facebookhoolah Reviews and Comparison - Seedly

hoolah

  • Key Features
  • Reviews (9)
  • Discussions (0)
  • More Details
claimed
Unclaimed

This product has not been claimed by the company yet.

Summary

Late Payment Fees

  • Order value up to $99.99: $5
  • Order value between $100 to $999.99: $15
  • Order value more than $1000: $30

Popular Products

Atome

2.0

79 Reviews

Grab PayLater

3.9

19 Reviews

pace

2.4

7 Reviews

FavePay Later

1.2

5 Reviews

Summary

Late Payment Fees

  • Order value up to $99.99: $5
  • Order value between $100 to $999.99: $15
  • Order value more than $1000: $30

hoolah

3 instalments
PAYMENT FREQUENCY
From $5 to $30 per order
LATE PAYMENT FEE
Debit/Credit Card
PAYMENT METHOD

hoolah

3 instalments

PAYMENT FREQUENCY

From $5 to $30 per order

LATE PAYMENT FEE

Debit/Credit Card

PAYMENT METHOD

Reviews (9)

4.4

9 Reviews

5
5
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0

      Posted 25 Jul 2023

      Purchased

      hoolah

      I highly recommend Hoolah to anyone looking for a more flexible and convenient payment option for their purchases.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 08 Sep 2022

      Purchased

      hoolah

      Use hoolah to make purchase and was rewarded with instant discount of $10 . No hidden cost or charges. Good customer service too. Thanks.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 18 Mar 2022

      Purchased

      hoolah

      My first purchase was done at Pull&Bear and it helped to break the bill into 3 installments with no interest fee. However do take note on the expenses element, as it is easy for us to overspend because of the installments. Next, remember to pay on time and dont get charged of the late payment fees. If not, I hope to have more merchants on board as I find that it is a good app.

      1

      What are your thoughts?

      Hi Mr Joseph, is there any way I can PM you privately? I would like to find out more about this!

      ā€‹

      19 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      Customer support was great on their website chatbox and through their Instagram. I has some issues with an order but it was sorted out very quickly. Appreciate the effort!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      19 Apr 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      hoolah has a great range of home decor and fashion brands. It's been a good experience using them during their various promotions!

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 21 Sep 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      I used Hoolah to buy my Secretlab chair. Hassle-free and easy to use, they send messages to remind buyers to have sufficient money in the account linked. They also occasionally host giveaways on their Instagram as well! [Hidden Costs] As far as I remember, there weren't any hidden fees and all went smoothly

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      27 May 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      Purchased from a local clothing brand and monthly payments went smoothly. An SMS will be sent to you a few days in advance of the monthly payment. Nice UI/UX for the app although a bit glitchy when browsing the brand directory (it seems to redirect users to the mobile webpage rather than it being an in-built tab in the app). Otherwise, a pleasant experience with this BNPL brand.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      13 Feb 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      Used hoolah for one of my purchases and was overall quite fuss free! Payment was easy to track, and the app does indicate that.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

      Posted 22 Oct 2021

      Purchased

      hoolah

      the customer service is great and the mode of payment is quite fast but there are not as many discounts or perks - atome has more of these so if you're more discount conscious you may look at using them to save money.

      0

      What are your thoughts?

    Discussions (0)

      No Posts Found.

      Popular Products

      Atome

      2.0

      79 Reviews

      Grab PayLater

      3.9

      19 Reviews

      pace

      2.4

      7 Reviews

      FavePay Later

      1.2

      5 Reviews