facebookAtome

Atome

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (89)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
Atome Logo
2.0
89 reviews
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Late Payment Fees

If you missed your second payment, Atome will charge a $15 late repayment fee and freeze your account. If you fail to pay the late fee of $15 and the outstanding balance on the third and final month, you will be charged another $15. The total late payment fees are capped at $30 for one transaction.

Popular Products

hoolah

4.5

11 Reviews

Grab PayLater

3.9

19 Reviews

Rely

5.0

1 Reviews

pace

2.4

7 Reviews

Summary

Late Payment Fees

If you missed your second payment, Atome will charge a $15 late repayment fee and freeze your account. If you fail to pay the late fee of $15 and the outstanding balance on the third and final month, you will be charged another $15. The total late payment fees are capped at $30 for one transaction.

Atome

3 instalments
PAYMENT FREQUENCY
From $15 (capped at $30 per transaction)
LATE PAYMENT FEE
Debit/Credit Card
PAYMENT METHOD

Atome

3 instalments

PAYMENT FREQUENCY

From $15 (capped at $30 per transaction)

LATE PAYMENT FEE

Debit/Credit Card

PAYMENT METHOD

Reviews (89)

2.0

89 Reviews

5
9
4
12
3
5
2
4
1
59

Service Rating

Choice of Merchants

2.5

Customer Support

1.9

      Posted 04 Mar 2024

      Purchased

      Atome

      Good to give it a try. A different way of payment compared to the usual credit card but do remember to pay back when date due

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      Atome

      I have been using it for my goods purchase . So far, no issue and sometime it’s good to not come out with huge amount

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Feb 2023

      Purchased

      Atome

      Atome is reallly easy to use, but TOO easy you forget to see the negative side. the amount of interest is crazy, i had 25 transactions owing , total 1.6k , out of that i would say 2/5 amt is the interest due to my many transactions and $15 they have added. their harassment was crazy , everyday calling and whats apping but dodgy as they refuse to answer and provide my breakdown of payments. [Hidden Costs]

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      They make money from waiting people to late . That's their only income

      Posted 12 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      Atome

      I use Atome for its attractive promo with merchants.. Their rewards points are not bad.. Payment is fuss free..

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      Atome

      [Mobile App] Fairly easy to use. Beautiful UI. Not much else to say! Only buy what you can afford, don't get sucked into the debt.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      Atome

      It was convenient to use and the salesperson was extremely helpful. Thanks so much for your help!!!!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 27 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      Atome

      Smooth experience with good deals regularly. Found out atome on Sephora and bought a standing desk on one of their merchants recently.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 12 Aug 2021

      Purchased

      Atome

      We could definitely use more merchants on Atome. But overall, fussfree experience on its app to purchase items!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      24 Jun 2021

      Purchased

      Atome

      [Customer Service] Atome station onboarding/support/sales personnel at key merchants’ retail outlets. I had a smooth onboarding experience when purchasing a pair of Levi’s Jeans. [Discount] They provide $10 to $20 incentives for first-time customers. [Mobile App][Billing] The journey from app download to sign up/account creation to applying the first time customer discount and finally, making the payment was seamless. Instalment payments are deducted automatically from your bank account/credit card.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 2d ago

      Purchased

      Atome

      I find the app hard to use. The savings are good and no hidden charges. But you have to place the order within the app and it's very confusing to figure out. Shopback and Grab paylater are much easier to use in comparision

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      hoolah

      4.5

      11 Reviews

      Grab PayLater

      3.9

      19 Reviews

      Rely

      5.0

      1 Reviews

      pace

      2.4

      7 Reviews