facebookGrab PayLater

Grab PayLater

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (19)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Late Payment Fees

Admin fee for PayLater Instalments is $10 for each missed instalment payment (maximum of $30).

Popular Products

hoolah

4.5

11 Reviews

Atome

2.0

89 Reviews

Rely

5.0

1 Reviews

pace

2.4

7 Reviews

Summary

Late Payment Fees

Admin fee for PayLater Instalments is $10 for each missed instalment payment (maximum of $30).

Grab

1, 4 instalment(s)
PAYMENT FREQUENCY
From $10 to $30 per order
LATE PAYMENT FEE
GrabPay
PAYMENT METHOD

Grab

1, 4 instalment(s)

PAYMENT FREQUENCY

From $10 to $30 per order

LATE PAYMENT FEE

GrabPay

PAYMENT METHOD

Reviews (19)

3.9

19 Reviews

5
7
4
7
3
3
2
1
1
1

Service Rating

Choice of Merchants

3.9

Customer Support

3.9

      Posted 2d ago

      Purchased

      Grab

      Quite a good feature in the grab app, used a few times with no issues and no hidden charges. For first-time users the savings are quite high

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Good feature to have as it makes money management easier. However, do plan your purchases well. Don't spend on items that you can't afford.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Hi Mr Christopher, is there any way I can PM you? I would like to find out more about this!

      Posted 13 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Im new to this PayLater feature in grab. A friend recommended it and i tried it for the first time. I purchased some supplements from RobinsonsSg online. The grab PayLater option was there so i decided to try it. So far i have completed the first payment. The payment was split into 4 payments. I think this is great for those who do not have a credit card like me. And you can recieve grab points for your payment as well. Will definitely use this payment method again.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 19 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Used the Grab PayLater to get discount off self-pick up and it has been great so far, and it will be doing automatic deductions from my card, so pretty hassle-free

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Useful but rewards should be more… rewarding. Interesting small credit line and ease of use is good. Hope to have better merchant deals

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      [Mobile App] Currently, my PayLater limit is at $1,000. I would prefer it to be at $2,500 a month (since that would make up the maximum limit of $30,000 over 12 months) so that Im able to budget directly from the application as I use Grab for most if not all of my purchases. [Hidden Costs] There is really no hidden costs at all, what you see is what you get. As I have not used other BNPL providers, I cannot judge how the penalty fare against the others. A word of advice is to ensure that you make punctual payments. [Customer Service] The customer service was extremely responsive as I exceeded my annual transaction limit but had incoming refunds credited to my Grab balance which I needed to transfer to my bank account.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      Grab

      grabpaylater, very straightforward & friendly user. 1st time I use, was given $450, as i paid on time, i was given $1000, due date; end of the month. after choosing what to buy, just click & submit after that .. change payment mode to paylater & wait for my delivery or self-pickup.. such a friendly user, i definitely recommend to friends & relatives especially in c-19, we cannot go out too much, so.. this grabpaylater comes in handy. TQ, grabpaylater team..

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 19 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      Grab

      Been using Grab PayLater for a number of purchases. It's no-frills and convenient, and indeed lives up to the promise of interest-free instalment payments. Since I'm using Grab Wallet for deduction, I appreciate the prominent reminder whenever I don't have enough credits in the wallet (I don't use auto-topup). I've never missed a payment so I have no experience in what that is like when it happens.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 03 Aug 2023

      Purchased

      Grab

      It was a great experience and I would definitely use it again , though not perfect but I think it is still a better way to do things and faster way too.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      Grab

      GrabPayLater has been a fantastic addition to my Grab experience. Its convenience, interest-free period, and the ability to consolidate payments make it a must-have feature for frequent Grab users. I highly recommend GrabPayLater to anyone looking for a more flexible and seamless way to manage their Grab transactions and expenses.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      hoolah

      4.5

      11 Reviews

      Atome

      2.0

      89 Reviews

      Rely

      5.0

      1 Reviews

      pace

      2.4

      7 Reviews