facebookDBS SAFRA-DBS Debit Card Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Debit Cards/DBS SAFRA-DBS Debit Card
Debit Cards/DBS SAFRA-DBS Debit Card
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

DBS SAFRA Debit Card

2% on local Mastercard Contactless

REBATE

SAFRA$50

REBATE CAP

1%

ONLINE SPEND

SAFRA$

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

DBS SAFRA Debit Card

2% on local Mastercard Contactless

REBATE

SAFRA$50

REBATE CAP

1%

ONLINE SPEND

SAFRA$

REBATE POINTS

$400

MINIMUM SPEND

Reviews (19)

4.8

19 Reviews

5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

Speed of Approval

4.8

Customer Service

4.5
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      This is a card that probably all NSFs/NSMen have if they applied for it during their BMT. [Useful For...] Great card to use in SAFRA outlets, as you will be entitled to certain promotions. [Promotions and Perks] Frequent SAFRA promotions that you can check through the SAFRA app as well.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 11 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      Been using this debit card since like first year of NS, so that makes it about 4-5 years since? Especially useful for people who frequented SAFRA and even if you don't, there's still tons of promotions ongoing such as Shaw movie ticket deals and many more. My main card to go to if i ever exceed my limit on my student credit card!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 29 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      This is a card that I bring around instead of my SAFRA member card as this allows me to still purchase foods and drinks and also use it for SAFRA membership, hence making it a one-card affair whenever I visit SAFRA!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      [Promotions and Perks] Cashback is pretty decent for a debit card and NSFs have additional benefits too [Customer Service] Lost the card before but managed to get a replacement for free within a few days thanks to the timely customer service

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      02 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      cheap subscription fee and provides numerous of discounts. You can also get offers within SAFRA facilities, so it's worth signing up if there is a SAFRA near your place

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      23 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      [Promotions and Perks] Decent card to use for DBS related promotions and gaining entry into SAFRA. Other than that nothing much on this card.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      18 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      My very first debit card that I got from NS. Before then, I didn't have any cards and didn't like the idea of credit card. Sometimes you get free promos. Not a lot of cashback but at least I have a method of payment for everything - bus rides, Grab, online shopping.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      28 Nov 2020

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      [Useful For...] Activities and dining at SAFRA. Great deals available most of the time. [Promotions and Perks] Constant promotions even out of SAFRA. [Others] Overall, pretty decent card and I am a happy user.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      24 Sep 2020

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      Fuss free card that gives you some perks at some participating stores! Had been with my since signing up for it since my NS days. [Promotions and Perks] Discounts at Safra's facilities and stores. More details is available on the card's website [Card Hacks] They do have promos with one-for-one weekend movie tickets (limited) and discounts at Shaw-theaters. Remember to make good use of it :)

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      10 Aug 2020

      Purchased

      DBS SAFRA Debit Card

      Was using this while serving NS as I signed a 10 year membership with SAFRA during BMT, it was decent. For personal preference and simplicity's sake, I eventually switched to the DBS Visa Debit Card.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement