Co Assets

Co Assets

4.7
(17)
Write Review
Ask Question

Ratings Breakdown (17)

4.7
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    5
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
OperationsAll funds transfer will be managed by the escrow agent
MethodologyBusiness term loan and Invoice financing
Fees3% to 5% service fee of the funds raised
MinimumS$1,000 per campaign
Default Rate1.46% (write off rate)
More about Co Assets
Reviews (17)
Q&A (0)
Sort by:
Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • Most Upvote
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Highest to Lowest
  • Brandon Loi
    Brandon Loi
    3 Reviews, 6 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 01 Nov 2018
    Pros: (+) : Every investor is tagged to a user engagement officer. They are pretty friendly and they know their stuff. So far every question I have asked, financial or otherwise, have been handled well. Engaging with them is an easy process as they provide you with their contact number. (+) : They are a large P2P lending site with more credibility. You can have a look @ their financial statements as they are listed on the ASX. (+) : Pretty interesting financial products available other than the standard invoice financing and business term loans. Cons: (-) : Project is slightly limited. There's very few projects available to invest in.
    Comments (0)
    2
    0
    Share this
  • Han Siew Yen
    Han Siew Yen
    1 Reviews, 5 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 29 Oct 2018
    Concerns regarding projects was responded immediately by user engagement managers and this gave me confidence to invest with coassets long term.
    Comments (0)
    5
    0
    Share this
  • Elaine Thammy
    Elaine Thammy
    1 Reviews, 4 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 Oct 2018
    Got to know about Co Assets a couple of years back from a friend, and has been with them since. Great projects, and thanks Eugene for keeping me updated! :)
    Comments (0)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • ES Luxe
    ES Luxe
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 Oct 2018
    I heard about CoAssets from my friend, Eugene who is working inside. They are expanding and i am sure they can continue to grow their wealth for their investors. Cheers😊👏👏👏
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • JianHao Soo
    JianHao Soo
    6 Reviews, 44 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 26 Oct 2018
    Pros: (+) : Every investors is tagged to a user engagement officer (+) : User engagement officer is just one whatsapp/call away (+) : More conservative as compared to other P2P lending platform, which is a good thing as they perform one round of due diligence before accepting the project and passing the risk to the investors Cons: (-) : Project is slightly limited. There's about about 3-4 project launced every quarter ever since I came onboard.
    Comments (0)
    4
    0
    Share this
  • Wanxuan Chua
    Wanxuan Chua
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 23 Oct 2018
    What's became of my biggest meaningful takeaway at CoAsstes is interacting with our members and investors on a daily basis. I am able to confidently let them know of the kind of projects we have on hand which are readily available for people from teens to the elderly. From meeting them, I have gained many interesting views from all walks of life and it was really satisfying to be able to guide them through their investment journey with us, especially when they always receive their payouts succcesfully and that they thank us for it.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Vanessa Chin
    Vanessa Chin
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 23 Oct 2018
    Have been working here for a year as my first official full time job. Comparing to other crowdfunding platforms that I am active on, CoAssets investments are relatively towards a higher quantum. (E.g. minimum 1k per placement) Personally I am very heartened that they take the risk assessment of the projects seriously albeit I would wish that there could be more project offering.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Berlin Ng
    Berlin Ng
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 23 Oct 2018
    CoAssets' platform is easy to use & does not require any administration/management fees for investors, unlike other platforms. However, KYC (Know-Your-Client) form can be quite tedious to complete. Default rate is at the lowest in the market, currently at 1.17% -- I am certain that my money is in good hands since CoAssets focuses on taking quality projects. Every investors are attached to one User Engagement Manager who constantly update you on its opportunities. Great experience so far!
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Violet Wang
    Violet Wang
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 23 Oct 2018
    I'm an employee of CoAssets. I came here right after graduation. what attract me most here is actually the products -secure and credible I say-compare to other investment products form banks or whatever. And here the first time I experienced the "sold out" of a certain product which has been quite enlightening. This is truly a company with a lot of potentials and prospects.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
  • Sei Seng Char
    Sei Seng Char
    1 Reviews, 3 Upvotes
    Reviewed on 23 Oct 2018
    I was introduced by a friend who is existing investors in CoAssets. I give a plus point to CoAssets mainly is because of my personal user experience, as it is user friendly, no matter in Apps or personal relationship manager who handling my account. And I believe CoAssets is another place for me to diversify my funds and grow my wealth, since they always provide secured short term opportunities and its return is consider higher in the current market. Hope they continue to deliver what they are doing.
    Comments (0)
    3
    0
    Share this
See more reviews

Write a review

About FWD Travel Premium

According to FWD Insurance's website, these are the few special feature about FWD Travel Premium.

  • They provide unlimited medical evacuation coverage
  • For travellers going on a holiday where sports equipment is required, FWD Travel Premium covers sports equipment too.
  • Should there be any haze-related flight delays or cancellation, it is covered.
  • Lastly, they have a click to claim feature for the convenience of consumers.

Cost of FWD Travel Premium Insurance

Here are some of the costs that consumers might wish to take note of. The cost depends on the destination and duration of travel.

Here are the premium cost of FWD Premium:

  • 1 week ASEAN: S$21.60
  • 1 week Asia: S$23.20
  • 1 week Global: S$33.60

What FWD Travel Premium Insurance covers

  • Medical: S$200,000
  • Evacuation cost: Unlimited
  • Personal Accident and Death S$100,000
  • Trip inconvenience: S$11,00
  • Trip cancellation: S$7,500
  • Loss or damage baggage: S$3,000

Manage your money for free today!

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
  • Quick overview
    Quick overview of your bank and card transactions.
  • Secure syncing
    Secure syncing of your bank or credit cards transactions
  • Automatic categorization
    Automatic categorization and analysis for your expenses
Seedly app