facebookThe Systematic Trader Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

The Systematic Trader

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (1900)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
The Systematic Trader Logo
4.9
1900 reviews
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by The Systematic Trader Course.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

The Systematic Trader Program Review 2023

The Systematic Trader Program follows the philosophy of Systematic Trend Trading which means having various hard rules to manage your trading, as opposed to discretionary trading. This program will also implement the use of a proprietary stock trading software by Collin known as "TradersGPS" to assist users in their trading experience. The Systematic Trader consistently scores high on SeedlyReviews, with many reviewers citing that the program was useful and beginner-friendly.

The Systematic Trader Program is taught by Collin Seow, a qualified Chartered Portfolio Manager (CPM) who holds a Certified Financial Technician (CFTe).

...see more

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in October 2020
  • Pays to access additional features

The Systematic Trader Program Review 2023

The Systematic Trader Program follows the philosophy of Systematic Trend Trading which means having various hard rules to manage your trading, as opposed to discretionary trading. This program will also implement the use of a proprietary stock trading software by Collin known as "TradersGPS" to assist users in their trading experience. The Systematic Trader consistently scores high on SeedlyReviews, with many reviewers citing that the program was useful and beginner-friendly.

The Systematic Trader Program is taught by Collin Seow, a qualified Chartered Portfolio Manager (CPM) who holds a Certified Financial Technician (CFTe).

...see more

The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

Beginner to Advanced
COURSE LEVEL
4 days
DURATION

The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

Beginner to Advanced

COURSE LEVEL

4 days

DURATION

Reviews (1900)

4.9

1900 Reviews

5
1629
4
259
3
10
2
2
1
0

Service Rating

Instructor Effectiveness

4.9

Easy to Understand

4.8

Value for Money

4.8
    pinned

    Pinned by The Systematic Trader Course

      28 Nov 2020

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      The strategies are easy and simple to understand. Collin and his team are professional in their dealings. The support is tremendous, there are his team, a resource library that you can watch and learn over and over again and his weekly guidance. However, being in a community of like minded people headed by Collin himself far exceeds any value of the course fee. Learning to trade and make money is great, but it also starts a journey of self development. A big Thank you to the SMT team

      2

      What are your thoughts?

      Have gained vital knowledge and strategy about trading from the class.

      View 1 other comments

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      Hi Collin, Thanks for your course and trading system—much appreciated. Your class simplifies trading complexities into easily applicable concepts. The library of master classes is a great resource for deeper insights, and I like the idea of a trading community for ongoing support. best // Mats

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      As a newbie to trading, the course contents were heavy going. Nonetheless, Collin and the other Trainers were patient and clarified/explained in detail all questions posed. The contents were useful and informative. Have not tried the software to comment on it but am looking forward to try it out to start my trading journey.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      I am a senior citizen and not a tech savvy guy, following the lesson is a bit slow and stress out but with the helpful notes available to us makes me assured of the possibility. Will make effort to achieve what I enroll for. Thanks to Collin and all for their efforts. Cheers

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      It is a game-changer for my trading journey. The course is very well structured and implementable. Instructors' expertise as a trader shines through in their teaching and their passion for trading is contagious. Now is time to put into practice the 10 Commandments of Trading, especially having a trade plan !

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      The course has been compact yet impactful for me. It addresses the fear and emotions that have hinder in my stock investing. It has shown me the possibility of trading for income by using a logical and systematic ways to be a good trader. I am excited to continue my learning process and go through the learning resources -videos, notes and past webinar and be part of the community. Ready to set up my trading goals using SMT methods.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      Overall my experience during the SMT 3 days course was awesome! Collin's and his team really did a good job and was very patient in explaining the fundamental of trading and answering to our questions and doubts. Throughout this 3 days, I have learn the difference between PW, PD, SW and SD and how to apply them using the Trader GPS. The course changes my mindset with regards to trading. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone that is new to trading and would like to explore further in this fields.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      [Course Content] Very Insightful [Course Pace] Super effective and efficient [Instructor] Most generous and passionate sharing the life trading experience [Others] strong recommend to anyone who wants to learn the art of trading

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      [Others] Thank you Collins, Instructors and Admin Support in arranging this refresher course. Saw great improvement in the course content and structure vs the year 2017. Much clearer in understanding when to apply Position Trading Weekly or Daily and in which markets. If TOPT can perform for Any Market would be nice as it is simpler to understand. Hope I can engage a Coach to guide me on the Trading Journey and able to transit into my retirement. Again, thank you so much as I am more confident in when Entry or Exit, especially when I building my retirement passive income.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      The Systematic Trader Program (SMT)

      With zero understanding in stock trading, hollow candles, long, short, this course has definitely given me an insight into the stock market world. Thanks to the instructors Collin, Marc, Jerul who had put in their patience, knowledge sharing, past experiences. Though this course lasted 3 days, but the value of it exceeds the fees. It is a beautiful community that brings sharing back to all. I encourage those who had knowledge, zero knowledge to join this wonderful community. Looking forward to more learning not only trading but philosophy of life.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      What Is The Systematic Trader Program?

      Methodology of The Systematic Trader:

      The course focuses mainly on Systematic Trend Trading; essentially having various hard rules to manage your trading, as opposed to discretionary trading. It’s based on the strength/weakness of a particular asset that is trading, and employing a technical approach to quickly detect market trends in its infancy stage. After which, to take positions to profit as those trends start to assert themselves.

      Trading systematically accomplishes two main things: It is logically straightforward, and unemotional (not open to much interpretation)– The process can be employed across different markets and assets classes; leading to possible diversification. Collin believes in the process of trading systematically by letting your winning trades run and cutting your losses quickly. All these have to be complemented together with strong risk management.

      Features of Systematic Trader Program

      • Learn A Proven Back-Tested Strategy - A system that simply works and aims to take all emotions out of your trades. Make profitable trades regardless of market direction.
      • Make Money, Full or Part-Time - Enjoy Time flexibility as strategies taught in SMT can be implemented regardless if you have a current job, or if you are a full-time trader.
      • Suitable for Pure Beginners and Intermediate Traders
      • Comprehensive Life-long mentorship
      • Experience continuous learning with resources like weekly webinar and refresher courses.
      • Be part of the SMT Community through a private Facebook group with likeminded individuals to share tips, discussions, profitable opportunities and more.
      • It is important to note that the TradersGPS programme is not a one-time purchase, it is subscription based after a free 6 months subscription (if you purchase the course)
      • The courses are temporarily held as a Zoom webinar due to the COVID-19 situation

      Course Outline:

      1. Position Trading
      2. Swing Trading
      3. Money Management
      4. Risk Management
      5. Trading Psychology

      Course Fees for Systematic Trader

      How much does it cost for Systematic Trader's investment course?

      The Systematic Trader Program costs S$2988 inclusive of a 6 months complimentary TradersGPS Subscription. After which, the software TradersGPS needs to be paid on a subscription basis at an undisclosed price.

      Not sure if you need an investment course? Let our Seedly Investment Courses Guide help you!

      Contact The Systematic Trader

      • Tel: +65 8484 1183 (WhatsApp Message only)
      • Email: [email protected]
      • Address: 45 Middle Road, #06-01, Foo An Building, Singapore 188954

      Contact us at [email protected] should you require any assistance or spot any inaccuracies.