021

      Hi Peter, thank you for your support! Unfortunately there isn't other types of plans we can explore from Raffles now which may be suitable for your needs. I'll be sure to keep you updated as we expand our inventories. Meanwhile, if you have other friends who might be keen to look into Raffles Shield, please continue to guide them to me. 😁

      Raffles Health Insurance

      Raffles Health Insurance

      profile

      04 Feb 2021

      Hi Peter, thank you for your kind review! Glad that you had a positive experience with us :)

      Post

      Updated on 02 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan Private

      Competitive pricing, affordable premium for the same benefits as other IP. Fast turnaround and responsive CRM.

      1

      Raffles Health Insurance

      Raffles Health Insurance

      profile

      02 Feb 2021

      Hi Wai Hoh, thank you for your kind review! Glad that you had a positive experience with us :)

      Post

      Updated on 02 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      Raffles Shield Integrated Shield Plan A

      [Agent Responsiveness] she is responsive to my queries when I made queries via whatapps. Service level can be improved further.

      1

      Raffles Health Insurance

      Raffles Health Insurance

      02 Feb 2021

      Hi Jane, thank you for your review. We apologise for the less than satisfactory experience. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration for further improvement in our services.

      Post

      Updated on 01 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      Raffles Integrated Shield Plan A + Raffles Hospital Option

      The process having to provide additional information on conditions dating to ~15 years ago was an onerous one. Took me months and visits to my GP and others out of my own pocket to finally overcome the barriers, If not for the good product and a helpful agent, I would have simply given up.

      1

      Raffles Health Insurance

      Raffles Health Insurance

      02 Feb 2021

      Hi Ric, thank you for your review. We apologise for the less than satisfactory experience. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration for further improvement in our services.

      Post

    Questions (0)
      Recent ActivityUnansweredTrending

      No Question Found.