facebookBitDATA Crypto Exchange Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

BitDATA Crypto Exchange

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (31)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Claimed

This product is managed by BitDATA Exchange.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2021

Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. Find out more below in the "More Details" section.

Popular Products

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2021

Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. Find out more below in the "More Details" section.

BitDATA Crypto Exchange

3
CRYPTOCURRENCIES
0.60%
TAKER FEES (FIAT)
$2
WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)
Free
CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)
Yes
MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

BitDATA Crypto Exchange

3

CRYPTOCURRENCIES

0.60%

TAKER FEES (FIAT)

$2

WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)

Free

CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)

Yes

MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

Reviews (31)

4.8

31 Reviews

5
28
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1

Service Rating

User Experience

4.8

Customer Support

4.9

      Posted 29 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      It's still bizarre knowing that people don't know they can get their money sent to scammers back, or recover their lost crypto wallet or phrase key and lots more. I used to think otherwise also but everything is attainable when you are dealing with pros and reliable digital asset recovery hackers and programmers. Have you ever lost money to scammers via crypto fake currency investments websites, online romance scams, phishing, loan scam, lottery scam, or whatever? don't panic, I bring good news to you all, CYBER GENIE HACK INT'L are out there helping people regain their lives and businesses back by recovering funds they had sent or lost to scammers no matter how long it must have been. I only came to realize you can recover money from scammers after I had sent some crypto scammer $410.000.00 to assist me to invest. When I couldn't get through to him anymore, I hired Cyber Genie guys, and they got my funds back. I am happy I had an encounter with these internet pros. Do you want to reach them, use their info attached here... email: CYBERGENIE(@)CYBERSERVICES( . ) CO M... w/a: +1 (252) 512-0391...

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 03 Apr 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      I recently started using BitDATA Exchange and have been thoroughly impressed with the platform. As someone who's relatively new to the crypto space, I appreciate how user-friendly the interface is, making it easy for me to navigate and execute trades. Additionally, I feel confident in the platform's security measures, knowing that it's a regulated exchange. One thing that sets BitDATA apart from other exchanges I've used is its responsiveness to customer inquiries. Whenever I've had a question or issue, the support team has been quick to respond and resolve the issue. Overall, I highly recommend BitDATA Exchange to anyone looking for a reliable and professional platform to buy, sell, and trade cryptocurrencies.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      One really needs to be careful when it comes down to Crypto investment, I had this problem that had all my earnings altogether with my capital investment frozen, even though I honestly believe that they are legit companies out there that you can invest with but the question is how are you sure about them before committing. I had been a victim to these scammers that claim to be investors, it was actually like a movie to me on how the whole scene unfold, I couldn't believe things like this exist until it happened to me. However when it result that I couldn't withdraw my money, I started looking for a way to recover my money back. Luckily enough I met a recovery agent swiftrecovery001 @ gmail dot com online via people's recommendation, he was a life saver to me, he was able to recover my money without requesting an upfront fee. I couldn't be more grateful.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      I saw an opportunity to invest in cryptocurrency about two months ago and I took my chance. I contacted a broker who I saw videos on youtube and I invested a huge sum of money around £665,211 which was deposited using Bitcoin with hopes to gain massive returns on my investment. I kept tracking my portfolio and it was increasing daily on the website. It made me excited and confident. Fast forward to 30 Days after, which was supposed to be my payout date, I tried to make a withdrawal as I needed money to foot my bills and buy my new house, but the broker insisted that I continue to invest or will have to pay some fees to withdraw my funds. That was very disappointing to hear, because it was all going smoothly when I deposited the funds. Eventually, I paid the fees which was about £45,800. I was desperate now because according to my portfolio, I had made about £1,512,400. Now you see why I was willing to pay the fees. It turned out it was a scheme to keep asking me for more money for one thing or the other, like Taxes, miner fees and so many others. I declined, and instead I won’t pay more. They locked my account for several weeks. A month after, I saw a post on Quora about GHOST CHAMPION HACKERS which stated they were capable of getting my money recovered. With a little faith in me, I contacted them immediately, and discussed my situation, and sent all the information I had.
      In less than a week, I was able to recoup my BTC. I praise the universe for sending them my way. I wish to recommend them to everyone out there. they are capable of recover any crypto coins Bitcoin, Usdt ,Eth, Dogecoin, now i have my funds back with there guidelines and skills you can always contact them via 
      EMAIL : [email protected]
      Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker
      Contact via WhtsAp : +1(202)495 0665

      Posted 08 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      BitDATA Exchange, a Fiat-to-Crypto Trading Platform provides regulated & secure & professional trading solutions. It is a stable platform where I can buy, sell, and trade cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and others. It also platforms allows me to exchange their fiat currency (such as US & SG dollars). Good user experience to be shared here. recommended!~~

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 08 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly crypto-fiat exchange platform. It has exceeded all of my expectations and has become my go-to platform for all of my crypto trading needs. Five stars!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 07 Mar 2023

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      I recently signed up for BitData and I must say, I'm impressed with their platform. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for even beginners to buy and sell cryptocurrencies. It's easy to onboard as well with their singpass KYC function for both individuals and institutions. Their customer support team is also top-notch, and they are always available to help with any questions or issues. The exchange also offers competitive fees, making it a great option for both small and large trades. Overall, I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable and secure platform to trade cryptocurrencies. I personally used them to buy and sell bitcoin, ethereum and some stables.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 05 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      [Customer Service]. Excellent [Crptocurrencies offered] No hidden fees [Withdrawal Process] fast and easy [Trading Fees] affordable and transparent .. [Others] cannot win this platform

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 10 Aug 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      [User Interface] The user interface is friendly to customers and The exchange customer service very warmly. Easy to buy cryptocurrency by flat. Strongly recommended.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      I saw an opportunity to invest in cryptocurrency about two months ago and I took my chance. I contacted a broker who I saw videos on youtube and I invested a huge sum of money around £665,211 which was deposited using Bitcoin with hopes to gain massive returns on my investment. I kept tracking my portfolio and it was increasing daily on the website. It made me excited and confident. Fast forward to 30 Days after, which was supposed to be my payout date, I tried to make a withdrawal as I needed money to foot my bills and buy my new house, but the broker insisted that I continue to invest or will have to pay some fees to withdraw my funds. That was very disappointing to hear, because it was all going smoothly when I deposited the funds. Eventually, I paid the fees which was about £45,800. I was desperate now because according to my portfolio, I had made about £1,512,400. Now you see why I was willing to pay the fees. It turned out it was a scheme to keep asking me for more money for one thing or the other, like Taxes, miner fees and so many others. I declined, and instead I won’t pay more. They locked my account for several weeks. A month after, I saw a post on Quora about GHOST CHAMPION HACKERS which stated they were capable of getting my money recovered. With a little faith in me, I contacted them immediately, and discussed my situation, and sent all the information I had.
      In less than a week, I was able to recoup my BTC. I praise the universe for sending them my way. I wish to recommend them to everyone out there. they are capable of recover any crypto coins Bitcoin, Usdt ,Eth, Dogecoin, now i have my funds back with there guidelines and skills you can always contact them via 
      EMAIL : [email protected]
      Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker
      Contact via WhtsAp : +1(202)495 0665

      Posted 10 Aug 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      [User Interface] [Customer Service] [Withdrawal Process] The platform is user-friendly and suits a beginner who has little to no experience in using the crypto exchange. The registration is so simple as I only need to log in to my Singpass and for the rest, my particulars are pre-filled into the system. The process is fast and took a few minutes to exchange SGD to BTC.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 01 Aug 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      [Customer Service] I am impressed with the customer service I received while using BitDATA's service. Thumbs up for the efficient and helpful service!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

      This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. This product was previously granted an exemption since 28 January 2020 and is pending the licence to “provide digital payment token services” from MAS.

      The information provided by Seedly serves as an educational piece and is not intended to be personalised investment advice. ​Readers should always do their own due diligence and consider their financial goals before investing in any investment product.