facebookBitDATA Crypto Exchange Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Advertisement

Crypto Exchange/BitDATA Crypto Exchange
Crypto Exchange/BitDATA Crypto Exchange
claimed

Claimed

This product is managed by BitDATA Exchange.

Summary

Product Page Transparency

  • Claimed in December 2021

Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. Find out more below in the "More Details" section.

see less

BitDATA Crypto Exchange

3

CRYPTOCURRENCIES

0.60%

TAKER FEES (FIAT)

$2

WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)

Free

CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)

Yes

MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

BitDATA Crypto Exchange

3

CRYPTOCURRENCIES

0.60%

TAKER FEES (FIAT)

$2

WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)

Free

CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)

Yes

MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

Reviews (18)

5.0

18 Reviews

5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Service Rating

User Experience

5.0

Customer Support

5.0
    Most HelpfulMost RecentLow to HighHigh to Low
      Posted 18 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      My friend introduced me to this app, as she felt that it is safe and suitable for entry level users like myself. After using Bitex , I feel that it is user-friendly and straightforward, most importantly I can also be sure that it is a safe exchange as the company is MAS approved . Although the new platform only has a few major coins but because I only choose to buy btc , I feel safe buying it here. Definitely will recommend to new entry levels like myself to start off their crypto journey.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 05 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      I chose BitData as it is an secure and efficient crypto exchange regulated by MAS. Different from other online crypto platforms, they have a safe and compliant account opening process and even sent a Relationship Manager to support. They also offered OTC service via WhatsApp, which to quote the rate in a professional way. With their help, I can successfully convert my fiat into crypto currencies. And i felt comfortable and secure during the whole process as it under the full regulation of MAS.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 05 Jan 2022

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      [Customer Service] Trading crypto with BitDATA Exchange is not only simple and straightforward, but more importantly very reassuring as it is based locally with a physical office in the CBD and friendly staff who are always contactable. It’s good to know that any concerns and feedback you have are actively being addressed by competent staff and not just an automated bot. [Trading Fees] Trading fees are attractive compared to other major exchanges available, especially so as a regulated exchange based in SG. [User Interface] Constantly improving and very intuitive now, it’s a seamless fiat to crypto trading experience.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 14 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      Interface is straight forward, fees are competitive compared to other local platforms. What matters most to me is the deposit/withdrawal of funds, which they made it so simple and easy… Duration was almost immediately. I made a mistake on the KYC.. contacted their customer service and they rectified it immediately. Kudos!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      User interface is easy to follow and made easy for non-crypto investors to start with. There is no hidden fees which is presented upfront and a plus point.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      One of the most hassle-free sign up processes I've had at any crypto exchange. The option to use Singpass when signing up greatly expedite the process, and KYC requirements were clearly conveyed and understood. Having used both their website and app, the experience on both platforms were mostly intuitive and very pleasant overall.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 13 Dec 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      This site is definitely secure and reliable. If you are looking for personalised customer service or OTC Premium, this is definitely the place to go to. They are so much more responsive as compared to the other renown exchanges. Easy to use on app or website and you can use your Singpass to expedite account verification. Great for beginners.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Jesalin Thian

      Jesalin Thian

      15 Feb 2022

      Level 4·Associate Account Manager at Seedly

      Hi 静心聆听, thank you for leaving a review on Seedly to help our users make smarter financial decisions! However, your review has been flagged as Suspicious.

      We would appreciate it if you can provide us with the necessary information to validate yourself as a current/past customer of BitDATA Exchange. E.g. screenshots of transaction statements, screenshots of confirmation email, etc.

      Kindly do so by sending an email to [email protected]. Additionally, please note that we will regretfully have to remove your review if you are unable to provide us with sufficient evidence to prove that you have used the above product within 3 working days.

      Thanks for your understanding!

      Posted 13 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      The app was very easy to get around and fund my account to trade for cryptocurrency. If you want to get started, give it a go. Recommended! [Customer Service] [User Interface]

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 09 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      Competitive fee and user-friendly interface, and I like the speed and efficiency provided by BitEx. While it’s not a big name, it is a regulated crypto exchange by MAS. I visited their office, and I had a wonderful time chatting with the team there, especially the Chief Trainer.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 09 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      BitDATA Crypto Exchange

      I am only interested in 2 coins, Bitcoin and Ethereum. I didn’t know how to convert my Singapore dollar to crypto, but upon understand the process that BitEx has developed, I am now a proud owner of a fraction of BTC and a few ETH. They approved my account opening within 24 hours, so I could buy the coins that I wanted!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)
      Recent ActivityNewTrending

      No Posts Found.

      Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

      This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. This product was previously granted an exemption since 28 January 2020 and is pending the licence to “provide digital payment token services” from MAS.

      The information provided by Seedly serves as an educational piece and is not intended to be personalised investment advice. ​Readers should always do their own due diligence and consider their financial goals before investing in any investment product.

      Advertisement