facebookSingX Money Transfer Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Remittance/SingX Money Transfer
Remittance/SingX Money Transfer
claimed

Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

SingX Review 2021

see less

Popular Products

SingX Money Transfer

0.25% to 1% of Mid-market rate

TRANSACTION FEES

$1

MIN. TRANSFER AMOUNT

1 day

TRANSFER SPEED

30+

SUPPORTED COUNTRIES

SingX Money Transfer

0.25% to 1% of Mid-market rate

TRANSACTION FEES

$1

MIN. TRANSFER AMOUNT

1 day

TRANSFER SPEED

30+

SUPPORTED COUNTRIES

Reviews (8)

4.3

8 Reviews

5
5
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
      Posted 11 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Seamless, accredited transfer of foreign currencies. Easy application via Singpass. Rates were also not bad!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      08 Jul 2020

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Singx provides the best Exchange Rates out there. The transfer is seemless and less hassle. I am using them for quite sometime and never went back to other sites.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Vivien

      Vivien

      04 Aug 2021

      Digital Strategy at Singapore

      I'm trying to remit money to an NGO non-profit organisation in India, do you know if it can be done at similar cheap rates with good service?

      View 1 other comments

      05 Jul 2020

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Lousy customer service plus lousy user interface. Exchange rate not as competitive as it seems. Pls try some other places for remittances

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      08 Jun 2020

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Their exchange rate is very competitive but they do not provide transfers. (what a pity) So can only use them for making purchases priced in foreign currencies. Much Much better rates than the local banks. Tried using the card to withdraw money overseas (before Covid19 "la') but it didnt work. [Exchange Rates]

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      15 Feb 2020

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Absolutely loved SingX service. Used it for transfer between HKG-SNG and SNG-IND and it worked like a charm. Rates are amongst the best in the market. Absolutely recommended Feel free to sign up for SingX service. They are running a promo right now to get $10 grab voucher for new signups. No brainer. Feel free to put in my referral code ROCHAK19410 on their promo field upon signup to get the voucher.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      10 Feb 2020

      Purchased

      SingX Money Transfer

      Exchange Rates: The absolute best I have seen in SG. I'm not sure how the team is able to pull it off but long may it continue Hidden Charges: None. What you see on the screen is what you get Ease of Transfer: Super easy, Bank Details are given, all one has to do is define the destination account details and transfer to a local bank account. I transferred in the morning and received the funds in my overseas account within a few hours. User interface: Both the website and mobile app are very easy to use and intuitive. New features: The team routinely introduces new features including a recent option to recharge overseas prepaid numbers which I thought was quite innovative given the small amounts involved. All in all, strongly recommend the service for anyone.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      02 Oct 2019
      I found this remittance service on Google Ads on my gmail. Then i try to apply. Within the same day they engaged me with their agent. She helped me with the process and next day i am able to transfer money back to Malaysia d. Transfer is very easy to be done via their App and rate and fee are clearly stated. Please be aware dont transfer using manual way as they will have hard time to trace the transaction but their customer service really helps me to walkthrough it

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Sep 2019
      Among lot of Money Transfer Service Providers, choosing the best one is very difficult now a days. I am using SingX since it was first launched in Singapore & till now they have improved a lot in Money Transfer Services. The transaction charges are very minimal & also the conversion charges i could say best as compare to other providers. Overall, I am happy to use there services as it complies with my money transfer needs. I do refer my friends to use SinX for money transfer as well.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      About SingX

      SingX utilises Peer-to-Peer (P2P) Foreign Exchange, which brings consumers together on a shared platform. For example, the platform will match a Singaporean consumer wanting to convert SGD to MYR and a Malaysian consumer wanting to convert MYR to SGD. This process eliminates the need to convert one currency to another.

      How SingX Works

      • The consumer will make a local transfer to SingX’s bank account
      • SingX will then make a local transfer to the receiver's account
      • The recipient will receive the money at no costs
      • The consumer enjoys the good rates
      • For more info, you can visit SingX’s FAQ

      Good To Know

      • As SingX is an online platform, there will be no overhead fees.
      • Low cost transfers to over 30 countries
      • Same-day transfers
      • Business Accounts are available on SingX

      Contact SingX

      • Phone: +65 6221 7356
      • Address: 138 Cecil Street, #04-01 Cecil Court, Singapore 069538
      • Visit SingX’s website for more information.

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.

      Advertisement