facebookGrab PayLater Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Buy Now Pay Later/Grab PayLater
Buy Now Pay Later/Grab PayLater
4.8
8 reviews
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Late Payment Fees

Admin fee for PayLater Instalments is $10 for each missed instalment payment (maximum of $30).

see less

Grab

1, 4 instalment(s)

PAYMENT FREQUENCY

From $10 to $30 per order

LATE PAYMENT FEE

GrabPay

PAYMENT METHOD

Grab

1, 4 instalment(s)

PAYMENT FREQUENCY

From $10 to $30 per order

LATE PAYMENT FEE

GrabPay

PAYMENT METHOD

Reviews (8)

4.8

8 Reviews

5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
      Posted 24 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Good feature to have as it makes money management easier. However, do plan your purchases well. Don't spend on items that you can't afford.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Hi Mr Christopher, is there any way I can PM you? I would like to find out more about this!

      Posted 14 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      So far I am very appreciative of the usefulness and convenience for the features that it provides. Will recommend if you need them.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Apr 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Im new to this PayLater feature in grab. A friend recommended it and i tried it for the first time. I purchased some supplements from RobinsonsSg online. The grab PayLater option was there so i decided to try it. So far i have completed the first payment. The payment was split into 4 payments. I think this is great for those who do not have a credit card like me. And you can recieve grab points for your payment as well. Will definitely use this payment method again.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 19 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Used the Grab PayLater to get discount off self-pick up and it has been great so far, and it will be doing automatic deductions from my card, so pretty hassle-free

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 16 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      Useful but rewards should be more… rewarding. Interesting small credit line and ease of use is good. Hope to have better merchant deals

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 26 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      [Mobile App] Currently, my PayLater limit is at $1,000. I would prefer it to be at $2,500 a month (since that would make up the maximum limit of $30,000 over 12 months) so that Im able to budget directly from the application as I use Grab for most if not all of my purchases. [Hidden Costs] There is really no hidden costs at all, what you see is what you get. As I have not used other BNPL providers, I cannot judge how the penalty fare against the others. A word of advice is to ensure that you make punctual payments. [Customer Service] The customer service was extremely responsive as I exceeded my annual transaction limit but had incoming refunds credited to my Grab balance which I needed to transfer to my bank account.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 08 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      Grab

      [Mobile App] It's a regular app with basic features with zero issues so far. [Hidden Costs] No surprise charges, so what you see is what you get.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 24 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      Grab

      grabpaylater, very straightforward & friendly user. 1st time I use, was given $450, as i paid on time, i was given $1000, due date; end of the month. after choosing what to buy, just click & submit after that .. change payment mode to paylater & wait for my delivery or self-pickup.. such a friendly user, i definitely recommend to friends & relatives especially in c-19, we cannot go out too much, so.. this grabpaylater comes in handy. TQ, grabpaylater team..

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Advertisement