facebookBinance Singapore Crypto Exchange Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

Binance Singapore Crypto Exchange

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (25)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. Find out more below in the "More Details" section.

Popular Products

Luno

3.8

11 Reviews

Summary

Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. Find out more below in the "More Details" section.

Binance Singapore

8
CRYPTOCURRENCIES
0.60%
TAKER FEES (FIAT)
Free
WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)
N/A
CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)
Yes
MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

Binance Singapore

8

CRYPTOCURRENCIES

0.60%

TAKER FEES (FIAT)

Free

WITHDRAWAL FEES (FIAT)

N/A

CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD FEES (FIAT)

Yes

MAS LICENSED OR EXEMPTED

Reviews (25)

3.3

25 Reviews

5
9
4
4
3
3
2
3
1
6

Service Rating

User Experience

4.0

Customer Support

3.3

      Posted 14 Nov 2023

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      There are a lot of untrue recommendations and its hard to tell who is legit. If you have lost money to scam contact (WEBROOTRECOVERY at GMAIL .COM) they will surely help you out. Took me long to find them.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 28 Jun 2023

      I was persuaded to buy cryptocurrency by someone I met online.They have access to a group of analysts that provided reliable predictions for the rise and fall of BTC. I initially attempted with a modest amount just to be sure, and I was successful in withdrawing money twice. This demonstrated a growth in the signals I was receiving. I made the decision to include corporate funds as well. When I tried to contact the individual at that point, he had banned all of his connections, which is when everything started to go wrong. I tried everything until a professional hacker directed me to Wizard Web Recovery, A company that helps individuals and businesses recover their stolen BTC assets. They truly helped me to recover everything at an affordable fee and I was elated. If you are in the same boat, To learn more about them kindly visit their website: wizardwebrecovery dot net

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 02 Jun 2023

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      I was once lured into crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $808,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given 14days so the can revert back to me and i waited no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate, that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert GHOST CHAMPION HACKER . I would highly recommend GHOST CHAMPION HACKER A recovery agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. They are the best in the recovery and hacking business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I'm super happy and grateful for the services of GHOST CHAMPION HACKER. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help. E-MAIL: Ghostchampionwizard at gmail dot com

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      I probably have the worst scam experiences. I lost more than $125,000. These scammers have no mercy, they had me sell my properties when I had no money to pay them anymore. I was stuck and didn’t know the way out. I started researching and reached out to a legit recovery team called CYBERTRACE and they helped me get my lost Bitcoin back to my wallet. If you have ever been involved in any scam don’t give up because CYBERTRACE will get your funds back to you. They are recovery experts that specialize in funds recovery, be it cryptocurrency , bitcoin, forex, catfish/romance scam. contact CYBERTRACE at:([email protected])

      Posted 06 Jan 2023

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      I got defrauded by some scammer who sent me a link to filling out my phrase so my wallet could be reset as i have issues with it and after i did that all my investment in cryptocurrency (BTC/ETH) is gone into the air. I was almost insane until i saw several referer about Gavin ray recovering lost fund,, I'm glad I got back my asset restored back to my wallet, through the assistance of gavinray reach out out to him at mail: gavinray78 at gmai1 .c om or WhatsApp +1.3.5.2. .3.2.2.2.0.9.6

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Dec 2022

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      This company refused to grant my withdrawals. I called and mailed them but they refused to response. I deposited $67,000 with them and made profits of $89,000 . I asked for a withdrawal and they refused. I was only able to get back my money from them when I reached out to a recovery expert mail address. Adamwilson. Trading { @ }Consultant. Com / What'sapp {+1 870} - {345 } - { 7937 }I am glad I have all my initial investments back. It is not too late to recover your money.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 07 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      I’m happy and blessed to have met and hired the best crypto recovery team after I got victim of theft to a fake broker I met while I was surfing the internet they promised me very lucrative investment not knowing it was a bait to get me conned of my hard earned money. This situation was pathetic as this period was a hell of time for me but fortunately I met ( REMOTESPYTECH at gmail c0m ) whom I hired and within 6 hours he was able to completely recover my stolen assets with ease. Kindly reach out to him as he’s the real deal

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 07 Nov 2022

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      HOW I RECOVERED MY STOLEN BITCOINS!!!! REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILC0M is truly the best tech pro to help you recover your stolen funds and monitor your suspected cheating partner’s devices. You might have already be scammed by an imposter who you fell in love with, or an unregulated crypto broker. People that fall for such frauds don't always consider the fact that they can get assistance for this. They think that people will laugh at them.
But, this doesn't mean that you should just ignore it, and try to go on with your life. This is not something you are going to forget over night and it may affect you in a lot of ways. The good news is that with the technology that we have today, it is a lot easier to get assistance after falling for this type of scams.This is the good news. It is actually possible for crypto fraud victims to get their money back after being scammed.The secret is that you should just know where to find the right assistance for this scams.
I went through similar situation and i met a hacker who helped me out. be rest assured your lost or stolen funds will be recovered back to either your wallet or bank account depending on how you want to receive it. contact them here if you are in similar situation.

 REMOTESPYTECH at gmail c0m 

 He offers other amazing services such as 

Phone cloning 

Boost of credit scores 

Repair of bad credits

Clearing of criminal records and charges

Website hacks etc. Real deal

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 25 Oct 2022

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      A gentleman reached out to me on Twitter, and we shared knowledge about crypto and the surrounding community over the course of many days. A week later, he informed me that he was a trade execution specialist at Etoro. He sounded quite credible and professional. He ultimately convinced himself to engage in day trading with a capital of $200,000, offering to trade my cash with a powerful trading algorithm that would automatically purchase and sell ERC20 tokens. Everything appeared genuine and credible until I made payments using USDT, after which he removed his Twitter account. I had given up all hope until I came across a blog post about a company called Pro Asset Recovery Expert. I submitted a complaint with them, outlining how I had my cryptocurrency assets stolen. After a few days, I was requested to provide my wallet address, and my monies were refunded to me in full. I am certain that I am not the only one who has fallen victim to internet scammers, therefore if you ever fall or have fallen victim to this type of scam, you can call Pro Asset Recovery Expert for more information. Their email address is ( PRO ASSET RECOVERY EXPERT @ gmail com ). I feel they can be of tremendous assistance to you.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      02 Jul 2021

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      fast customer support, but limited cryptocurrencies for you to trade. However, it allows bank transfer via xfers which makes it easy to access. and have one of the cheaper rates in singapore

      2

      What are your thoughts?

      Well, for me they rectify few of my cases within 2-3 days. So it's pretty consistent for me.

      View 3 other comments

      Posted 24 Apr 2023

      Purchased

      Binance Singapore

      [Customer Service] I sent an email and got a response only after a month. This ended up with my balance stuck in there until a resolution was given.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      You can still Get Back Your Hacked Account/Lost Funds By Hacktivist. org.

      When you get locked out of your own investment account, that's when you get the first red flags. they lock you out of your account and don't let you withdraw. Went extra mile to regain access to my frozen funds{$78k . Suppose you are looking for someone to help you get your money back from a crypto /casino platform because you have been scammed and the support won't do anything proactive on that.

      I would highly recommend contacting Hacktivist and crypto crime forensic expert webghost33 on Instagram. I lost a lot of money by being tricked and manipulated.

      When I realized I had been a victim of identity theft fraud, my personal information has been used and my account was frozen. WEBGHOST33 was able to regain my account and get my crypto asset back.

      {webghost33 @ cyberservices .com}

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Luno

      3.8

      11 Reviews

      Understanding the risk of Cryptocurrency Platforms in Singapore:

      This product does not currently hold the licence to “provide digital payment token services” under the Payment Services Act (PS Act) by MAS. This product was previously granted an exemption since 28 January 2020 and is pending the licence to “provide digital payment token services” from MAS.

      The information provided by Seedly serves as an educational piece and is not intended to be personalised investment advice. ​Readers should always do their own due diligence and consider their financial goals before investing in any investment product.